Mighty Men Junk Removal

Junk Removal Service

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Closed Today Closed

albuquerquejunkservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Extremely professional, efficient, and very friendly and courteous.
In the middle of a sad situation, Ralph and his entire team went above and beyond to assist us. My elderly mother and I were from out of state and had to deal with the estate of a relative. It appeared to be an overwhelming task -- until I contacted Mighty Men. They immediately took charge and made sure we had to do as little as possible. They did so much more than expected and never charged extra over the quoted price per load. They worked quickly and efficiently, were always prompt, and stayed in contact with us during our entire stay. Ralph even checked to make sure we had made it home okay. In this day of being treated like a number rather than an individual, this was a unique and rare experience. We selected Mighty Men, after checking a few other local companies, as their rates were the most reasonable and they had the most positive reviews. Well-deserved reviews! We will always be grateful to Ralph and his team for all their assistance and we would highly recommend them.
K
11 months ago
Professional stress free experience
We hired the mighty men junk haulers to help clear out my grandmothers house. They exceed our expectations! During a difficult time of losing a loved one and feeling overwhelmed Ralph and his team were professional and went above and beyond to help ease the burden of cleaning out her estate. These guys work hard and are compassionate with any situation! I️ would highly recommend anyone to hire them!
M
1 year ago
Professional,efficient, and very pleasant
I sent a message from the website, received a call the same day, had a quote, and an appointment! They cleared out old metal and an wrought iron storm door in an instant. I used the word efficient--it means "achieving maximum productivity with minimum wasted effort or expense" And that is what happened!
B
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier
I hired Mighty Men to clean out my garage and I couldn't be happier with the decision. They arrived (for both the estimate and the actual job) within 60 seconds(!) of the time they quoted me - you could set your clocks by these guys. It took them about 30 minutes to fill their first trailer load (which looked to be about 1/2 of the long, full-sized dumpsters). They opened each box and asked if I wanted to keep anything inside before tossing it in. They hit the dump and came back for another full trailer load, which took about the same amount of time to fill. My garage is finally accessible again after 35 years of accumulating junk. They swept up the garage, took the payment, and went on their way. If I could give 6 stars, I would!
B
2 years ago
Professional, great experience.
Used Mighty Men today and what a great job and experience. Thanks for your help, we definitely send referrals.
S
2 years ago
Electronic Organ Removal
Excellent job. Professional. Father son Team. Price was on point. Shop no further. Use these guys.
F
2 years ago
Old trampoline & backyard swing removal
Ralph & his son were more than GREAT! I wish I could give them 10 stars!! So polite, 20 mins early, and just overall, a great experience. Ralph removed our old trampoline that was broken and our backyard swing that was no good. They took everything apart and hauled it away in less than an hour!! I wish I had more stuff for them to take, because I wouldn't ever hire anyone else! BEST JUNK REMOVAL IN ABQ! Thank you Ralph!
I
3 years ago
Very good and efficient
Y
3 years ago
These guys were the BEST!
I needed to have a huge hot tub removed from my back porch, I'd been contacting another (unnamed) company for over a month without ever being able to get calls returned. When I called Mighty Men one time they immediately scheduled me within the week, showed up on time, were kind, professional and very thorough! They even let me know I had a black widow infestation and recommended I get it taken care of-- very thoughtful. I would give them six stars if possible! I highly recommend them!
F
3 years ago
test
test