Mighty Movers Moving and Delivery Service

Mover

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

movingwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This is the most efficient, friendly, accurate, careful and on time company for moving in Wichita.
This is the sixth time we used Mighty Movers, They are so careful with your furniture. Yet they are efficient, and time conscious and friendly. We would NEVER use anyone else. They are on time, cost effective and helpful during your move. Great company. There is something to be said about a family owned business that strives to offer over the top service.
V
2 months ago
The energizer bunnies
I just read a review from 3 years ago and had to comment because it so mirrored my experiences with Mighty Movers. The are the absolute reincarnation of the energizer bunnies, accompanied by caring, respectful, experienced and courteous service. I've used them twice, each time with the utmost satisfaction and look forward to using them again to move me during the week of June 3, 2018. The comments you see in reviews are all true; they do care about your property, about your moving experience and they are all willing to give the little bit extra to make everything work out VERY well. I understand the company is locally, family owned and operated; just want to tell you owners that you have a remarkable business model and absolutely outstanding personnel.
T
5 months ago
An excellent experience!
Movers were experienced, mannerly and very careful with belongings. They also worked hard and fast.
T
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and absolutely affordable!
It was our first time moving with Mighty Movers and the experience was absolutely wonderful! Jeff and Brandon were very professional, polite, and helpful. They even went above and beyond by helping us coming up with the best ideas of how to place the furniture in our new home! Thank you guys so much! We will definitely use the service again! And must I say the price was very affordable and the service is even better than Two Men and A Truck. So don't waste your money somewhere else, use Mighty Movers!
W
11 months ago
Professional
Professional, polite, knowledgeable. Will use again.
R
12 months ago
Very professional, polite. Went above and beyond.
We had a very large move. The team never stopped it was a 102 degrees outside. Then it rained towards the end of the move the covered the furniture and then wiped items dry as they came in the house. They were great with the additional help we had. Very professional curtious, as well as fun. They made this move bearable I would highly recommend this company.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
The guys who moved us were very respectful and polite, introduced themselves to our whole family. They communicated very throughly on how the move would happen to take care of our belongs and make sure everything was protected from damage. They were fast and efficient. I plan to use them again soon!
C
1 year ago
Hugh quality and professional service.
Mighty Movers moved me out of my old home and I was so pleased at the above and beyond service at which they moved all of my things, that I did not hestate in asking them to move me into my new home. They are the best movers I have found.
J
1 year ago
Phenomenal job!
I rarely give a company 5 stars, but 'Mighty Movers did a phenomenal job! They were punctual, worked very hard, were conscientious about being careful. Also we had them move furniture around in our new home, and they even held up the big pieces while we put leg pads on the bottoms. They didn't even take a break for lunch! And I though the charges were very fair as well. I couldn't be more pleased, and would highly recommend them!
R
1 year ago
Great service, great team, great price, great overall experience!
Moving can be such a daunting task - I have experience in this arena as I just moved for the 32nd time. Mighty Movers provided the best moving services I have ever experienced. The crew that moved me gave their best effort to make the experience smooth and seamless - and they succeeded. They were polite, professional, and truly great to work with. I rarely give feedback but the experience was too great to not make mention of it. I understand this is a locally owned and operated company and I wish the owners, and the team, much success going forward.