Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
We had a wonderful experience at Dr Green’s office. He was very caring and explained my son’s procedure to him and me very thoroughly. All of his staff were wonderful as well from the hygienists to the front desk staff.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service
Great experience minimal discomfort got comfortable in chair next thing I knew the nurses were waking me up to move to recovery area. Definitely will recommend to others needing an extraction.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with staff and service.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and very personable.
I got there early and they was ready for me. I got in and was out within 20 minutes. Dr Green and Andy was so super friendly. And the front desk girls are amazing.
M
3 months ago
Very caring
My daughter was extremely nervous about the procedure but the entire staff made her feel so comfortable. They really put her at ease. The procedure went great. Couldn’t ask for a better experience And it is always fun to see your kid so loopy!
P
3 months ago
Very informative, thorough & courteous. The young lady who helped me was especially warm and knowledgeable.
V
4 months ago
Great experience
I wet in to have 3 wisdom teeth removed, I was a nervous wreck. The staff was great and friendly and did a great job of making sure I was comfortable and all my needs were met. After my operation I felt great hardly any pain at all, today being day number two I was told I was going to be sore and aching which is unbelievably not true they did such a great job that I am amazed that Im feeling so great after a procedure many people claimed to be bad. Thanks to Dr. Green and his staff he made this a stress free and painless experience for me .
T
4 months ago
The office was extremely professional from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.
The procedure (extraction and bone graft) was done in an surprisingly expeditious manner. Dr. Wallin was very pleasant and Jessica was very informative.You really couldn't have expected the procedure to go as smoothly as it did!
A
4 months ago
Professional, and very efficient
Dr. Green and his staff made the process of scheduling, consultation, and implementation of getting my son's wisdom teeth removed, so easy. The staff was friendly and very knowledgable when answering my questions.
L
4 months ago
Excellent caring and professional service
Dr. Green and his staff have always been very gentle, kind and professional with their services. He takes time to explain the procedure and answer any questions we have with his very personable demeanor. Our second child just had their wisdom teeth extracted and the experience was handled very sincerely and professionally. I will not hesitate to contact him if we need any further services.