Mid-Valley Dental, SC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Did a great job
Very friendly and did excellent work.
S
4 days ago
Gentle Care
This is the second time I've had Paula clean my teeth. She is very gentle. I don't come away feeling like my mouth had just been abused. Dr.Wockenfuss is also very gentle. They both made me feel very comfortable in spite of my occasional nervousness that takes over when I go to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
A good thorough dental cleaning and two checks by Dr. Wockenfuss.
Pam gives a good thorough dental cleaning. She had two concerns about my teeth and asked Dr. Wockenfuss to come back in and check her second concern even though he previously looked in my mouth. Their office is bright and clean. Efficient and fast for checking in and out. Don't forget to bring your check book if you want a discount for paying at the time of service.
B
3 weeks ago
I broke a wire on my perment retainer. I was able to get in quickly and it was taken care of in a short time. After seeing the shocking bill for wiring one wire back to my tooth I realized I should have found out how much money this would cost before I decided on what I would do and how I would pay for it. I was unprepared for the amout it would cost! Next time I will check about the price before I decide to have anything done. As usual all people in office are helpful and pleasant and it is close to my home which is a bonus and I have been in this office for a long time. thanks for the opportunity to let you know how my appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Love the entire team at Mid-Valley!
Both my husband and I went in for our 6 month cleaning, and the cleanings were very thorough, yet efficient, as the Mid-Valley team is always respectful of our time. The team at Mid-Valley provided a professional and friendly environment, care tips and explanations, and additional care needs were clearly outlined in writing with pricing provided (including anticipated insurance coverage). We have found the Mid-Valley team to be a caring and trusted health partner, and have always found their work to be of high quality.
M
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist office!
Fantastic place to come for dental work! Always professional, friendly, and on time. Love that, should you need dental work above and beyond the normal cleaning, they always give you a quote of what your balance would be after insurance. It's nice to have that information so that you're not shocked when you come back! Highly recommend this place!
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
As always professional and excellent service. I went in for my 6 month cleaning. I am always impressed by the organization, thoroughness and professionalism of Mid-Valley Dental.
S
1 month ago
All staff couldn't of been more friendly and efficient than the care received today. This was my first visit and everything was explained to me in detail! Thank you to all staff...
M
1 month ago
I was able to get in earlier for my appointment due to the bad weather. They were very accommodating while was there and made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
appointment was on time. Good chair-side manner. Questions were answered to my satisfaction. Good Job...