Midwest Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

14625 California Street

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
I can't say enough positive about the experience I e had at OMS. Everyone I have encountered has been extreemly friendly, helpful, and put my mind at ease about getting my four wisdom teeth pulled. My appointment was at 8:30 and I was home eating jello by 10 am after picking up my perscriptions. Talk about fast and virtually pain free! as of 7pm day of surgery I still feel really good. Thanks for the great experience!
L
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and great to work with. Dr.Wewel answered all my pre-surgical questions so I can be more at ease with the procedure. Gina, the assistant was marvelous. Thank you for being great at what you do!!
M
5 years ago
I really appreciated the care I recieves from the doctor and his team. I felt that they cared about my concerns and fears, and helped me get through the anxiety of surgery. I appreciate everything they did today! Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Wewel and his assistants were very helpful, encouraging, and friendly. I couldn't have picked a better place to get my wisdom teeth extracted.Thank you Dr. Wewel! All of the women at the front desk are very welcoming as well. Best OMS place in Omaha!
N
5 years ago
Everyone was pleasant, answered any questions I had, and explained what I could expect throughout my visit.
M
5 years ago
Prompt, pleasant and very professional. Excellent care.
P
5 years ago
I had no problem come to find out it was not my implants so that was good news.
A
5 years ago
I'm very satisfied with what dr. Glow has done on implant so far. I would recommend anyone who needs such services in the future.
A
5 years ago
nice friendly easy to follow instuctions.
K
5 years ago
Very punctual, friendly, and informative. Checked in efficiently, was taken back almost immediately and doctor came in shortly thereafter. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.