Midway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23100 Pacific Hwy S

Ste 201

Des Moines, WA 98198

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorcaredesmoineswa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
This was my first visit and a recommendation by my daughter although I'm only visiting the city for a week I needed an adjustment. I am a great believer in Chiropractic and didn't hesitate! Dr. X is great and I feel even better day 2!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, high quality and very professional.
Walked in with so much pain and they showed friendly faces that automatically takes some of that pain away. Dr. X you are the best....
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Xavier Ibretta explained well what he does and why he does during his practice and make me very relaxed and comfortable!
T
1 month ago
High quality service and nice people. Very affordable prices, if you don’t have medical insurance. Very professional! I’ll will recommend Dr, Xavier to all my friends.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommened.
I can't say enough about this place. Dr's are great. So glad i chose them. Staff is great and even when i was really late one time them still fit me in.
T
2 months ago
Always quality service!
I have been a patient for many years and would reccomend Midway Chiropractic to my friends and family members.
R
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Everyone there seemed to be happy to see me. The receptionist was patient with me and helpful in getting all of my paperwork in order. Dr. X took his time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it and what was going on with my body. Even though I knew that they were busy I never felt rushed. Can’t forget Jimmy, every doctors office should have an X-ray tech like him.
E
2 months ago
From the front desk staff to the drs. everyone is friendly, sensitive and accommodating. They listen to their patients and make them feel cared for. Also, I've been really happy with the results of the treatments.
L
2 months ago
Dr. X and Jimmy were awesome!
Saw Dr. Xavier and Jimmy. They were so kind and professional. Dr. Xavier seems like an excellent listener, and seems like he’s genuinely interested in helping people get better. Great experience. I’ll definitly be back!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding performance by the providers and staff!
I have been a patient of Midway Chiropractic for many years and would not seek care anywhere else. They are a full service practice, providing for all of their patient's needs.