Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Menasha, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Friendly and Professional Experience
I’ve been going to Dr, Mike and his staff for several years. After having a tremendous fear of dentists, that totally changed since I’ve been a patient there. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Today, I just had a routine cleaning, but expressed a concern about one of my teeth hurting, and Dr. Mike took the extra time to adjust my bite to see if that would help the issue. I would definitely recommend him and his caring staff to anyone who has a fear of dentists and wants a pleasant experience!
J
14 hours ago
As always I had a very good experience. Very happy.
S
1 day ago
Got me in the day I called
I had a problem with a tooth. I called in the morning, and they were able to see me on the same day at my limited time availability. The office is always nice and clean. Efficient too.
C
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I was there last week for x-rays and to see the office. I really liked the place so I went in for a session on teeth cleaning and had a great time with Paula the hygienist. She told me there was extras services that could be done while I was in for a cleaning. She throughly explained the procedures and the out of pocket expense. I felt it was very reasonable and got a few extra services done. Great place! I'm referring a few friends there!
C
1 week ago
Best dental service in the Valley!
Very friendly service and amazingly warming atmosphere. So welcoming and easy to get all my questions answered. Sandi showed me around and help explain the process from start to finish. They really like to build rapport with their guests to help create long lasting relationships. I'll now keep using them.
C
2 weeks ago
First time
The place is very nice. They started with a tour and introduced everyone to me. They have all the newest equipment. Super friendly. They had a first time deal for $79. Than they showed me what it would of cost and I saved almost $200.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, knowable, and a very friendly staff that goes out of their way to make sure their client is informed well on all issues, thus gaining a good understanding
I really like going to Mid-Valley Dental, SC for all of my dental work! I just love their very friendly staff that are very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. They all go out of their way in helping their clients in anyway they can! They preform excellent top notch friendly services, using the latest up to date high quality equipment, and techniques in taking care of teeth! I highly recommend Mid-Valley Dental, SC
C
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, informative and friendly!!
We have gone to the same dentist for many years. (myself 49 years, my husband 40 years) He retired and we found ourselves looking for a new dentist. MVD was a great move. Dr W was professional, thorough, informative and friendly. That goes for all his staff as well. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. A tour of the office was a great touch. I look forward to having great service in the coming years with MVD. I would highly recommend Dr Mike Wockenfus.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, great service!
Pam, as always did an excellent job cleaning my teeth!
B
1 month ago
Pam is always very informative regarding the health of my teeth and always compliments me on the care of my teeth. I am thankful that the office is very close to my house. Dr. was very helpful on advice for medication that I am contemplating taking for a health issue. I am thankful to get a dentist take on this m