Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Green and his staff did an exceptional job removing all 4 of my sonโ€™s wisdom teeth a week before he left for college. He was excellent at explaining the procedure before, during and after the process. I highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff if you need a GREAT Oral Surgeon.
M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr Wallin was highly recommended to us by several people. My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and we were very pleased with the services provided. We did our initial consultation at one location and the surgery at a second location. The staff at both offices were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely recommend Dr Wallin and return when my other daughter is ready to have her wisdom teeth removed.
M
5 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Went in here with a lot of Anxiety!! They were very Professional and Comforting!! Awesome Doctor and Staff!! Will Definitely Recommend!!๐Ÿ˜€
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wallen and the staff were all professional and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Oral Surgeon and Team
Just recently had our daughter's wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Wallin because we had such an awesome experience with our son 2 years ago. Nobody likes to send their children in for stuff like this but it is often necessary and your hope is that they receive excellent care. WE DID! Such an amazing and caring team in this office, I would recommend this group to anyone! Thanks for taking such good care of our Beau and Hannah!
J
2 weeks ago
Really nice people working at this Oral Surgeon.
We recently went back to Midwest OMS for a consult on wisdom teeth removal. Our older daughter had her wisdom teeth out there last year. Once again, everyone in the office from the desk personnel to the nurse, to the doctor (Dr. Wallin) were all really helpful and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
first class experience
Dr Green and his staff were wonderful. The facilities were beautiful and comfortable. We had no waiting and lots of attention from Dr Green and his staff. High tech environment and very professional. A very positive experience for our teenage son and the parents.
F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Green removed a tooth for me about 7 years ago. Several months afterward a bone worked to the surface but only partially. Another dentist who did not do that type work advised me to go back to Dr. Green to have the bone removed. Being rather chicken, I didn't, until yesterday. Dr. Green looked at the bone and said, "I can have that out in about 2 minutes". He did. When leaving Dr. Green said, "we'll see you in another 7 years". I sure hope he is right, I am 84.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great, took time time to answer all my questions, on on time.
B
3 weeks ago
I was scared but the doctor was super nice and after the surgery I went home and sleep and woke up with no pain
Thank you !! No pain afterwards