Midwest OMS

Dentist

8919 Parallel Pkwy.

Suite 480

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Good, timely,friendly,informative and quick experience
I had a good experience
D
2 weeks ago
Receptionist was very helpful when I originally called to gather information before making appt. Physician and staff very friendly. Overall good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Impressed with the doctor and staff so far... but only time will really tell the story. Iā€™m hoping for a happy ending....šŸ™šŸ¾
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and approachable
I took my daughter for a consult and the office staff were welcoming upon arrival. Dr. Green and staff were great with my daughter - she suffers from extreme anxiety and they were able to talk to her in a non threatening manner. My daughter will be having her wisdom teeth extracted at this location.
M
2 weeks ago
Great care and professional staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff! After suffering for a few weeks with a bum tooth, I finally got an appointment with Dr. Green and I'm so glad that I did. It was quick and painless. They are great!
L
4 weeks ago
Would refer, great experience
T
1 month ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Green and staff took great care of me today. Had 8 back teeth extracted a couple weeks ago and Dr. Green took out a bone spur today that had been bothering me for about a week. Feeling fantastic now and ready to go onto next step of extractions & dentures in a few weeks with my primary dentist. So informative and caring!
T
1 month ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Green and staff took great care of me today. Had 8 back teeth extracted a couple weeks ago and Dr. Green took out a bone spur today that had been bothering me for about a week. Feeling fantastic now and ready to go onto next step of extractions & dentures in a few weeks with my primary dentist. So informative and caring!
L
1 month ago
Superlative Professionalism with Sincere Kindness
Dr. Green and his staff exhibit the highest level of clinical expertise along with a sincere kindness and genuine thoughtfulness for the individual patient while addressing all family concerns.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Good and friendly staff.