Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park

Dentist

2843 W Irving Park Rd.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Root canal
Staff took me inn,even though they were booked for the day. To assist with my tooth ache.Great service and me feel so comfortable.thank you so much.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly quality professional service today
Polite courteous professional caring environment. Great customer services and Doctor gentle and caring. 5 star dental care
Y
1 month ago
Wonderful experince.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Glad to hear your experience was as wonderful as you and your family. We will continue to work hard to make all your visit as pleasant as this one. Take care and we hope to see you soon. - Faby
I
1 month ago
Professional
The staff and doctor was so nice and professional.
I
1 month ago
Professional
The staff and doctor was so nice and professional.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you for the 5 stars and for the kind words. We hope to see you soon for your next visit. - faby
C
3 months ago
Worst exam and cleaning I ever had
Let me first by saying that the staff and Dr. were very nice. However, I have never, in my lifetime, had such a mediocre exam and cleaning. The doctor didn’t check how deep my pockets were, she never dug into the back of my molars (upper and lower’s) to get rid of the tartar and plaque. I have never walked into a dentist’s office, had an exam, x-rays and a cleaning in less than 40 minutes. Completely and totally a joke and HUGE waste of my time and money.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Ms. Erikson, thanks for taking the time to speak with me on the phone to explain your visit. Again, I apologize for the experience you had at the office and thank you for your feedback. I do believe your experience was an isolated incident but your valuable feedback will help us avoid circumstances like this in the future. Thanks, Dr. Chang.
T
3 months ago
Love this dental office! Or at least as much as anyone loves their dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Jenny! She is gentle as well as through, and I feel we are on the same team. The office is clean, modern, and the staff is always cheerful! I like the new system for appointment reminders and confirmations.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Ms. Stinaldi, thank you so much for the positive review! It's great to know that our efforts result in happy patients. We will always do our best to take care of you. Thanks again, Dr. Jenny.
R
3 months ago
I Love This Dentist Office They Are All Great People And Make Feel At Home When I’m There. I’m Always In And Out .
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Thank you Rena for the kind work and for choosing us as your dental providers. We will continue working hard to have your visits as pleasant as last one. Have a wonderful day! - faby
K
3 months ago
high
The moment i walked in for my first time yesterday, i felt very comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The dental assistant took good care of me, and the dentist was professional and kind and answered all my questions. The facility is clean and well organized. I actually look forward to my next 6 month checkup!
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for such a great review! We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit. We are looking forward to your next visit. - Faby
D
3 months ago
Very professional and clean office!! Staff is always knowledgeable and friendly!!
Second time here and I would recommend this practice. Dentist and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Midwest Family Dental - Irving Park
Hi Donna, thank you for your kind words. Its always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit. - Faby