Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today By Appointment

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Just Awesome!! Fixed me right up!
Very good experience with Dr. Wockenfus and staff as always! Friendly and Professional.
L
1 week ago
Professional, great customer service
I broke my front tooth at my granddaughter's graduation party, Dr Wockenfus saw me as soon as possible for a temporary filling. A few weeks later I came back for my crown done in 1 day! The day I came in was pouring rain, I got my outer shirt soaked and Sandi, one of doctor's wonderful assistants put it in the dryer for me! I was comfortable the whole time I was there, and my tooth looks and feels great! Thank you Mid Valley Dental!!
G
2 weeks ago
timely and work done quickly without pain
Normal tooth repair, cavity replacement.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Purchase Ever
I was very pleased today with my cleaning done by Pam! She is very nice and knowledgeable to talk to and does such a great job of explaining what she is doing in the processes of cleaning my teeth. She did a very good job of teaching me the correct way to take care of my teeth and gums by showing me just how I should brush and floss my teeth that would work out the best for me. She took the time to answer all of my questions that I had asked her about my teeth also. This Dental office is a very good one and is on top of the latest way to take the best personal up to date care of a person's teeth!
P
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend the staff and Dr Wokenfuss
I am completely relaxed at this office, while getting a cleaning and exam I probably could fall asleep. Considering past bad dental experiences this is the highest compliment I could give them
K
3 weeks ago
Comfortable service
There was genuine concern by the staff that I was comfortable and my dental procedure was pain free. I have gone here for years and am completely satisfied with all of my dental care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I have been going to Mid Valley Dental for years and they always provide excellent service with a smile. Would recommend this place to everyone 😊
G
1 month ago
Always get the care I need and on a timely basis.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist office.
Been going to this office for 20 years. Great service. Great people.
B
2 months ago
Pan did my cleaning today. She always does a very through job and takes the time to make sure the job is done right. Pam is very friendly and polite and makes sure the patient has a great experience