Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Visit!
I had my 6 month checkup and as usual, everything went great!
J
2 weeks ago
I have had a great overall experience at Mid Valley dental. Entire staff and Dr. Mike are very professional and time sensitive with scheduling appointments. I commend their exceptional service. I would refer my friends in the future Julie L.
S
2 weeks ago
Top quality service, always on time, so very kind and friendly. Always takes time to explain any questions. So very satisfied!S
K
3 weeks ago
Raves for Mid-Valley Dental & all it's Staff
I believe mid-valley dental deserves a 5 star rating. I have been a patient for well over 10 years. I have always been treated like family as well as patient by all the staff especially Sandi. I don't always look forward to going to the dentist, but I do enjoy seeing all the staff when I'm there! Mid-Valley is the most professional and caring Dentist I have ever seen!!!
D
3 weeks ago
You could not ask for a better place to have your dental work done. Everyone goes above the bar for services. Pam is #1 for cleaning. She does a great job and doesn't miss a thing. Dr. Mike is great, gentle and very professional and takes time to chat if he has a moment.
The office is clean from top to bottom, the exam rooms the same. Your made welcome when you come in the front door and the wait time is on time.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always have a great experience every time the kids and I get our teeth cleaned! Everyone is always so nice and caring!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
I moved to Appleton 14 years ago and needed a new dentist.
I hoped that I would find a good dentist. Well thanks to a co-worker suggesting I go to her dentist I made the right choice. All the persons that work at Mid-valley are wonderful people. I could not have found a better dentist. He answers all your questions, explains all procedures and just talks to you like a neighbor or friend. I have had no pain during any procedure. I have also fallen asleep in the chair while he was working on my teeth. He is great, his team is also great. I would suggest to anyone to go there for dental work - you will not be sorry you did!
G
1 month ago
Excellent business.
The office and work rooms are very clean and organized. They are very clear on what needs to be done, the plan to get it done, and the cost to get the work done. Makes for a relaxing visit to the dentist. (not real suggestion) My only suggestion is to have the receptionist wear name tags because I never remember their names. (This is made because I can't remember their names.)
K
1 month ago
Did a great job
Very friendly and did excellent work.
S
1 month ago
Gentle Care
This is the second time I've had Paula clean my teeth. She is very gentle. I don't come away feeling like my mouth had just been abused. Dr.Wockenfuss is also very gentle. They both made me feel very comfortable in spite of my occasional nervousness that takes over when I go to the dentist.