Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

916 N Green Bay Rd.

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
It was nice and clean and good service
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Isaias here at Midwest Family dental appreciate your positive feed back. We work hard to make our patients feel comfortable with a clean environment and good customer service. - Midwest Family Dental
C
2 weeks ago
quality service
nice poeple, comfortable chairs, netflix is a smart way to keep customers entertained, 10 out of 10 would go there again
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Cristian, thank you so much for your 10 out of 10 positive review, Here at Midwest Family dental we thrive to create a positive environment for all of our patients. We are glad we have meet you standers. -Midwest Family Dental
N
1 month ago
Friendly
All the assistants and Doctor Jennifer Choi are super nice, sweet and very helpful! Today, my visit took almost an hour but the visit itself, they made me feel relaxed and comfortable because I was nervous! Which to me was important. Never going to a different dentist again. I love this dentist office !
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Nancy, thank you so much for your kind words. Glad that we were able to help you relax and feel comfortable. We look forward to see you for your next appointment. -Midwest Family Dental
D
2 months ago
I really appreciated the kindness of the employees very understanding and approachable.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Mr. Danilo, it was so nice to meet you and your family, Here at Midwest work hard to satisfied all of our patients need . We are glad we have satisfied your. Look forward to see you for your next appointment. -Midwest Family Dental
R
2 months ago
Reliable, decent priced & friendly
My daughter & I Have been a patient for about 6 yrs - never been disappointed! Great service always. Highly recommended! Dr. Choi is really sweet, considerate & thorough
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Thank you so much Rowena for your positive feedback it means a lot coming form a loyal patient. We look forward to see you for your next appointment. - Midwest Family Dental
S
2 months ago
High quality service and great service
I really like going here even though it was my first time. Great service of cleaning and working with your teeth. I really like going here I highly recommend coming here.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Sheila thank you so much your your kind works. We look forward to see you for your future appointments, Thank you. - Midwest Family Dental
N
3 months ago
Very nice
Jennifer is excellent when dealing with patients. Staff is very nice and hard working. Doctor is excellent as well. Thank you.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Thank you so much Mr. Norman for your kind words, see you for your next check up. -Midwest Family Dental
J
4 months ago
Very considerate and caring. Listen to what your fears and concerns are. Highly recommend. Front staff was also friendly and professional.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Thank you so much Judi for your positive feedback. We work hard to ensure our patients satisfaction. See you soon for your next appointment.- Midwest Family Dental
L
4 months ago
Amazing Personalities!!!
Everyone within this office has Amazing personalities. They were kind to my twin sisters children and even more kind to me. If you are seeking a dentist office that cares, has award winning customer service, and is focused on their clients. Search no further you've come to the right place. Thank you Midwest Family DentalπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Lashandra, thank you so much for your positive feedback. Midwest Family Dental take pride in meeting our patients high expectation. We are glad we have met yours, and look forward to see you in your next dental appointment. - Midwest Family Dental
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and informative about dental issues, (cavities, braces, etc.) Thank you Midwest Dental!!!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Green Bay
Antoinette, we appreciate the positive feedback. Midwest Family Dental takes pride in providing the best service we can for our patients. We look forward to see you at your next visit. -Midwest Family Dental