Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park

Dentist

2843 W Irving Park Rd.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the time and the attention they gave me. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
The service was great and everyone were very nice , made my son feel very comfortable he has ADD AND autism.
C
2 months ago
Customer service there is welcoming and polite. Had a good experience there from the moment I stepped in. Both receptionist and DR were great.
A
2 months ago
Great quality service.
Friendly staff. Very courtesy
J
3 months ago
Very efficient & courteous
Everybody from the receptionist to the dentist was very professional & nice. It took less than 20 minutes to get my cleaning done. I recommend highly.
T
4 months ago
Went in on time and the Dr. was so patient w me (I get bad anxiety). Strongly recommended them!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to write us a Review and for the 5 stars! We know visiting the dentist is not something most people look forward to. We'll continue to try our best to make your visits as pleasant as possible and making sure we keep your 5 stars. Diana
H
4 months ago
High quality
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Hany thank you for your 5 star rating and review we look forward to your next visit. Diana
L
4 months ago
The girls are very nice and the Dentist are awesome will be going back they took really good care of me thank you midwest family dental
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Leticia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you, we look forward to your next visit and we will work hard to make sure we keep your 5 star rating. Diana
K
5 months ago
Love this place
Great place to visit. Everybody is professional and very nice
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
K M Thank you so much for you positive words and 5 star rating! We look Forward to your next visit, Diana
L
5 months ago
All the people work on the dental place are very nice and the doctor was fantastic. 👍🏼
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Mrs. Leonor, thank you for your kind words and your 5 star rating, always a pleasure to see you. Faby