Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park

Dentist

2843 W Irving Park Rd.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I Love This Dentist Office They Are All Great People And Make Feel At Home When I’m There. I’m Always In And Out .
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you Rena for the kind work and for choosing us as your dental providers. We will continue working hard to have your visits as pleasant as last one. Have a wonderful day! - faby
K
1 week ago
high
The moment i walked in for my first time yesterday, i felt very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The dental assistant took good care of me, and the dentist was professional and kind and answered all my questions. The facility is clean and well organized. I actually look forward to my next 6 month checkup!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for such a great review! We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit. We are looking forward to your next visit. - Faby
D
1 week ago
Very professional and clean office!! Staff is always knowledgeable and friendly!!
Second time here and I would recommend this practice. Dentist and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Hi Donna, thank you for your kind words. Its always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit. - Faby
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely clean and professional
I had my appointment on the same day I called, which is awesome! They treat their clients very well and welcoming. This is a great professional place and I recommend it. Thanks, ladies!!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Everyone is so nice here because we have the best patients. We are here to help with whatever you need! - Faby
K
2 weeks ago
Professional services from start to finish
I have been looking for a dentist for quite a while and decided to try Midwest Family Dental. I was given an appointment immediately. When I arrived it did not take long and I was taken in the back for x-rays and consultation. Happy with my dentist. She examined my x-rays and teeth and gave me clear information on my dental needs. I feel I will receive great care and honest consultation. I am glad I found this new dental home.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. - Faby
T
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Midwest Family Dental for two years and they do great work.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you Terry for your loyalty. Always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to your next appointment. - Faby
T
2 weeks ago
Polite and professional. And courtesy. And caring. Environment
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you Teresa for the good review. We will continue working hard to exceed our patients expectations. - Faby
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I had my check-up and cleaning. The service was very professional and friendly. Doctor answered all my questions very clearly.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you for the feed back. We look forward to your next appointment. - Faby
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism.
My experience was great. The dentist was very gentle and explained everything thoroughly. I was very happy with my experience.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you for the good review. Thank you for choosing us as your dental providers.- Faby
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. But I found that one broken tooth on my Mom’s Dentures, Cost $233.00 with their 30% Discount is $163.10 I found it too Expensive. I Called a few places and they estimate $75- 90 bucks. Glad I found a reasonable place. Going there tomorrow.👏👏
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
We're certainly disappointed we did not get a 5 star rating from you but i'd like you to know that we always try to be reasonable and we always try to empathize with our patients. To that end, not only did we offer a discount on the denture repair, we also helped your mother with the initial office visit fee. For the repair that was required, a larger discount was not reasonable from our perspective. We work with a quality denture lab that provides quality work. From our perspective, good value does not always mean the least expensive option. I hope you can understand why we could not do more for your mother. We sincerely wish her the best of luck and if we may be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Dr. Randy Chang, DDS