Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
It is always a relaxing appointment - friendly staff, excellent service and they put me at ease! Highly recommend!
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly and professional service.
M
4 weeks ago
good staff but when I was good looking under insurance with some help with badger care there name came up . my crown fell out and i give it to the dentist and he said we dont need this now. The prices are not bad but i didn't have the rest of money to pay up front to do the job . i paided for the xrays and wish I I had the money to do the job, They need to get paid too for there work. But dont have the name come up in bagder care thank you
P
1 month ago
Professional.
Dr. Wockenfus and his Staff are Thorough, Kind and Professional. I Highly Recommend this Dental Group.
D
1 month ago
Amazing in every way
I have a fear of going to the dentist. Everyone in the office made me comfortable and confident in going in. They truly listen to their patients.
J
1 month ago
Great Professional Customer Service
Been going to Mid-Valley Dental for years. They have always been very friendly and professional. Taken care of all our dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is always pleasant and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Getting back
It was good to be able to get in again. The staff is awesome in spite of the masks and plexiglass !! Thanks for being so professional Visit was as good as any in the past.
D
2 months ago
Another great checkup
Another great checkup.Been going here for years. Always a great staff. Staff was friendly and supported working safely during this time. Thank you staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality, and friendly service
Dr Mike and his assistants did a wonderful job! Had a tooth replaced with in a few appointments. Now “I have my smile back” and I’m very happy with the results Best Dentist around! Katie R