Mighty Men Cleanouts

Junk Removal Service

Open Today 24 Hours

lockportjunkremoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Super friendly, prompt & efficient! First company to actually call me back AND come out!highly recommend!!
R
2 months ago
Garage Junk Removal
Fast, professional and best price in the area. I appreciated the free quote and quick service, will definitely use in the future.
S
9 months ago
Fast and efficient service
I had a large amount of debris that was on my back yard porch. The debris came from my basement from the recent remodeling job I had done. I called Mighty Men to see if this is something that they would remove, and it was. They came out within an hour after I called. It was cleaned up quickly, and it was nice to get my back porch back. And it's nice that they are open on the weekends as well, as I work during the week and it was easier for me to have them come out on the weekend. I would use them again if they were needed.
T
11 months ago
excellent service, very friendly and hard working.
i had a piano and some other things that needed to be removed... they had to work very hard, but they got it out. I will definitely use them again, and will highly recommend them to others. their prices are very reasonable also. thank you mighty men!!
A
2 years ago
Excellent staff and Fantastic Service!!
I used their services for a large and messy basement/garage clean out. Thw team did a fantastic job and were very curtious to all my requests. Higly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
Excellent fast service and great price thank you so much
T
2 years ago
Unbelievable job in way less time then it should have taken would recommend them to everybody
F
2 years ago
Fantastic Service!!
I am moving and couldn't believe the junk I had accumulated. I gave Mighty Men a call and they came out that day to give me an estimate. We booked that day and they made very short work of a multiple day clean-up! I am so happy I used them! I highly recommend everyone use them!
K
2 years ago
My name is Kathy Vance and I've used the service of Mighty Men the service was excellent friendly and excellent excellent job. anybody that needs anything removed these are the people that call. I would highly highly recommended thank you!
A
2 years ago
We needed to clean out my mother-in-law's house which had a lot of old furniture. I called and they responded quickly and got the job done promptly and efficiently. Would highly recommend them.