Midway Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23100 Pacific Hwy S

Ste 201

Des Moines, WA 98198

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorcaredesmoineswa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great chiropractor, friendly staff
I really like Dr George. I saw him 5 years ago, now I’m back. ART, active real ease technique is very effective. Very thorough.
L
3 weeks ago
Going The Extra Mile
Excellent service as always. I was running late for my appoint and I was stuck in traffic. They went the extra mile to stay late, I appreciate the genuine concern.
L
3 weeks ago
I was in and out within 20 minutes and I was able to get back to work within my lunch hour. Excellent service! I would recommend this business to my friend, family, and co-workers.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality care
Very friendly, very informative but to the point as far as a plan of action to help patients get on track as soon as possible. Also helped me with weight loss and diet information to help me lose weight. Dr. Craig is awesome, I would highly recommend him. Also had massage therapy and was very satisfied with that as well.
J
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS I perfect visit
Always very friendly. Not much wait time, always ready for me. Dr Greig is the best. Takes very good care of my needs. Thanks Again. Joe B
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and high quality
Every time I go to Midway Chiropractic they are friendly and well attentive.
J
3 months ago
Great service!!!
Great treatment!
T
3 months ago
Friendly Helpful staff, great chiropractors!
R
4 months ago
Had a great experience,staff aws friendly,doctor is very good
L
4 months ago
Great Service and professional
Professional and informative. Excellent and friendly staff. Dr George explained findings in depth in easy to understand terms and treatment required.