Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Oral Surgery during COVID 19
My husband had two teeth removed by Dr. Wees at the beginning of the pandemic response. Dr. Wees and his staff were curteous and calm as they helped us to prepare for surgery amid the new policies. Dr. Wees explained the procedure clearly to both of us and the surgery went very well with my husband having no problems and an excellent recovery. I would recommend Midwest Oral Surgery to all!
F
1 month ago
Highly Skilled and Caring
Midwest Oral Surgery is by far the most technologically advanced dental surgery office I have ever experienced. The doctor’s there are fantastic and the medical and administrative staff are kind, professional and caring. I highly recommend trusting Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants with your skilled dental needs.
H
3 months ago
Professional, Caring and Educational
I came to the office today for an extraction. The whole entire staff there is fantastic, welcoming and nice, including front office and billing. Melissa explained everything in detail of what to expect from beginning, during and post OP, and the calmness and confidence of Dr. Anderson were greatly assuring. I highly recommend this team for anyone needing oral surgery!
J
4 months ago
This was my first tooth extraction and my dentist referred me to Midwest Oral Surgery. The entire staff is friendly and very pleasant. Any anxiety was quickly removed when Melissa explained what to expect before, during, and after. She was very thorough in going over after care. DR. Wees was great, and extremely efficient. Sounds crazy but it was a breeze and there is no doubt it was because of the expertise and the overall reassuring atmosphere
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and effortless
I was the first one to get my wisdom teeth out many years ago. I used to be very afraid of the dentist. Dr. Wees and the staff were wonderful. I trust them so much that all of my children have done the same. The insurance process was easy and the healing process was great. They have stayed consistent in there care and innovation throughout our generations
J
7 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Wewel for a tooth extraction. I had the surgery consult yesterday. It was such a positive experience all around. Everyone I encountered throughout my appointment, from front office staff, Dr. Wewel, his Dental Assistant (Tonya) & financial/billing staff were all so kind, compassionate & professional. I was amazed with how much time Tonya spent thoroughly explaining the problem I was experiencing & the treatment options. She is extremely knowledgeable & has a way of explaining things, so the lay person can fully understand in order to make an informed decision. I hope you’re paying her well, Dr. Wewel! 😉 She certainly deserves it! Such a positive experience all around! I highly recommend this oral surgery team!
S
9 months ago
Friendly people and amazing services
I had a two wisdom teeth and one bone grafting surgery in second week of September. The staff was really friendly and made everything look super easy. Melissa was really amazing at her job and made me super comfortable for my first dental surgery. I slept through out my surgery so I cannot speak about what happened between the 30 mins while I passed out, but post the surgery I don’t have any complains. I didn’t had to use any painkiller drugs, managing my teeth has been really smooth. I am really thankful to Dr. Anderson, Melissa and Haley who were really professional and amazing at their job.
S
9 months ago
Excellent care, Great staff and super friendly too!
I tend to grade an office based on my first contact with the staff when I walk in the door. If the staff isn't friendly, I don't care how great the Dr. is, I'll find somewhere else to go! The first impression in any office is very important, as they represent the Dr's they work for! I'm happy to say that every single person we came in contact with was super friendly and eager to help in anyway. Dr. Anderson was great as well and took great care of my husband. I would definitely recommend Midwest Oral Surgery!
S
9 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Anderson, Melissa, and Haley were so friendly and had such compassion when my daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. Their communication, length of procedure and follow up/after surgery care instructions were very appreciated. Thank you for everything.
P
9 months ago
Professional
I had a tooth extracted by Dr. Anderson, assisted by Haley. They were so professional and kind. I went in scared and they relieved my fears and got my tooth extracted with no complications. Made me feel relaxed and answered all my questions. Great group to work with. Pleasant experience.