Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very Professional
As always professional and excellent service. I went in for my 6 month cleaning. I am always impressed by the organization, thoroughness and professionalism of Mid-Valley Dental.
S
4 days ago
All staff couldn't of been more friendly and efficient than the care received today. This was my first visit and everything was explained to me in detail! Thank you to all staff...
M
1 week ago
I was able to get in earlier for my appointment due to the bad weather. They were very accommodating while was there and made me feel very comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
appointment was on time. Good chair-side manner. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. Good Job...
M
1 month ago
Relaxing atmosphere, professional service, friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and they did an excellent job, gentle & thorough. The friendly staff makes you feel comfortable & welcome. The office is sparkling clean and very relaxing and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them to friends & family.
J
1 month ago
Happy
Happy to have them for dental care. Staff is always pleasant with smiles and will answer any questions.
G
3 months ago
Unpleasant popcorn experience
Well it's no big secret that many of us tough guys out here grow chicken feathers when entering the dentist parking lot. So at the moment i felt the pain i knew the encounter with the old-maid in the popcorn bowl had me headed to the dentist office, my heart sank and my destiny was sealed. With sweating hands I called and was able to get in for an afternoon appointment. Over the years I have lessened my fears of visiting this office thanks in large part to the friendly and understanding staff. With the condition of the tooth making the decision for me we forged ahead and removed the tooth. It was uncomfortable however that was to be expected and the experience was much better then the night mare I had envisioned. It is now a day later and NO PAIN, no after effects and life is moving on. OH ..... Yes the chicken feathers have receded and I want to thank Mid-Valley Dental for a fantastic job...... you guys are great !
D
3 months ago
Went for a cleaning with Pam and as always it was a positive experience. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
T
3 months ago
My appointment went well. Mike and his staff are always very friendly and personable. Going to the dentist is a far cry from the traumatic experience it was of my youth. For that, I am very grateful and extremely relieved.
T
3 months ago
We have been going to Mid Valley dental for over 15 years. All staff is always very kind and professional. Even after moving out of Menasha,I continue to bring my family here.