Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
I was impressed at how quickly the process was for our consultation. Thorough and efficient!
P
1 month ago
Follow up for implant of a post
I was there for a follow up appointment. I did not have to wait. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes.
J
1 month ago
Great service, painless procedure
My 14 year old daughter was referred to Dr. Green and Dr. Wallin for some primary molar extractions... Dr. Wallin and his staff did a great job allaying her fears and she had a smile on her face (despite the gauze in her mouth) when we left!
V
2 months ago
Very gentle
Excellent oral surgeon. Was patient with me since I have fairly severe dental fear. The Hygenist was excellent as well. She explained everything very thoroughly and was very calming during the procedure by rubbing my arm to keep me relaxed.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Arrived early for a consultation and had minimal waiting time. Dr Green very professional and caring in explaining my pending procedure. Staff very friendly and courteous.
C
2 months ago
awesome
fast, efficient and painless tooth extraction!
P
3 months ago
Excellent all the way around. Desperately needed to get my college Freshman in over Christmas break and the staff bent over backwards to accommodate us. Surgery went great & we are so grateful for their help.
K
3 months ago
All around awesome
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled all nurses and doctors were professional, knowledgeable, and kind. A week after surgery my daughter had to have a small piece of tooth removed and they were nice enough to fit her in—even with it being New Year’s Eve. Would recommend this practice to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Very professional. Explained my options clearly. They walked me through the procedure so i knew what was happening and what was next. Would recommend Dr. Green and staff.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding Care
We had a wonderful experience at Dr Green’s office. He was very caring and explained my son’s procedure to him and me very thoroughly. All of his staff were wonderful as well from the hygienists to the front desk staff.