Midway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23100 Pacific Hwy S

Ste 201

Des Moines, WA 98198

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Prompt service, well organized scheduling
The office has a nice setting. It can appear very "busy" with a lot of advertisements plastered about the office and the LCD screens playing various videos, however, the staff is very attentive, polite and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
I have had positive experience at Midway Chiropractic. I have been treaded with kindness and have left the office feeling better after treatment.
C
2 months ago
I contacted several places when I initially injured myself. I left messages at three different places. One didn't even bother to return my call. Another called me three days later. Midway had someone available immediately; they heard my story and invited me to come in. This was the best decision that I could have made. I know they care about getting me back in the saddle.
M
2 months ago
Buena muy contenta
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time!
Midway Chiropractic always treats me with respect. Each person is important. They are efficient and on time. And if I need help with documents or records they are happy to assist me. Very professional.
N
3 months ago
Profesional and high quality
I had a great experience with the medical Services provided for me and my family by doctor George Miscovic. Thank you so very much for the care you always provided.
J
3 months ago
I was a great experience doing bussiness with these people. Thanks.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly,high quality and very professional
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Very polite staffs, jimmy is a amazing guy
H
3 months ago
Staffs are very friendly.
The staffs are very friendly. They’re always greeting me every time I come for my appointment.