Mighty Movers Moving and Delivery Service

Mover

Wichita, KS 67218

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

movingwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional, polite, knowledgeable. Will use again.
R
1 month ago
Very professional, polite. Went above and beyond.
We had a very large move. The team never stopped it was a 102 degrees outside. Then it rained towards the end of the move the covered the furniture and then wiped items dry as they came in the house. They were great with the additional help we had. Very professional curtious, as well as fun. They made this move bearable I would highly recommend this company.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The guys who moved us were very respectful and polite, introduced themselves to our whole family. They communicated very throughly on how the move would happen to take care of our belongs and make sure everything was protected from damage. They were fast and efficient. I plan to use them again soon!
C
1 month ago
Hugh quality and professional service.
Mighty Movers moved me out of my old home and I was so pleased at the above and beyond service at which they moved all of my things, that I did not hestate in asking them to move me into my new home. They are the best movers I have found.
J
1 month ago
Phenomenal job!
I rarely give a company 5 stars, but 'Mighty Movers did a phenomenal job! They were punctual, worked very hard, were conscientious about being careful. Also we had them move furniture around in our new home, and they even held up the big pieces while we put leg pads on the bottoms. They didn't even take a break for lunch! And I though the charges were very fair as well. I couldn't be more pleased, and would highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Great service, great team, great price, great overall experience!
Moving can be such a daunting task - I have experience in this arena as I just moved for the 32nd time. Mighty Movers provided the best moving services I have ever experienced. The crew that moved me gave their best effort to make the experience smooth and seamless - and they succeeded. They were polite, professional, and truly great to work with. I rarely give feedback but the experience was too great to not make mention of it. I understand this is a locally owned and operated company and I wish the owners, and the team, much success going forward.
A
2 months ago
Amelia Austin
1st time I have ever used Mighty Movers - both times I was very much please of how efficient the movers were, very polite I have to say, not to mention respectable. I would highly recommend this business, oh and please ask for these three - Tyler, Kyle and Taylor. If I ever have to move again, will make sure I contact Mighty Movers. Thank You, The Austin's John and Amelia
M
6 months ago
High quality, professional service
We had Mighty Movers move our entire home worth of belongings. The crew that was sent was super friendly, professional and very attentive to even the smallest detail. They made sure communicate with us through the entire process to make sure things went smoothly. We have 4 children and the guys were so patient with all of their silly questions and were super friendly to them. I couldn't be happier with the level of service we received. I would highly recommend using Mighty Movers.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Moving Company
Our moving day went smoothly and we loved our 3 movers. They were excellent!!!! Very professional and a fun group to spend the day with. Chris, Taylor, and Garrett were absolutely excellent and we would use them again in a heartbeat! We have already recommended them to other friends and our realtor to suggest to their clients! Thanks again guys!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Moving Company
Our moving day went smoothly and we loved our 3 movers. They were excellent!!!! Very professional and a fun group to spend the day with. Chris, Taylor, and Garrett were absolutely excellent and we would use them again in a heartbeat! We have already recommended them to other friends and our realtor to suggest to their clients! Thanks again guys!!