Mighty Men Cleanouts

Junk Removal Service

Lockport, IL 60446

Open Today 24 Hours

lockportjunkremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service
I had a large amount of debris that was on my back yard porch. The debris came from my basement from the recent remodeling job I had done. I called Mighty Men to see if this is something that they would remove, and it was. They came out within an hour after I called. It was cleaned up quickly, and it was nice to get my back porch back. And it's nice that they are open on the weekends as well, as I work during the week and it was easier for me to have them come out on the weekend. I would use them again if they were needed.
T
2 months ago
excellent service, very friendly and hard working.
i had a piano and some other things that needed to be removed... they had to work very hard, but they got it out. I will definitely use them again, and will highly recommend them to others. their prices are very reasonable also. thank you mighty men!!
A
11 months ago
Excellent staff and Fantastic Service!!
I used their services for a large and messy basement/garage clean out. Thw team did a fantastic job and were very curtious to all my requests. Higly recommend them!
M
11 months ago
Excellent fast service and great price thank you so much
T
11 months ago
Unbelievable job in way less time then it should have taken would recommend them to everybody
F
12 months ago
Fantastic Service!!
I am moving and couldn't believe the junk I had accumulated. I gave Mighty Men a call and they came out that day to give me an estimate. We booked that day and they made very short work of a multiple day clean-up! I am so happy I used them! I highly recommend everyone use them!
K
1 year ago
My name is Kathy Vance and I've used the service of Mighty Men the service was excellent friendly and excellent excellent job. anybody that needs anything removed these are the people that call. I would highly highly recommended thank you!
A
1 year ago
We needed to clean out my mother-in-law's house which had a lot of old furniture. I called and they responded quickly and got the job done promptly and efficiently. Would highly recommend them.
A
1 year ago
The service was great they left everything clean and they took everything away they were supposed to I would highly recommend them!
T
1 year ago
On time and quick. Highly recommend them to clean out junk and clutter.