Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Experience
I've had the same dentist for 46 years and he recently retired. I was nervous trying a new place and new people. I had a great experience. The dental hygienist (Janell) was exceptional! She was very thorough & explained all the procedures. The dentist answered all my questions. I would recommend the Mid-Valley Dental office to all my friends & family!
B
1 week ago
Honesty
It’s a breathe of fresh air to meet a dentist and his staff with honesty and empathy to my situation
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and know how to treat "dental wimps"
Whether I am in to have my teeth cleaned or other work, everyone is friendly, efficient and skilled at what they do. They even have an extra person standing by to hit the button for the xray machine so it processes more quickly for a dental wimp like me.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and understanding
I had snagged a piece of floss between my teeth before bed and ended up with sore and bleeding gums trying to dislodge it. They were able to get me in right after work and after a bit of work removed the chunk of floss. I was so happy they could quickly see me so I didn't have to spend another day with that painful and annoying floss stuck. I appreciate the care and good ideas they shared to help me if it ever happens again. Just great, caring people!
T
1 month ago
Great place
I have been going here for many years and have been happy for all of the years great people great service!
B
1 month ago
My husband and I have been going to Mid Valley for many years. We have always been pleased with the services we receive. Pam always does a very thorough job cleaning our teeth helping to prevent any serious teeth issues. Doc always checks to make sure everything is ok and staff is very friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Experience
I’ve been going to Dr, Mike and his staff for several years. After having a tremendous fear of dentists, that totally changed since I’ve been a patient there. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Today, I just had a routine cleaning, but expressed a concern about one of my teeth hurting, and Dr. Mike took the extra time to adjust my bite to see if that would help the issue. I would definitely recommend him and his caring staff to anyone who has a fear of dentists and wants a pleasant experience!
J
2 months ago
As always I had a very good experience. Very happy.
S
2 months ago
Got me in the day I called
I had a problem with a tooth. I called in the morning, and they were able to see me on the same day at my limited time availability. The office is always nice and clean. Efficient too.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I was there last week for x-rays and to see the office. I really liked the place so I went in for a session on teeth cleaning and had a great time with Paula the hygienist. She told me there was extras services that could be done while I was in for a cleaning. She throughly explained the procedures and the out of pocket expense. I felt it was very reasonable and got a few extra services done. Great place! I'm referring a few friends there!