Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I am so thankful that I have Mid-Valley Dental, SC taking care of my teeth. They go out of their way to help me make sure I have the best care for my teeth and answer my questions that I ask of them. They have an excellent up to date and knowledgeable dentist, Dr. Michael Wockenfus, along with his great friendly knowledgeable staff team assisting at his side. I highly recommend going to Mid-Valley Dental, SC for all of your dental care? Have a great day!
J
6 days ago
Thank You for getting me in and fixing my broken tooth. I love how honest and friendly your staff is. Your staff treat us like family and answer all our questions.
C
3 weeks ago
New patient
Dr. Wockenfus, Janelle, Sandi and Sonya were a pleasure to work with. Today was my first visit and it was exceptional. Sandi took me on a great tour of the office, which was the first time this was done at a dental office for me. She explained all the equipment and treatments they provide. She then did a great explanation on what Dr. Wockenfus was going to do on my initial exam. Janelle cleaned my teeth and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. Also Sandi and Janelle did a little bedside report when handing me off to Janelle, again another first and I liked it. I felt like I was in great hands the whole time. I have not been to the dentist in two years and I am glad I picked Mid Valley Dental to take care of me. Thanks for the painless first visit and looking forward to being a patient of yours.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Been seeing them since I moved to the valley many many years ago because of their great reputation at that time and today. They are very dedicated to providing quality service and make you feel comfortable during your visit. I like that they provide options for services needed and will work with us. Our family would highly recommend Mid-Valley Dental.
R
1 month ago
High quality dental care with focus on patient health
Have had affiliation with many dental clinics over time and Mid-valley Dental is by far the best with professional, but yet personable staff that put the patient first. In the past, they have help identify dental issues from previous mistakes made by previous clinics and helped guide me in restoring my dental health. Just yesterday, when a tooth became an issue, they promptly accommodated getting me in and coordinating with the Endodontic care required to remedy the issue and have stayed engaged with the steps necessary to finish the procedures necessary to keep the tooth. Mid-valley Dental continues to be my best advocate for dental care and would recommend them for everyone seeking a dental clinic that you can be confident is focused on you the patient.
C
1 month ago
No Pain A Lot of Gain
Had a periodontal deep cleaning proceedure was painless. I'm an old guy with less than stellar teeth. My mouth actually felt better after the deep cleaning.
B
2 months ago
Thanks for the quick service
I lost a crown while flossing this a.m. and Dr. Mike was able to see me this afternoon to get it re-applied. Thanks to the office staff for helping me get this scheduled so quickly and to Dr. Mike for the great job!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
I recently started going to Mid Valley and am very happy that I did. Very friendly office! Actually enjoyed my visit.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I went in for my 6 mo. checkup and cleaning, was able to get right in, had great service. They spent time answering my questions and thoroughly explained some additional dental work I need to have done. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly and personable. Every step of the process was laid out and explained in detail. It’s been about 5 years since I last visited the dentist and I’m very glad I chose this office.