Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service every time!
Pam always does a great job and makes sure I’m comfortable throughout the appointment. I am very pleased with this dental experience!
C
3 weeks ago
I something. a satisfied customer, "patient"using the Dental Services of Mid Valley Dental for Thirty Plus Years. I have always been treated wonderfully.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Actually look forward to going... that's a first!! Great service, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is very nice!
A
1 month ago
Family friendly!
My husband, children, and I love Mid-Valley Dental! We always have great service and excellent results Staff are always friendly and caring.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional provider with friendly & helpful service
We love this dental office! They have state of the art equipment and extremely well-trained personnel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially if you have requests like working around your job hours or students coming home from college. We love the service, very thorough job with teeth cleaning and I have had several crowns done, and each time they have a new and better technique (equipment) so it's easier than ever. Top notch! I would definitely recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
Professional High Quality Dental Care
I’ve been a patient of Mid Valley Dental for more than 10 years. During this time they consistently provide some of the best care in the valley. I was there to discuss my care plan, the dentist and his assistant answered all my questions and provided affordable options. I’m looking forward to executing the plan.
B
2 months ago
A great place to come for your dental health!
Pam has taken care of me for as long as I have been going to this dental practice. I enjoy her care, concern, and her smile and we are gardeners who have a lot to share! I have been going to this dentist since he began his practice. I am satisfied with the service and it is close to home! Always done with a smile. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends. they care about you and your dental health. they polish my splint and always walk out of the office with clean teeth! I have not had a cavity for years.
S
2 months ago
Nice doctor.
I was warmly greeted. Nice people, seen promptly, very professional, great doctor?
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the almost pain free visit with MVD. Still feeling no pain after 7 hours out of the chair. I had a cavity filled and 2 filling repaired. My bite is better but need a little more time to adjust to new fillings. I came home and suggested, to my wife, that she should make an appointment soon. She says that she will. I will also suggest that my friends also give MVD a try. The staff are polite and friendly. A mostly pleasant visit.
D
2 months ago
Just Awesome!! Fixed me right up!
Very good experience with Dr. Wockenfus and staff as always! Friendly and Professional.