Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
8 months ago
Great service and all staff were very good at explaining things and very professional!
Had 4 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Anderson. He did a great job as well as his staff Traci and Melissa. Would recommend them in the future! Great job!
A
10 months ago
Great service for my wisdom teeth extraction
Forgot to mention that Dr. Wees did a great job and removed my 4 wisdom teeth in 45 minutes! He did a great job and his assistant, Samantha, did awesome as well. They are all so nice and very professional. Definitely recommend to come with Dr. Wees for procedure.
A
10 months ago
Great service for my wisdom teeth extraction
It was great! I was nervous at first, but the staff was so genuine and kind. Everyone was very professional and knew what they were doing. I felt comfortable and well taken cared of. I recommend everyone to come, their service is great!
W
1 year ago
Pain free Wisdom Teeth Extraction
I was in serious pain due to infected wisdom teeth for few days , i called midwest OMS , they not only agrred to see me same day but also gave an appointment for operating very next day. I was operated by Dr.John Wewel , the procedure went so smooth ( got 4 wisdom teeth removed in 40 mins) , i didn't even feel a pinch and to my surprise , i didn't feel any pain after the procedure, i was waiting to take pain killers if i feel the pain , but it never came to that point. All the staff is very helpful. I would strongly recommend this place for any procedures.
J
1 year ago
Five Star rating for my experience with the entire staff from entry to exit!!! Team leader Samantha was excellent. Dr. Wewel was excellent. They all put me at ease. Very professional.
J
1 year ago
Five Star rating for my experience with the entire staff from entry to exit!!! Team leader Samantha was excellent. Dr. Wewel was excellent. They all put me at ease. Very professional.
G
1 year ago
I will give a 5 star review, impressed with the latest equipment and technology.
The staff were exceptional, courteous and very knowledgeable . Doctors especially Dr Wess were kind a considerate of your concerns.
J
1 year ago
Wisdom Teeth
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Wees and his staff. I was so nervous and they were so kind and put me at a ease - all 4 wisdom teeth out in 15 min and by that evening I was able to eat. It hasn’t even been a full 24 hrs and I really good. I would recommend Dr Wees to anyone I know and I personally will never go anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
Quality of service and personable
I went in last Thursday. I got there early and the called my name in fifteen minutes. Melissa has jovial and fun loving spirit. Natalie had great attitude. My wisdom teeth on the right side went very smooth. Dr. Anderson thank you for being caring and taking your time. This a awesome team of surgeons and supporting staff.
K
1 year ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Although having your wisdom teeth out is not high on my "fun" list, Dr. McDermott, Traci and Gina made my experience really great. They were all very friendly, explained everything really well, and helped me get through it. Their kindness and compassion were extraordinary. Traci was great in helping to manage my anxiety. (I apologize for being so childish.) Congrats to Dr. McDermott on his retirement - you will be missed. Thank you again for all you did for me. I really appreciated it.