Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr green was kind, patient, gentle, thorough and expedient. Much appreciated as my mother is 88. the staff get high marks too.
A
2 days ago
They've Got This Down
All three of my children have had their wisdom teeth removed at this practice. They are competent, efficient, and the overall experience was good.
A
5 days ago
Friendly and efficient
They were timely, efficient, friendly, and very professional. They explained the procedure in great detail and made sure all of our questions were answered before we left.
E
1 week ago
No worries
Professional service from the office staff, the dental assistant to the oral surgeon. My procedure was a tooth extraction. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
B
1 week ago
Excellent oral surgery office
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Green did such a great job calming her nerves! His staff was so helpful and caring! They guided her through the procedure and in post-op. Every staff member was kind, happy and so helpful. Dr. Green did such a great job with her! I feel so great to send my family, parents and kids, to Dr. Green because I know they will get the best care!
A
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr.Green and his staff. From the reception part of the procedure as well as the post operative care was outstanding. Personnel yet professional staff were very attentive and compassionate allowing the procedure to be a very positive experience. My thanks to you all. Respectfully, Albion Paradise.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and people. Always greet you with a smile and explain what they are doing.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, informative
Dr Wallin's and his staff were Professional, friendly, informative. Would definitely recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
P
1 month ago
High Quality, professional service. Extremely friendly office.
Very flexible. We had to move our daughter’s wisdom teeth removal up two days because they were so impacted and she was in a lot of pain. I called a few times after surgery with questions and the office staff was very helpful. I talked to the after hours service and spoke directly to both oral surgeons. They were both very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice.