Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent Quality
I had my first visit at Mid Valley Dental today. They took the time to explain exactly what they do, gave me a tour of their facility, spent the time to get to know me, and did everything they could to help me feel comfortable. I was very pleased at the high quality of service. I learned more about the reasons why things were happening with my teeth, and what to do to make it better. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for a comfortable, listening group that works together to give the patient a great experience.
J
1 week ago
Our Dentist for over 10 years!
Always on time appointments, professional and friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
Such a great place!!
I was seen right on time. The Doctor kept checking in on me while I was getting my fillings to see how I was doing. They were very concerned that it was the right fit for my mouth and I didn’t have any issues. I got a call the next day following up. Very professional!! It was an amazing experience for going to the dentist. Especially having Medicare. I’ve always been scared I’d be stuck going to a mediocre facility having federal ins but I felt like I was important. I would definitely recommend and I have!!
M
3 weeks ago
MVD fixed the problem of my crown that came off due to flossing. Explained the options if gluing it back on didn't work. By gluing the crown back on the hope was too keep the cost down. Great for me but less money for them. I loved that option. I am happy with MVD because they put my interests first.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I hate going to the dentist. This was a great experience!
G
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and check up
D
2 months ago
Great job as usual.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff with a high quality of service.
L
2 months ago
Professional all the way!
I’m new in town. I hated the thought of finding a new dentist. It was a great choice and I am very happy with them.
J
2 months ago
Quality Care
Staff is always friendly...even early in the day! They answer questions and make sure you understand everything. Very professional and Dr. W. in very down to earth as well. Will never go anywhere else!