Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Our first time there and the staff and Dr. Wees were very informative, helpful, and courteous. I would recomment them to anyone needing help with a dental problem.
P
2 years ago
Good Experience
I had a good experience with tooth extraction. Dr. McDermott and Traci were great to work with.
L
2 years ago
first time
It was my first time there everyone was friendly and porfessional.
M
2 years ago
Informative and professional. Answered all my questions.
J
2 years ago
I am scared to death of needles, shots, IV's. A 68 year old personal problem I realize. I experienced nothing but professional, caring and excellent care throughout my extraction surgery. I left knowing I was in a safe place and would never hesitate to return for care. Dr. John Wewel personally, along with his staff, cared for me from beginning to end. I cannot say enough good things about my procedure, care and results.
E
2 years ago
I was very well pleased with the professionalism displayed by the personnel who treated me. The results were exceptionally good and I could not have been happier.
C
2 years ago
Informative and professional
We have been here for two children and rhe staff is helpful and returns calls with answers to questions. Dr wewel is so informative and makes the process easy. Thanks.
J
2 years ago
Professional and caring
Have been treated many times in past years and still never hesitate to go there when needed. Everyone on the staff is very professional and caring. They always explain their procedures so you understand and feel comfortable with them.
D
2 years ago
very high quality service.
extremely competent , very friendly and professional people . Would definitely recommend to anyone requiring oral surgery
S
2 years ago
My two daughters just had all 4 of their wisdom teeth out the same day and we were very pleased with Dr Wees and the dental assistants. The check in desk was very helpful as was Kayla at insurance. We live 3 hours away and they were able to do the consult and surgery the same day. The dental assistants explained the procedure, post op care and pain management very well. We knew exactly what to expect. They also called us after we went home to check on the girls. In my opinion, the service at OMS was excellent.