Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Very welcoming and friendly
I was comfortable and treated very nice and that made the entire experience very relaxed.
M
2 years ago
Genuinely nice people
I’m fairly new to this practice. Dr. Deming and his stafff are very pleasant and welcoming. I don’t feel rushed like some offices tend to make you feel. Dr. Deming and the assistants take time to listen to your concerns and make sure you’re comfortable while you’re there. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
2 years ago
Professional friendly business
My appointment today was for a cleaning. Alan, the dental hygienist, is always so kind. He is always professional, thorough and has a great “bedside” manner. He found that I had a small chip in a filling and told me he’d have the doctor check it before I left. Dr. Deming came in shortly, assessed the tooth and stated that they’d placed the filling, that it was under warrantee and would be fixed quickly. I truly appreciate their honesty and the comfortable atmosphere in the entire office.
L
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dr Deming and his staff were wonderful!! I am so glad I was referred here. Having dental work done while pregnant is never pleasant, but they made it a great experience. The staff listen, they are kind, compassionate and very competent. I work recommend them 110%.
S
2 years ago
Great service!
The front office, the hygenist, the dentist - all are great at customer service, sense of humor, and making the patient comfortable!
R
2 years ago
Very friendly. efficient office that makes the process smooth. Virtually no waiting time. Professional staff are friendly and very good at their jobs. I do not hesitate in recommending this dentist and his staff to anyone. He is great/
P
2 years ago
Everybody is very kind and courteious. They help you to check in very fast and are always asking if you have concerns or problems with your teeth before they do anything which I believe is very nice . I appreciate everything they do to help me and my family!
R
2 years ago
We are new to Dallas so had to pick a new dentist. Got a good one right off! Dr.Deming did some fillings last year for me and Monday he extracted a molar that had become infected. I am very happy with his work and will continue to come back.
R
2 years ago
Gentle teeth cleaning
K
2 years ago
I've been going to this location for 30 years (since childhood). When Dr. Harwood retired, I was not sure if I would stay a patient. Good news! Mid-Valley Dental is still the only place I will go for dental work or basic services. Dr. Deming is fantastic. Hygienist Alan is someone I look forward to seeing every six months. The guy is amazing. Everyone who works there is professional and friendly. I have had an excellent experience here every time (60+ visits at thins point).