Midway Towing Corp. - Chicago, IL

Towing Service

5118 South Sacramento Ave.

Chicago, IL 60632

Closed Today Closed

chicagocarwreckerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Stuck in an alley
This was a great experience, they were up front about the cost they came to me within an hour of calling them. The driver was polite and helpful got me out of a very bad spot. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful service in a huge snow storm
Mario kept us informed once he picked up our trick and delivered it right inside the garage . It has been snowing ALL day! He was wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Snow
very professional I was very please with there Service, they call and they came I would call them again.
A
5 months ago
Great Service, professional and on-time!
If you need a tow, call Midway Towing speak with Eddie and he will help you out. He will work with you. He's on time, professional and courteous. He's there to lend a hand and help you out of stressful situations.
N
5 months ago
Call them!!!best towing
Got the best service from Edward friendly and hopeful guy..did a great job on getting my truck where it needed to get taken, So happy I called midway towing‼️I recommend
A
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service
Great service always and friendly customer service, i have been using his service for about 15+ years and every time i get nothing but great service thank you for all this years and to be always nice and friendly.
G
1 year ago
Eddie was very professional and nice
M
1 year ago
When my truck broke down this morning i needed to get it towed, called a friend he sent midway towing, the driver "Eddie" called me told me he was on his way he told me what time to expect him, believe me he was right on the money, he told how he was going to tow my truck, he was real courteous real friendly real nice I'd call on him for all my towing service vehicles, i will be calling midway towing again, good job. I would definately recommend this company.
Response from Midway Towing Corp. - Chicago, IL
Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule and leaving us a review. Feels good to have friendly and courteous customers. We're a phone call away, any time you need us. Once again, thank you, and God bless.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent quality service! Service was prompt and friendly with great prices.
C
4 years ago
Towing service
Excellent customer service!! Service was prompt and friendly employees! I highly recommend their service!