Midwest Dental Center

Dentist

9007 W Cermak Rd.

North Riverside, IL 60546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ajsalernodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
They were really friendly they made conversation with me, they were very welcoming too. Dr. Salerno went over the condition of every one of my tooth's that just shows that to him your teeth are very important to him.
V
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
They are a great people and they will help you do payments if necessary :-)
J
4 months ago
Highest quality of professional service and treated like family!
L
5 months ago
My son Rico has been going to Dr. Salerno for a little over a year now, and when I was in need of a cosmetic repair procedure, I did not hesitate to call. Dr. Salerno and his entire staff were absolutely wonderful. They are very professional and while conversing with them, you are given the feeling that you're visiting with old friends. They listen to and answer all your questions and concerns with the most up to date information and make your visit and experience with their office so relaxed, inviting, and serene. If anyone is in need of a good dentist or any dental procedures I highly recommend Dr. Salerno.
A
5 months ago
My dental hygienists and Dr. Salerno are the best! They’re professional, friendly and motivate me to better care for my teeth and gums. My oral health has improved so much thanks to their care.
M
5 months ago
Dr Salerno and his team are fantastic! They always do above and beyond work! Always making sure you're comfortable and relaxed during any procedure. I have been a patient for over 10 years and now take my children for checkups and cleaning.Your teeth are so important :-)
A
6 months ago
Dr. Salerno and his staff are THE BEST. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and give a 5/5 rating with no reservation.
G
6 months ago
Just Great!
J
7 months ago
Doc, Dawn and their staff have always been considered my extended family. Not only are they extremely professional, but display the kindness and consideration you'd expect from a close friend. I love them all!
L
7 months ago
Very detailing