Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
The office was extremely professional from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.
The procedure (extraction and bone graft) was done in an surprisingly expeditious manner. Dr. Wallin was very pleasant and Jessica was very informative.You really couldn't have expected the procedure to go as smoothly as it did!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, and very efficient
Dr. Green and his staff made the process of scheduling, consultation, and implementation of getting my son's wisdom teeth removed, so easy. The staff was friendly and very knowledgable when answering my questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent caring and professional service
Dr. Green and his staff have always been very gentle, kind and professional with their services. He takes time to explain the procedure and answer any questions we have with his very personable demeanor. Our second child just had their wisdom teeth extracted and the experience was handled very sincerely and professionally. I will not hesitate to contact him if we need any further services.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I am very pleased so far with the placement of my implant. It healed beautifully. Now to wait out my three to four months for my new smile. Thxs to dr wallins for his gentleness. I only had a little pain for two to three days.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Green rescued me!
Had multiple grafts in preparation for an implant by another oral surgeon and had a second opinion with Dr Green. He made me feel at ease and had alternative plans lined out if his original plan didn’t work. Had surgery today and he was able to put my post in quickly and mostly pain free (except for the numbing but still very gentle). I almost cried because he was able to accomplish what someone else has tried 4 times and over a year and half to do. Thank you Dr Green and staff for fixing someone’s mistake and taking a chance on me. I can almost put this whole thing behind me. Next stop crown!
P
1 month ago
Tooth extraction in preparation for implant
Wait time was minimal. Once I was taken back I didn’t wait long and was put at ease by staff.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
They went beyond expectations today finding unexpected work needed. They found time to handle the issue without having me schedule an appointment and return another day!
K
2 months ago
You guys are the best!
Thank you to Dr. Wallin for making my kiddo feel at ease before her wisdom teeth extraction. Everything went very well and they made it easy. The staff is very caring and friendly. They are the oral surgeons you want to take care of your kids or yourself!
J
2 months ago
Good, timely,friendly,informative and quick experience
I had a good experience
D
2 months ago
Receptionist was very helpful when I originally called to gather information before making appt. Physician and staff very friendly. Overall good experience.