Midway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23100 Pacific Hwy S

Ste 201

Des Moines, WA 98198

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorcaredesmoineswa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and on time!
Midway Chiropractic always treats me with respect. Each person is important. They are efficient and on time. And if I need help with documents or records they are happy to assist me. Very professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Profesional and high quality
I had a great experience with the medical Services provided for me and my family by doctor George Miscovic. Thank you so very much for the care you always provided.
J
3 weeks ago
I was a great experience doing bussiness with these people. Thanks.
V
4 weeks ago
Very friendly,high quality and very professional
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Very polite staffs, jimmy is a amazing guy
H
1 month ago
Staffs are very friendly.
The staffs are very friendly. They’re always greeting me every time I come for my appointment.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience with dr George went excellent. He is really nice and understanding. I would highly recommend this place if you live in des movies area.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service , professional and friendly Exveeded my expectations
E
2 months ago
This was my first visit and a recommendation by my daughter although I'm only visiting the city for a week I needed an adjustment. I am a great believer in Chiropractic and didn't hesitate! Dr. X is great and I feel even better day 2!!!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, high quality and very professional.
Walked in with so much pain and they showed friendly faces that automatically takes some of that pain away. Dr. X you are the best....