Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
All persons at Mid Valley are friendly, knowledgeable and answer any questions you have. The doctor explains what he is going to do and asks you often how you are doing. I fell asleep while having a root canal. After the procedure was finished the Dentists assistant explained what I might experience and how to deal with a problem if I have one. The best part is that it is a is no pain dentistry procedure. Just relax and let the people that are working with you do there job and the results are GREAT!!!! It is wonderful to have people that care working with you. Thank You All So Much! Diana Bernhardt I could not have found a better place to have my dental work done.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care
High quality, state of the art technology combined with caring staff= excellent care.
B
3 months ago
Our family has been going to Mid Valley for years. They do such a great job cleaning our teeth and keeping our teeth in great shape. Any work needed is done pain free. Always very friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental care for years
I've been going to Mid Valley Dental since I was a child and now I take my entire family there! Always impressed with their friendliness and excellent care!! Always on top of all the new ways to make it a very comfortable experience for all of us!
S
4 months ago
I have used Mid Valley Dental for years and have never been dissatisfied. Excellent facility and staff.
C
5 months ago
Loyal customer
It has been 19yrs and i am not going anywhere else. Excellent service, qualified staff, efficient and caring
Response from Mid-Valley Dental, SC
Thank you! We look forward to many more years of serving your dental needs. The team at Mid-Valley Dental
L
5 months ago
Excellent high quality service
Had 3 old fillings replaced. I was comfortable and pain free. I recommend the Dentist and his staff to anyone in need of dental services.
Response from Mid-Valley Dental, SC
Thank you for your review. The team at Mid-Valley Dental
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Stagg
Always courteous and welcoming. My cleaning was thorough and professionally done. My kids love to come to the Dentist and see everyone at Mid-Valley Dental! Always recommending this office!
Response from Mid-Valley Dental, SC
Thank you very much, as you know the best compliment a patient can give is to refer their friends or loved ones. It is always a pleasure to help your entire family with all their dental needs. I we can ever do anything to help make your time with us even better, please let us know. Thank you again. Terri Mid-Valley Dental
T
5 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and personable.
Everyone is pleasant and personable. They make you feel comfortable, and are sincere in their interaction with you as a patient and valued customer. Coming here is a far cry from the fear and apprehensive felt in the darker ages of dentistry.
Response from Mid-Valley Dental, SC
Thain, Thank you for your kind words, as you know everyone at Mid-Valley Dental strive to make each and every minute the best it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your time with us even better please let us know. Thank you again. Terri Mid-Valley Dental
J
5 months ago
Love this place
Kids use to dread going to the dentist, but love coming here. Staff is wonderful.
Response from Mid-Valley Dental, SC
We love helping your entire family with all the dental needs. Thank you so much for the kind words, they are appreciated. We always are looking for ways to improve, so if there is ever anything we can do to make your time with us even better please let us know. We would love to have more families like yours, so if you know of anyone who is in need of dentist please let them know we are accepting new patients and would love to have them as patients in or office. Terri Mid-Valley Dental