Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park

Dentist

2843 W Irving Park Rd.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
All the people work on the dental place are very nice and the doctor was fantastic. 👍🏼
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Mrs. Leonor, thank you for your kind words and your 5 star rating, always a pleasure to see you. Faby
A
1 month ago
Easy to get a same day appointment friendly and professional
I had a horrible tooth ache and needed an extraction ASAP. Midwest Dental was able to take care of me within hours of when I called. Everyone there is really friendly and able to relieve my pain. They are my new family dentist.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Annie, thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your kind words. Sincerely, Faby
J
2 months ago
First Dentist Visit
This was my first dentist visit in over a year. I brought my 2 and 3 yr old since they needed exams also. The dental assistant was the most patient person ever! She helped me with my kids and eased this experience by putting on a kids movie while they got their checkups! She was very gently with both of them! The ladies in the front are wonderful and helpful. Dr. Desai was very nice and explained things in detail. Overall a great experience here and everything was affordable! I am definitely coming back and recommending others!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Jacqueline we are delighted to have you and your beautiful children as our patients, and your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your kind words and we will see you in 6 months Thank you Faby
J
2 months ago
Professional and nice
They attended me pretty quick for my first time being there. The doctor that attended me was very nice and professional. My new fav. Dentist now!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Javier, thank you for your positive review. We'll do our best to make sure meet and hopefully exceed your expectations each time you visit. All the best, Dr. Randy
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’m petrified of the dentist and this place changed my fear. I have no problem scheduling an appointment and actually showing up. Thanks to Dr. Desai I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Tonjah, thank you so much for the positive review. We know visiting the dentist is not something most people look forward to. We'll continue to try our best to make your visits as pleasant as possible. All the best, Dr. Randy
Y
2 months ago
Well would like to Start off by saying went there in June for the first time the dentist told me my teeth are good I had just one small cavity I went back to get it filled..now i have really bad pain EVERYDAY and NOW they are telling me I need a root canal. Clearly she did some damage to my Teeth because when I went back in June all she said Was that I had a small cavity she didn’t tell me it was BAD now i need a root canal which my insurance does not cover .. won’t be returning or bringing my 3 children back for there check ups
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Ms. Saavedra, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. I have reviewed your case and due to the inability for us to communicate properly, i believe it's best for you to obtain a second opinion. i hope this will provide you with a better understanding of the situation. Thank you. Dr. Chang, DDS
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Have a great experience painless and I thank you for that I recommend it to all my friends to go to this dentist I thank you for a great experience
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Mario, thank you for the positive rating and positive feedback. We're happy to know we could make your dental visit painless. And thank you for the future referrals! All the best, Dr. Randy
J
4 months ago
Partial Denture moulding
Appointment for the procedure was immediately attended to upon our arrival in the clinic. Staffs and dentists are very accommodating, thanks.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Jason, thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to do our best not to let you down. Thanks again, Dr. Randy
J
4 months ago
Root canal
Staff took me inn,even though they were booked for the day. To assist with my tooth ache.Great service and me feel so comfortable.thank you so much.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Jaime, thank you for the 5 star rating. We know how difficult a tooth ache can be to manage. We try to put ourselves in the patient's shoes and treat them as we would want to be treated. We'll do our best to continue this philosophy to keep you and all of our patients satisfied. All the best, Dr. Randy
T
5 months ago
Highly quality professional service today
Polite courteous professional caring environment. Great customer services and Doctor gentle and caring. 5 star dental care
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Teresa, Thank you so much for the kind words and for the 5 stars. We will cont. to work hard to please our patients - faby