Mighty Men Cleanouts

Junk Removal Service

Lockport, IL 60446

Open Today 24 Hours

lockportjunkremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
The service was great they left everything clean and they took everything away they were supposed to I would highly recommend them!
T
1 week ago
On time and quick. Highly recommend them to clean out junk and clutter.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing clean up job!
I have hired them 2 times and they have done an amazing job prices are great service is great you won't find bettwr anywhere else. I recommend to anyone this is the removal place to hire!!
B
1 month ago
I couldn't have been more impressed. Everyone was very kind and careful and thorough. They did an amazing job!
V
2 months ago
Mighty men were professional prompt and did a great job cleaning up our barn shed
P
2 months ago
Excellent! Pleasant! Awesome!
S
4 months ago
Mighty Men saved our day. After a kitchen demolition, we were left with the old cabinets, flooring, and counter tops. Mighty Men provided a same day estimate and next day haul away. Even cleaned up afterwards and at a very reasonable price. Thank you Mighty Men! :-)
K
5 months ago
Highly Professional Service
I highly recommend Mighty Men Cleanouts. They provide excellent service at the right price. I recommend them to all my clients.
Response from Mighty Men Cleanouts
Thank you Kelly! We appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
Great service. Very quick and efficient!! The price was manageable as well.
C
7 months ago
I highly recommend. Very professional and reasonably priced!