Midwest OMS

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
great experience
Really was happy with my experience and the attention I received at the appointment. I don't understand the reason for a picture and that part really kind of bothers me.
J
2 days ago
I keep coming back, so you are all clearly awesome! Great personnel! It would be nice if you would replace the trees around the parking lot; looks sort of sad out there!
C
1 week ago
Very helpful staff
From the time I walked in, I felt valued and the focus was on me.
B
1 week ago
Everyone was very kind, helpful, and put me at ease about my upcoming wisdom teeth surgery.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff at Midwest OMS has been really helpful and friendly, especially trying to help us with our insurance questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Wewel and his whole crew were wonderful - I had lost my front teeth due to health issues - - had to have implants- they got me in explained everything - went above and beyond - very professional - made me feel like they truly cared- and not just a number - would highly recommend this office - especially Dr Wewel - the result looks like a million bucks!!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit in all respects!
My dentist, who is one of the best health care professionals I've ever dealt with, highly recommended this office. I found the nurses to be very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was caring, professional, and gentle. I am feeling much better than I expected and am recovering nicely, which helps offset the sting of the steep price for oral surgery!
D
3 weeks ago
The appointment was informative and pleasant.
T
3 weeks ago
poor scheduling
Waited over 45 minutes to be seen even though all of the required documentation was completed online prior to the appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful and very professional.
Visit went very well and staff was very professional and helpful. Very good visit.