Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Kind and gentle
Thank you Dr Wockenfus and staff for always being kind and gentle. I have been going to Mid Valley Dental for 3 years and am always treated professionally, kindly and gently which I so appreciate! Definitely recommend Dr Wockenfus and his staff.
T
2 weeks ago
I have always found my visits pleasant and relaxing. The entire staff does their part to make you feel welcome and appreciated. No need to dread going to the dentist when you come here for dental work of any kind.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Always feel very comfortable every time I go. I do not have the best brushing habits and can obviously be known during cleanings. They never single me out or make me feel bad for this and are always very nice and respectful.
M
3 weeks ago
Chip repair on front teeth
Thank you Dr. Wockenfus for fixing my two front teeth, one upper and one lower. It doesn't even look like they were ever chipped. Very please with the work done.
D
3 weeks ago
I think very highly of Pam and have always done so. Keep up the good work;
R
1 month ago
Great Visit!
I had my 6 month checkup and as usual, everything went great!
J
1 month ago
I have had a great overall experience at Mid Valley dental. Entire staff and Dr. Mike are very professional and time sensitive with scheduling appointments. I commend their exceptional service. I would refer my friends in the future Julie L.
S
2 months ago
Top quality service, always on time, so very kind and friendly. Always takes time to explain any questions. So very satisfied!S
K
2 months ago
Raves for Mid-Valley Dental & all it's Staff
I believe mid-valley dental deserves a 5 star rating. I have been a patient for well over 10 years. I have always been treated like family as well as patient by all the staff especially Sandi. I don't always look forward to going to the dentist, but I do enjoy seeing all the staff when I'm there! Mid-Valley is the most professional and caring Dentist I have ever seen!!!
D
2 months ago
You could not ask for a better place to have your dental work done. Everyone goes above the bar for services. Pam is #1 for cleaning. She does a great job and doesn't miss a thing. Dr. Mike is great, gentle and very professional and takes time to chat if he has a moment.
The office is clean from top to bottom, the exam rooms the same. Your made welcome when you come in the front door and the wait time is on time.