Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Regular cleaning/check up
Process went smoothly. I was a bit surprised my temp wasn't checked when I arrived.
T
4 days ago
I had to have a crown put in today and everything went fantastic. Very friendly staff.
C
5 days ago
Great staff
They have been nice and helpful and understanding when you have a emergency
C
3 weeks ago
Great work.I had a cavity under my old crown. Dr. W. took off the old crown, fixed the cavity and made a new crown. He replaced the new crown all in less than 2 hours. With no needles to numb for pain. I am impressed!
D
3 weeks ago
Mid Valley Dental Is the Best!
No pain. Great work. I think Dr. Wockenfus is also an artist. The work he does is perfect. His staff is wonderful.Thank You All So Much!!!!! Diana B.
K
1 month ago
I am very happy that I got in today!!! Thank you for that. I am also very happy that my tooth is back in the space where it was. I do feel more confident when Dr Wockenfus does the work that I need to have a great smile. 😀. I’ve been going to him for all my needs regarding my teeth, I suppose that is why I was a little nervous today. The new dentist was hard for me to understand. Thanks again for getting me in today.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough with my cleaning and exceptionally friendly! It's a great place to have dental care!
The dentists and the entire staff were so helpful, friendly and caring. Mid Valley Dental has always been there to keep your teeth healthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Pleasant and welcoming visit
I have always found my appointment to be a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Everyone is cordial and friendly. The visit is relaxing and comfortable. Doctor Mike and his entire staff do their best to make you feel welcome. I want to salute Pam for the fine job she does each time I have my preventative care done. All are professional in their respective roles. Going to the dentist has never been easier, a far cry from the days of my youth.
S
2 months ago
Very happy with Mid-Valley
I was a little nervous about going to the dentist during the pandemic, and then I remembered how good Mid Valley has always been about sanitizing things -- so I went. Thanks to Pam and Dr. Mike for a good experience (for this dental wimp).
T
2 months ago
Happy with the care
I'm always nervous about going to the dentist. But I find that Dr. Wockenfus and the staff at Mid Valley Dental put me at ease. I have been going there since the 1980s, and I have yet to have a bad experience. They are skillful professionals. The office is continually being upgraded to provide state of the art care, but what really makes a difference for me is the un-rushed, thoughtful care.