Mighty Men Cleanouts

Junk Removal Service

Lockport, IL 60446

Open Today 24 Hours

lockportjunkremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
excellent service, very friendly and hard working.
i had a piano and some other things that needed to be removed... they had to work very hard, but they got it out. I will definitely use them again, and will highly recommend them to others. their prices are very reasonable also. thank you mighty men!!
A
9 months ago
Excellent staff and Fantastic Service!!
I used their services for a large and messy basement/garage clean out. Thw team did a fantastic job and were very curtious to all my requests. Higly recommend them!
M
9 months ago
Excellent fast service and great price thank you so much
T
9 months ago
Unbelievable job in way less time then it should have taken would recommend them to everybody
F
10 months ago
Fantastic Service!!
I am moving and couldn't believe the junk I had accumulated. I gave Mighty Men a call and they came out that day to give me an estimate. We booked that day and they made very short work of a multiple day clean-up! I am so happy I used them! I highly recommend everyone use them!
K
11 months ago
My name is Kathy Vance and I've used the service of Mighty Men the service was excellent friendly and excellent excellent job. anybody that needs anything removed these are the people that call. I would highly highly recommended thank you!
A
11 months ago
We needed to clean out my mother-in-law's house which had a lot of old furniture. I called and they responded quickly and got the job done promptly and efficiently. Would highly recommend them.
A
1 year ago
The service was great they left everything clean and they took everything away they were supposed to I would highly recommend them!
T
1 year ago
On time and quick. Highly recommend them to clean out junk and clutter.
L
1 year ago
Amazing clean up job!
I have hired them 2 times and they have done an amazing job prices are great service is great you won't find bettwr anywhere else. I recommend to anyone this is the removal place to hire!!