Mighty Men Junk Removal

Junk Removal Service

Albuquerque, NM

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albuquerquejunkservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
test
test
D
4 years ago
Goes the extra mile
We hired Mighty Men to clear out the office space of a law firm and they couldn't have done more for us. Because of issues with the building owners, we needed to readjust and reschedule at the last moment. In addition to working with our schedule the crew came out earlier than normal to help get us out under the time constraints we were facing.
J
5 years ago
great service
Friendly and thorough at a reasonable price
J
5 years ago
great work
Both Ralph and his son, Cameron did an excellent job on my yard and removing a bunch of trash and yard waste. They were timely and professional. I will use their services again in the future It was great to find someone who did exactly what they stated they would and finished the job quickly.
B
5 years ago
Wonderful people, wonderful service
This was a very easy process for us. They gave us a very reasonable price, and a very quick date to get the work done. We had a lot of yard waste and they cleaned up everything we asked for, plus a couple piles of leaves we had planned to do ourselves. They are incredibly friendly and professional! Definitely give them a call if you are overwhelmed with a project.
A
5 years ago
Will use again
I called and they were able to come pick up our stuff in an hour. They were very quick and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them again.
A
5 years ago
Will use again
I called and they were able to come pick up our stuff in an hour. They were very quick and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them again.
J
5 years ago
Fast and Fair!
Ralph, Cameron and Aaron arrived when they said they would and the three of them got to work tearing up a deck which was much larger than I described. They got the deck up in a couple of hours, cleaned up and were on their way to their next job! They are true "Mighty Men," honest and fair!
D
5 years ago
Professional
Arnold and his son are a great team. They showed up on time, even though our street was closed and had to detour. They worked really fast. They gave us a two to three hour window to saw up a hot tub and get it out of a house that had added a patio and it would not fit through the doors. They came in, cut it up, cleaned up after themselves and finished faster than the two hours. No messing around, got right after it and were extremely professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing junk removed. We gained a room back in our house. Thanks Guys you were awesome!
B
5 years ago
Thorough accommodations and excellent service. Complete professionalism
Ralph and Connor Apodaca provided excellent service and thorough accommodations. They were very efficient, also. Ralph and Connor were completely professional as they worked with me. I'm looking forward to recommending Mighty Men Junk Removal to my friends and associates. Thank you, Ralph and Connor!!