Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend.
Very professional and friendly service. The through and caring attitude of everyone Rates a highly recommend review.
T
1 week ago
Professional
Very nice experience. Listened to what I said and very helpful explanation of procedures.
N
1 week ago
Great Care, Service and Bedside Mannter
I had 3 wisdom teeth pulled and the experience was as easy, positive and painless as such an experience can be. Dr. Green was outstanding. He spent time with me to explain everything and the procedure itself went great. Recovery has been a breeze - further testament to the job he did with the actual procedure. In addition to Dr. Green, his staff was amazing. They prepared me for what was to come, how to best handle the procedure itself, and how to recover properly. I also received a follow up call to check on me. Bottom line - I strongly recommend Midwest OMS to anyone need such services.
J
2 weeks ago
Great With patients very nice & professional. Made me feel at ease.
The staff & Dr were very friendly and professional. I felt at ease. I feel very confident and calm for my upcoming procedure. I highly recommend :)
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Green, Andy and staff very friendly and informative today for my consultation. I feel very comfortable in my future surgery with the team.
J
3 weeks ago
Son's Wisdom Teeth Removed
Great and friendly service by everyone!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and understanding staff
My son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Green. We originally went to the wrong office but the staff patiently directed us to the correct location. Surgery went great and the staff was pleasant. When my son got sick in the car, the staff offered to come clean it up. Way above what was expected!
D
1 month ago
Great service and very professional
Having had 8 teeth removed already, and 6 more to go, we decided to look into other oral surgeons. We choose Dr Green, and could not have been happier!!! He took excellent care of my son, and removed his teeth out in no time at all. Dr Green is the best!!!
K
1 month ago
Extremely professional and caring for both of my children. Very good experience overall.
M
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction for my teenager
This is our second child to have their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Green, everything went exactly as explained this second time. Office staff is friendly, courteous and has already talked to insurance to figure out billing. Once they took my son back, it was about 30 - 40 minutes until he was done, sitting in a chair in the recovery room. All home care instructions are carefully explained and you also know you can call the office with any concerns.