Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

916 N Green Bay Rd.

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent Parient Care
My recent appointment was very pleasant. The staff was professional and kind. Dr.Chang explained everything to me and what my options were. I felt very comfortable the whole time in the chair and the work was very smooth. Thank you !
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
It was very profesional and friendly
C
1 month ago
Awesome service
Just have to say the best service I had at a dentist office thank you all
T
2 months ago
High quality, very professional I felt like family almost
She was very respectful and patience with me and I will go to her regularly
M
2 months ago
Extremely long waiting time
One and half hour waiting time, talked to doctor for 5 minutes, not worth it
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. K, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We take all reviews seriously. I sincerely apologize for what you and your daughter experienced. It should not have happened. We know your time is valuable and what happened to you is inexcusable. I assure you it was an isolated event and not indicative of how we run our practice. I believe our current overall rating of 4.9 out of 5 is a much better indication of who we truly are. But regardless, I am sorry this happened to you. As the practice owner, I will do my best to make sure something like this does not happen again. If there is anything I can do to make it up to you or if you simply want to discuss further, please do not hesitate to reach out to me. Sincerely, Dr. Chang, DDS
S
2 months ago
Service and commitment
Thank you for the time and patience. As my child is special needs. DDS was able to pull through and go thru a quick review. Previous location Erie HealthReach wasn’t the best with children.
S
2 months ago
Thanks for the view, quick and easy process with the xrays. Thank you for not cancelling and keep my appointments. I love the demonstration and explanation. DDS was able to break it down and review and anaylze the whole process.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist ever , the people who works there r super sweet n always make the person feel welcome, no waiting, very clean , fast working n most importantly amazing job ... I highly recommend it Dr. Chang where’s Gona miss u!
I
4 months ago
It was nice and professional the way they threat patterns, thanks.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable
The staff where really nice, great to talk to, office was clean and very nice, easy to find. Dr Chang was very helpful and told me everything I needed to know.