Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High Quality Care for All Ages
Our entire family goes to MidValley Dental for the best care in the Valley. Our youngest needed to have a couple of teeth extracted for orthodontic work and was very scared. Dr. Wockenfus and his staff immediately put her at ease. The procedure was explained so she could understand what would happen and the patience of doctor and assistant helped her understand and get through the process. We are very satisfied with the outcome.
S
1 month ago
You know what they say about first impressions
I made an appointment because of my tooth pain. My wife goes here, so I decided to see what this place was about. And though I haven’t received my root canal yet (I chose to schedule it for a later day) I must say I am incredibly impressed at the emotional support and professional interactions I’ve had so far. When I first called I was warmly greeted and welcomed, and was happy to hear my wife recommended them. I was thankful of how concerned she was with my tooth pain, and she even offered a visit next day if I was available, to get me comfortable again. However I couldn’t get off work, I truly appreciated the jesture though. When I arrived at my appointment I was greeted with two lovely smiles and all I had to say was hi, and one of the women knew who I was and welcomed me (and my wife) by name and stood to introduce themselves. Wow! Going to the dentist isn’t easy for me, like most people, and during my visit Every single employee helped me stay relaxed and go through a care plan that will give me the most comfortable and calming experience. I may not ever look forward to a root canal, but I am confident I’ll be in the best hands. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, they really take time to do it right
We have been going for years and always recommend to our friends and family for the great work. They are not pushy about "extra" services but will suggest if they think you might benefit but then will give you an insurance estimate so you know before you buy about what your cost would be. They are friendly and know our family and treat us like family!
S
2 months ago
MidValley Dental
Been coming here for over 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always efficient and thorough and professional! And beyond that...super nice!
M
2 months ago
Top quality cleaning.
As usual great service and care. Feels great to have highly polished teeth.
C
2 months ago
Review from a five year old :)
I liked Mr. Thirsty, the guy that drinks up all the water. I liked the lady that cleaned my teeth. I sat all by myself in the big chair and got a prize after my check-up! I like my new toothbrush, too.
S
3 months ago
It is great to finally have someone that actually cares about my dental health.
I was called by the office regarding my recent ex-rays. They informed me that Dr. Mike had a concern regarding my test results and would like to meet with me for further investigation of the tooth in question. It was during the exam, that I realized that he is the first dentist that really seemed to care about my oral health. I know that whatever the future holds for me regarding my dental health, I am in good hands. I would gladly make a referal to Mid Valley Dental and Dr, Mike.
S
4 months ago
They calmed my fears!
I went in for a crown and because of many traumatic experiences other places, I was terrified. Dr. Wockenfuss was about to begin drilling, after I was frozen and asked how I was doing. I told him "not good"...I was starting to freak out with fear. He very calmly offered me some "happy gas" and he and his assistant Sam administered it. They very patiently waited for it take affect and offered me a blanket, headphones and a calming T.V. show to watch. They were so supportive and did not make me feel foolish. They made sure I was okay before they began again. Because of their kindness, I came away feeling very cared for instead of leaving a nightmare like I had experienced in other places. I ABSOLUTELY recommend them. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed.
D
5 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
I was sent to Mid-Valley Dental when I moved here in 17 years ago and their dental team has taken care of me and my family ever since. I recently went for a regular cleaning and once again was very satisfied. The level of professionalism and concern for the health, comfort and satisfaction of their patients has always been at the highest level. The dental hygienists are very well trained and make you feel comfortable, the doctor always checks in on the patients to examine you and if needed makes sure there is a plan in place. The quality of care and genuine concern for the patients health and well being make this the dental practice for me and my family.
S
5 months ago
Excellent High Quality Care
I just had a filling replaced this morning. It was the most comfortable, pain-free and quick experience I've ever had at a dentist. Thank you so much! Grad our family found this dental office. We will have no problem taking our 5 kids here.