Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Trustworthy high quality
I went to OMS for a second opinion. Everything was thoroughly explained and I left very confident in their treatment plan.
R
1 week ago
I like went Dr. Wees, nurses, spent time to chat just little see they care. office staff are very caring and professional. Dental work has always been a phobia, every contact has been a positive experience.
B
1 week ago
Professional. Nice. Clean. Made me completely comfortable and trusting that I was in good hands. I appreciate customer/patient care the way they provide it.
S
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the exceptional quality of service. I was a patient early last year; and have returned this year for additional services. All of the staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. I recommend this business without hesitation..
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
Everyone at the clinic was very kind and positive. It was a professional place and they were very efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Gentle, caring and professional
Dr. Wees, nurses, office staff are very caring and professional. Dental work has always been a phobia, every contact has been a positive experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Superb Staff
I was really impressed with the staff and their friendly and helpful service. Everyone was great to work with and answered all of my questions and concerns about my upcoming procedure. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Werwell and all the staff were friendly & informative. It was a comforting first visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice to me. Dr.Wees and Gina both answered my questions
M
3 weeks ago
Easy to talk to and understand
Dr Wewell was glad to answer all of my questions and I felt he was genuinely interested in my daughters health. The front desk staff and billing person were very helpful and informative.