Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

916 N Green Bay Rd.

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
It was nice and professional the way they threat patterns, thanks.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable
The staff where really nice, great to talk to, office was clean and very nice, easy to find. Dr Chang was very helpful and told me everything I needed to know.
J
1 month ago
Gud serves i recommendpipos
I
1 month ago
Professional,Respectful and Prompt Service
All staff personnel, they were professional and attentive to customer (patient) needs.
I
1 month ago
Professional,Respectful and Prompt Service
All staff personnel, they were professional and attentive to customer (patient) needs.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Ivan thank you so much for those kind words. We all try to make sure all of our patients feel welcome. Thanks again. -Jennifer
C
1 month ago
Very friendly,professional and helpful Great job Thanks for everything
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
It was great to meet you and your lovely family Mr. Carlos, glad you are happy with our service. - Jennifer
J
2 months ago
Great service
It was great! They told me what I have to get done and it was quick
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. Breve glad that you are pleased with our quick service, see you for your next appointment- Jennifer
L
2 months ago
Great service
the receptionist there is so beautiful I forgot all about my bad tooth and how it hurted , overall it was great service and very fast
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Gordon we are pleased you were satisfied with the service in our office and out of pain - Jennifer
M
2 months ago
Very friendly great services.
Got wright in with no problems.I would recommend this office to anyone very friendly and professional.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Mark thank you for those kind words , see you in your next appointment. -Jennifer
J
3 months ago
Really good😊
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. Medina thank you so much for review , we are glad you were satisfied with our service. - Jennifer