Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High Quality Professional - Thorough
My first time at Oral. The Web site was easy to maneuver through. I knew which Dr. I would be meeting and was able to read up on his background. From the time I walked in....to the time I left, I had met down to earth people that were thorough in the options I had to consider. Everything one was professional as well. I left feeling well informed. I liked Dr. Anderson! I had filled out the forms online several days before hand and on the insurance info to fill in was all geared towards working people and nothing for those that are retired. That area left me guessing at what I should put where. My only negative.
G
1 year ago
Great Visit.
Very friendly and professional staff, did not leave me waiting long. Dental Assistant explained the process to me in all the detail I wanted. Dr Anderson is very nice and professional as well. I have more confidence in getting my procedure done than before I went in.
E
1 year ago
High quality, very great customer service at front, great doctor and assistant
I had a great experience today. Front office staff was very friendly, nurses assistant was very informative and helpful, dr was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He made me feel like he really was giving me the best information I needed to hear.
A
1 year ago
We received very good service
My son is getting his wisdom teeth removed and the staff was very knowledgeable and went over every detail of what to expect on surgery day, and after care.
M
1 year ago
Trustworthy high quality
I went to OMS for a second opinion. Everything was thoroughly explained and I left very confident in their treatment plan.
R
1 year ago
I like went Dr. Wees, nurses, spent time to chat just little see they care. office staff are very caring and professional. Dental work has always been a phobia, every contact has been a positive experience.
B
1 year ago
Professional. Nice. Clean. Made me completely comfortable and trusting that I was in good hands. I appreciate customer/patient care the way they provide it.
S
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the exceptional quality of service. I was a patient early last year; and have returned this year for additional services. All of the staff are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. I recommend this business without hesitation..
C
1 year ago
Very professional and kind
Everyone at the clinic was very kind and positive. It was a professional place and they were very efficient.
D
1 year ago
Gentle, caring and professional
Dr. Wees, nurses, office staff are very caring and professional. Dental work has always been a phobia, every contact has been a positive experience.