Midwest Surface Restoration

Cleaning Service

Valley Park, MO 63088

Open Today By Appointment

saintlouispressurewashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very Professional
We had our siding cleaned and where very pleased with the outcome. They showed up on time and finished in a timely manner.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Work
Great work and very professional. They showed up on time and made my patio and driveway look brand new again. Highly recommend them!
C
9 months ago
Power washing
Did a great job washing my house siding, gutters, windows, n garage doors. Would definitely give their name out.
B
9 months ago
They showed up and a fantastic job for me. I recommend them. Bruce Piazza
N
9 months ago
great service
Showed up on time and did a fantastic job on my house and deck. We will definitely use them again!
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was really pleased with this company. My house really needed to be power washed and Joe was able to fit me in his schedule within two business days. My house was built in 1992 but, it looks as if it where new after being power washed by Midwest Restoration! Thanks so much!
P
11 months ago
Gents did a great job. Hose is spotless. Friendly and professional and willing to correct any missed spots.
S
11 months ago
Great customer service & work
They came out on time & completed the work for a fair price. The house, fence, & patio look great!
Response from Midwest Surface Restoration
Thank you Steve!
S
11 months ago
We had our house and gutters cleaned. They scrubbed the gutters and everything looked very nice.
Response from Midwest Surface Restoration
Thank you Sue, we appreciate the business!
K
12 months ago
We where very pleased with the out come ! We had our siding and patio power washed by Midwest. They made everything look bran new .
Response from Midwest Surface Restoration
Thank you very much Kim!