Mighty Men Junk Removal

Junk Removal Service

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

albuquerquejunkservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional,efficient, and very pleasant
I sent a message from the website, received a call the same day, had a quote, and an appointment! They cleared out old metal and an wrought iron storm door in an instant. I used the word efficient--it means "achieving maximum productivity with minimum wasted effort or expense" And that is what happened!
B
3 months ago
Couldn't be happier
I hired Mighty Men to clean out my garage and I couldn't be happier with the decision. They arrived (for both the estimate and the actual job) within 60 seconds(!) of the time they quoted me - you could set your clocks by these guys. It took them about 30 minutes to fill their first trailer load (which looked to be about 1/2 of the long, full-sized dumpsters). They opened each box and asked if I wanted to keep anything inside before tossing it in. They hit the dump and came back for another full trailer load, which took about the same amount of time to fill. My garage is finally accessible again after 35 years of accumulating junk. They swept up the garage, took the payment, and went on their way. If I could give 6 stars, I would!
B
8 months ago
Professional, great experience.
Used Mighty Men today and what a great job and experience. Thanks for your help, we definitely send referrals.
S
10 months ago
Electronic Organ Removal
Excellent job. Professional. Father son Team. Price was on point. Shop no further. Use these guys.
F
1 year ago
Old trampoline & backyard swing removal
Ralph & his son were more than GREAT! I wish I could give them 10 stars!! So polite, 20 mins early, and just overall, a great experience. Ralph removed our old trampoline that was broken and our backyard swing that was no good. They took everything apart and hauled it away in less than an hour!! I wish I had more stuff for them to take, because I wouldn't ever hire anyone else! BEST JUNK REMOVAL IN ABQ! Thank you Ralph!
I
1 year ago
Very good and efficient
Y
2 years ago
These guys were the BEST!
I needed to have a huge hot tub removed from my back porch, I'd been contacting another (unnamed) company for over a month without ever being able to get calls returned. When I called Mighty Men one time they immediately scheduled me within the week, showed up on time, were kind, professional and very thorough! They even let me know I had a black widow infestation and recommended I get it taken care of-- very thoughtful. I would give them six stars if possible! I highly recommend them!
F
2 years ago
test
test
D
2 years ago
Goes the extra mile
We hired Mighty Men to clear out the office space of a law firm and they couldn't have done more for us. Because of issues with the building owners, we needed to readjust and reschedule at the last moment. In addition to working with our schedule the crew came out earlier than normal to help get us out under the time constraints we were facing.
J
2 years ago
great service
Friendly and thorough at a reasonable price