Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very pleased with staff and service.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very personable.
I got there early and they was ready for me. I got in and was out within 20 minutes. Dr Green and Andy was so super friendly. And the front desk girls are amazing.
M
1 month ago
Very caring
My daughter was extremely nervous about the procedure but the entire staff made her feel so comfortable. They really put her at ease. The procedure went great. Couldn’t ask for a better experience And it is always fun to see your kid so loopy!
P
1 month ago
Very informative, thorough & courteous. The young lady who helped me was especially warm and knowledgeable.
V
2 months ago
Great experience
I wet in to have 3 wisdom teeth removed, I was a nervous wreck. The staff was great and friendly and did a great job of making sure I was comfortable and all my needs were met. After my operation I felt great hardly any pain at all, today being day number two I was told I was going to be sore and aching which is unbelievably not true they did such a great job that I am amazed that Im feeling so great after a procedure many people claimed to be bad. Thanks to Dr. Green and his staff he made this a stress free and painless experience for me .
T
2 months ago
The office was extremely professional from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.
The procedure (extraction and bone graft) was done in an surprisingly expeditious manner. Dr. Wallin was very pleasant and Jessica was very informative.You really couldn't have expected the procedure to go as smoothly as it did!
A
2 months ago
Professional, and very efficient
Dr. Green and his staff made the process of scheduling, consultation, and implementation of getting my son's wisdom teeth removed, so easy. The staff was friendly and very knowledgable when answering my questions.
L
3 months ago
Excellent caring and professional service
Dr. Green and his staff have always been very gentle, kind and professional with their services. He takes time to explain the procedure and answer any questions we have with his very personable demeanor. Our second child just had their wisdom teeth extracted and the experience was handled very sincerely and professionally. I will not hesitate to contact him if we need any further services.
B
3 months ago
Professional service
I am very pleased so far with the placement of my implant. It healed beautifully. Now to wait out my three to four months for my new smile. Thxs to dr wallins for his gentleness. I only had a little pain for two to three days.
A
3 months ago
Dr Green rescued me!
Had multiple grafts in preparation for an implant by another oral surgeon and had a second opinion with Dr Green. He made me feel at ease and had alternative plans lined out if his original plan didn’t work. Had surgery today and he was able to put my post in quickly and mostly pain free (except for the numbing but still very gentle). I almost cried because he was able to accomplish what someone else has tried 4 times and over a year and half to do. Thank you Dr Green and staff for fixing someone’s mistake and taking a chance on me. I can almost put this whole thing behind me. Next stop crown!