Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

916 N Green Bay Rd.

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Un lugar muy confiable.
Hoy tuvo cita mi hija y desde q llegamos la trataron muy cortés, amable la recepcionista, la doctora tiene mucho cuidado con el tratamiento. Son un equipo muy completo.
J
4 weeks ago
Buena calidad profesionalismo
Me gustó mucho el lugar muy limpio un personal muy amable y profesional me gustó más que ningun otro lugar dentista que aiga visitado antes lo recomiendo no tengo aseguramos y me isieron buen descuento en mi tratamiento
E
1 month ago
Friendly, and attentive!
I love everyone that works here. Everyone greets you, and makes you feel very comfortable.
I
2 months ago
It was nice and clean and good service
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Isaias here at Midwest Family dental appreciate your positive feed back. We work hard to make our patients feel comfortable with a clean environment and good customer service. - Midwest Family Dental
C
2 months ago
quality service
nice poeple, comfortable chairs, netflix is a smart way to keep customers entertained, 10 out of 10 would go there again
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Cristian, thank you so much for your 10 out of 10 positive review, Here at Midwest Family dental we thrive to create a positive environment for all of our patients. We are glad we have meet you standers. -Midwest Family Dental
N
3 months ago
Friendly
All the assistants and Doctor Jennifer Choi are super nice, sweet and very helpful! Today, my visit took almost an hour but the visit itself, they made me feel relaxed and comfortable because I was nervous! Which to me was important. Never going to a different dentist again. I love this dentist office !
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Nancy, thank you so much for your kind words. Glad that we were able to help you relax and feel comfortable. We look forward to see you for your next appointment. -Midwest Family Dental
D
3 months ago
I really appreciated the kindness of the employees very understanding and approachable.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Danilo, it was so nice to meet you and your family, Here at Midwest work hard to satisfied all of our patients need . We are glad we have satisfied your. Look forward to see you for your next appointment. -Midwest Family Dental
R
4 months ago
Reliable, decent priced & friendly
My daughter & I Have been a patient for about 6 yrs - never been disappointed! Great service always. Highly recommended! Dr. Choi is really sweet, considerate & thorough
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Thank you so much Rowena for your positive feedback it means a lot coming form a loyal patient. We look forward to see you for your next appointment. - Midwest Family Dental
S
4 months ago
High quality service and great service
I really like going here even though it was my first time. Great service of cleaning and working with your teeth. I really like going here I highly recommend coming here.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Sheila thank you so much your your kind works. We look forward to see you for your future appointments, Thank you. - Midwest Family Dental
N
5 months ago
Very nice
Jennifer is excellent when dealing with patients. Staff is very nice and hard working. Doctor is excellent as well. Thank you.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Thank you so much Mr. Norman for your kind words, see you for your next check up. -Midwest Family Dental