Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Top notch dentist office
The entire staff is friendly & professional. They are always on time.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful Dr & Staff
Dr. W. is the best dentist I've ever been to and I've been to quite a few. He is so caring and friendly yet professional and also honest. I would absolutely recommend him to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is always friendly when I go, makes it enjoyable
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
A great place to go for dental needs! Glad I found out about this office!
J
4 weeks ago
Fabulous
Fabulous service and care as usual!
L
1 month ago
Kind and gentle
Thank you Dr Wockenfus and staff for always being kind and gentle. I have been going to Mid Valley Dental for 3 years and am always treated professionally, kindly and gently which I so appreciate! Definitely recommend Dr Wockenfus and his staff.
T
2 months ago
I have always found my visits pleasant and relaxing. The entire staff does their part to make you feel welcome and appreciated. No need to dread going to the dentist when you come here for dental work of any kind.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Always feel very comfortable every time I go. I do not have the best brushing habits and can obviously be known during cleanings. They never single me out or make me feel bad for this and are always very nice and respectful.
M
2 months ago
Chip repair on front teeth
Thank you Dr. Wockenfus for fixing my two front teeth, one upper and one lower. It doesn't even look like they were ever chipped. Very please with the work done.
D
2 months ago
I think very highly of Pam and have always done so. Keep up the good work;