Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Visit!
Been going here for many, many years. Always a great experience!
J
1 week ago
I never mind going to the dentist since I've been coming here. They are always friendly and gentle.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional a friendly
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They always make sure I am comfortable and the front desk ladies are very helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental visit. Answered all my questions. Had great suggestions. Appreciated that they didn't scold me for not flossing enough. I'm a flosser my bleeding gums have always been an issue.
H
2 weeks ago
Mid Valley Dental was beyond my expectations. They were so kind and professional and the dentist was so nice and I felt in good hands. I highly recommend checking them out!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I hate going to dentist like every body else. But here I actually don’t mind going. Staff is very friendly and everything is easily explained during whole visit. They even do a great job with my 5 and 3 year olds.
A
3 weeks ago
Healthy teeth = Big smile
The care and concern for your mouth and life are paramount at MidValley Dental. Whether it’s routine care or an emergency due to pain; they are always there to work you into the schedule!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
As always, I was met with a smile when I entered and all through the time I was there everyone was very pleasant and professional, getting my regular checkup and cleaning done in a timely fashion ! I recommend Mid Valley Dental to anyone who mentions that they are looking for a dentist.
L
1 month ago
As always, I received the best dental care. Every one was professional and friendly. The doctor replaced a filling with no pain. I always feel relaxed at this dental office. There is never any pain.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever!! I love coming in for my checkups. They keep me from coming in for any emergencies and my teeth and mouth feels Great! Thanks Mid Valley Dental!