Midway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23100 Pacific Hwy S

Ste 201

Des Moines, WA 98198

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcaredesmoineswa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great and speedy service
R
2 weeks ago
Wow, I didn't think the results would be so quick. What was bothering my neck and shoulder was explained clearly and concisely. It was great.
T
4 weeks ago
Massage and Chiro
I love this place. They are great about scheduling when you need it right away. The massage from Crystal was awesome and Dr George was extremly gentle and educational. I wil be returning for sure.
F
1 month ago
Excellent
High quality service and educational. There is a part where the doctor goes over your x-rays with you in depth and its all visual and pretty cool.They are very high tech here and proffessional. My doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel confident I was getting the best care. Highly recommend this chiropractic.
M
1 month ago
Best Chiropractors in the state!!!
Every time I come in for treatment I am always treated with courtesy and lots of smiles before I even sign in. Wether my visit is for massage therapy or the latest Chiro techniques, I always come out feeling better than when I came in.. I highly Recommend their Professional services to all.
A
1 month ago
Solution oriented and professional
Craig came highly recommended by a PT friend. I have been dealing with lower back & sciatica that can be so frustrating. He is the first medical professional I've dealt with who genuinely wants to dig into the cause and find solutions. So refreshing ! He takes the time to ask questions outside of a form and offers exercises and tips to help. Took an X-ray, emailed it to me when requested. Recommended an MRI and explained the reasons why. Told me to save my insurance visits until after MRI to maximize the treatment left on my insurance so that we can confirm and target specific area. He's thinking outside of just having me keep coming back... While I'm a newer patient I am optimistic finally about someone who thinks outside of the box and cares about their patient and the end goal!
P
1 month ago
Highly qualified... Trust...
I felt scared because of the pain I was in but Dr. Craig made me feel understood and wanted to know exactly what was wrong before we preceded... this made me feel confiident in him. Excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Total team care!
I love and trust this place, I've been coming here and bribing my whole family for over 20 years! All the doctors in this team are good and the front office staff is excellent.
P
2 months ago
excellent
front end staff were very nice and social. Summer was very knowledgeable and caring with her accupuncture and I felt better for a short time right after my first visit. I'm looking forward to my second and third for my bulging disc pain.
V
2 months ago
they are awesome.