Midway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23100 Pacific Hwy S

Ste 201

Des Moines, WA 98198

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:30PM

chiropractorcaredesmoineswa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 hours ago
From the front desk staff to the drs. everyone is friendly, sensitive and accommodating. They listen to their patients and make them feel cared for. Also, I've been really happy with the results of the treatments.
L
4 days ago
Dr. X and Jimmy were awesome!
Saw Dr. Xavier and Jimmy. They were so kind and professional. Dr. Xavier seems like an excellent listener, and seems like he’s genuinely interested in helping people get better. Great experience. I’ll definitly be back!
T
1 week ago
Outstanding performance by the providers and staff!
I have been a patient of Midway Chiropractic for many years and would not seek care anywhere else. They are a full service practice, providing for all of their patient's needs.
T
1 week ago
High quality service
I love how Dr. X knows exactly what to do to alleviate the pain, no matter what area it's happening in at each appointment. I always leave feeling so much better!
R
1 month ago
It was very good to finally have some guidance about how to recover.
D
2 months ago
I am very happy with Dr. Clark
I am having a great experience here so far. I look forward to my ongoing recovery.
A
3 months ago
Great chiropractor, friendly staff
I really like Dr George. I saw him 5 years ago, now I’m back. ART, active real ease technique is very effective. Very thorough.
L
3 months ago
Going The Extra Mile
Excellent service as always. I was running late for my appoint and I was stuck in traffic. They went the extra mile to stay late, I appreciate the genuine concern.
L
3 months ago
I was in and out within 20 minutes and I was able to get back to work within my lunch hour. Excellent service! I would recommend this business to my friend, family, and co-workers.
E
3 months ago
Quality care
Very friendly, very informative but to the point as far as a plan of action to help patients get on track as soon as possible. Also helped me with weight loss and diet information to help me lose weight. Dr. Craig is awesome, I would highly recommend him. Also had massage therapy and was very satisfied with that as well.