Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

916 N Green Bay Rd.

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Really good😊
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. Medina thank you so much for review , we are glad you were satisfied with our service. - Jennifer
A
3 weeks ago
Very polite people explain everything before the work is done and very clean place thank you
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. Anna, thank you for your 5 star rating. All the best, Dr. Randy
P
3 weeks ago
The service was ok but Dr assistant should of ask me first if i was allergic to latex gloves because iam allergic to latex gloves etc before she touch the latex glove box then her to wash her hands cause im a very clean person thanks to who may concern
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. James, sorry if we did not communicate properly. The assistant did ask about a latex allergy before putting on any gloves; but it seems she did not ask as soon as you would have liked. We'll be sure to try and do a better job of communicating with you moving forward. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. All the best, Dr. Chang, DDS
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
Took my daughter and she had a great experience. She was nervous but the assistants helped her get through it. They were very polite and attentive. The dentist was great. We found our new dental office!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. Ruth, we very happy to hear your daughter had a positive experience. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. All the best, Dr. Randy.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic practice
Dr. Chang has been my dentist for 10 or so years, and he is fantastic. I was a patient of his in Chicago and choose to drive to his waukegan location (yes that’s how great my experience has been) to continue to be seen by his team.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Anthony, thank you for the great review. I know you travel to see me and know that I sincerely appreciate that. Looking forward to your next visit! Dr. Chang, DDS.
A
3 months ago
Un lugar muy confiable.
Hoy tuvo cita mi hija y desde q llegamos la trataron muy cortés, amable la recepcionista, la doctora tiene mucho cuidado con el tratamiento. Son un equipo muy completo.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Agradecemos sus commentarios y observaciones por nuestros servicos, creanos que los tomarenos en cuenta y esperamos servirle mejor en su proxmina visita.- Gigi
J
3 months ago
Buena calidad profesionalismo
Me gustó mucho el lugar muy limpio un personal muy amable y profesional me gustó más que ningun otro lugar dentista que aiga visitado antes lo recomiendo no tengo aseguramos y me isieron buen descuento en mi tratamiento
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Muchísmas gracias señor Jesus, Nos da gusto que su experiecia en nuestra officina le haya gustado, Esperamos verlo pronto. - Jennifer
E
4 months ago
Friendly, and attentive!
I love everyone that works here. Everyone greets you, and makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Ms. Eileen, thanks for your positive review. Sincerely, Dr. Randy.
I
4 months ago
It was nice and clean and good service
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Isaias here at Midwest Family dental appreciate your positive feed back. We work hard to make our patients feel comfortable with a clean environment and good customer service. - Midwest Family Dental
C
4 months ago
quality service
nice poeple, comfortable chairs, netflix is a smart way to keep customers entertained, 10 out of 10 would go there again
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Cristian, thank you so much for your 10 out of 10 positive review, Here at Midwest Family dental we thrive to create a positive environment for all of our patients. We are glad we have meet you standers. -Midwest Family Dental