Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park

Dentist

2843 W Irving Park Rd.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very efficient & courteous
Everybody from the receptionist to the dentist was very professional & nice. It took less than 20 minutes to get my cleaning done. I recommend highly.
T
3 weeks ago
Went in on time and the Dr. was so patient w me (I get bad anxiety). Strongly recommended them!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality
L
1 month ago
The girls are very nice and the Dentist are awesome will be going back they took really good care of me thank you midwest family dental
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Leticia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you, we look forward to your next visit and we will work hard to make sure we keep your 5 star rating. Diana
K
2 months ago
Love this place
Great place to visit. Everybody is professional and very nice
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
K M Thank you so much for you positive words and 5 star rating! We look Forward to your next visit, Diana
L
2 months ago
All the people work on the dental place are very nice and the doctor was fantastic. šŸ‘šŸ¼
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Mrs. Leonor, thank you for your kind words and your 5 star rating, always a pleasure to see you. Faby
A
3 months ago
Easy to get a same day appointment friendly and professional
I had a horrible tooth ache and needed an extraction ASAP. Midwest Dental was able to take care of me within hours of when I called. Everyone there is really friendly and able to relieve my pain. They are my new family dentist.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Annie, thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your kind words. Sincerely, Faby
J
4 months ago
First Dentist Visit
This was my first dentist visit in over a year. I brought my 2 and 3 yr old since they needed exams also. The dental assistant was the most patient person ever! She helped me with my kids and eased this experience by putting on a kids movie while they got their checkups! She was very gently with both of them! The ladies in the front are wonderful and helpful. Dr. Desai was very nice and explained things in detail. Overall a great experience here and everything was affordable! I am definitely coming back and recommending others!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Jacqueline we are delighted to have you and your beautiful children as our patients, and your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your kind words and we will see you in 6 months Thank you Faby
J
4 months ago
Professional and nice
They attended me pretty quick for my first time being there. The doctor that attended me was very nice and professional. My new fav. Dentist now!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Javier, thank you for your positive review. We'll do our best to make sure meet and hopefully exceed your expectations each time you visit. All the best, Dr. Randy
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Iā€™m petrified of the dentist and this place changed my fear. I have no problem scheduling an appointment and actually showing up. Thanks to Dr. Desai I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Tonjah, thank you so much for the positive review. We know visiting the dentist is not something most people look forward to. We'll continue to try our best to make your visits as pleasant as possible. All the best, Dr. Randy