Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Thanks for the quick service
I lost a crown while flossing this a.m. and Dr. Mike was able to see me this afternoon to get it re-applied. Thanks to the office staff for helping me get this scheduled so quickly and to Dr. Mike for the great job!
J
6 days ago
Friendly Professional Service
I recently started going to Mid Valley and am very happy that I did. Very friendly office! Actually enjoyed my visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I went in for my 6 mo. checkup and cleaning, was able to get right in, had great service. They spent time answering my questions and thoroughly explained some additional dental work I need to have done. Highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly and personable. Every step of the process was laid out and explained in detail. It’s been about 5 years since I last visited the dentist and I’m very glad I chose this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and freindly
We recently moved to the Appleton area and were in need of a new dentist. Mid-Valley Dental was recommended to us. I was given a very informative tour of the dentist office and a small gift. The service was outstanding and I would recommend Mid-Valley Dental to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Very thorough
My experience was great
M
3 weeks ago
The office was able to get me in instantly. I got bumped in the mouth playing basketball and wanted Doc to look my teeth over.Doctor Wockenfus and staff did a great job. As always. Very professional. In and out. Thank you, Mike
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, caring and friendly staff!
Just had my teeth cleaned it was almost like a "spa" experience, they are so gentle, yet thorough! My teeth look and feel great and I felt so relaxed I almost fell asleep! Nice people, they really care about you & your family as people, not just customers! We make the drive because of the excellent service because we only have 1 set of teeth and so we want the best care for them!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service as always. I have been going to Mid Valley dental for 40 years and have never had a situtation they could not handle.
D
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office I Have Ever Gone To
I moved to Appleton 15 years ago. I needed to find a new Dentist. I will never need to look for another Dentist. The dentist is aw some. He explains every thing that he needs to do. Never had any pain when he worked on my teeth. I have fallen asleep in the chair. The employees at Mid-Valley are all kind and knowledgeable about the work they do. It is a great place to go for your dental needs.Go to Mid-Valley you will not be sorry you did.