Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional Cleaning
I have been going to this office for 16 yrs. The entire team is very pleasant, knowledgeable and when treatment by Dr. is needed explain everything thoroughly from beginning to end and even what I will owe on the day of my next appointment!! Kudos to the entire team!!
D
1 week ago
I have been a pt here since about 1972 with Dr Gressler and then Dr Mike. They must be doing something right. Sara the hygienist is super nice.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Thank you to Paula W. for her kindness and for always making me feel comfortable! The environment is very welcoming and the equipment is up-to-date. I have been a patient for 2 years and will remain for many years to come.
J
1 month ago
Horrible
It was fine for years, but recently when going they would tell me that there weren't charges for things then when you go to the counter for your after care summary and to set up your appointment they will say oh $48.00 or $82.00. I explain I asked before I agreed to the service and you said it was covered. Well that is only if the patient is under 18 or we did that as a curtosey the last time. It is a small dentist office that use to care about their patients, now they care about money. Well you lost 6 patients because of your greed. I would highly suggest you have them physically show you what they are looking at before agreeing to any services.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Wonderful customer service. Dr. Wockenfus and staff have great clinical skills. I've been a patient for 4 yr, after moving to the area. I'm repeatedly impressed the practice.
J
2 months ago
Great service every time!
Pam always does a great job and makes sure I’m comfortable throughout the appointment. I am very pleased with this dental experience!
C
3 months ago
I something. a satisfied customer, "patient"using the Dental Services of Mid Valley Dental for Thirty Plus Years. I have always been treated wonderfully.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Actually look forward to going... that's a first!! Great service, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is very nice!
A
3 months ago
Family friendly!
My husband, children, and I love Mid-Valley Dental! We always have great service and excellent results Staff are always friendly and caring.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional provider with friendly & helpful service
We love this dental office! They have state of the art equipment and extremely well-trained personnel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially if you have requests like working around your job hours or students coming home from college. We love the service, very thorough job with teeth cleaning and I have had several crowns done, and each time they have a new and better technique (equipment) so it's easier than ever. Top notch! I would definitely recommend this office!