Mighty Movers Moving and Delivery Service

Mover

Wichita, KS

Closed Today Closed

movingwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Superb in all ways !!!!
We had 2 recent moves and used Mighty Movers. It was a super experience as moving goes. The men were fastidious and strong . Taking effort in tidiness, task planning and cautious positioning of things. Friendly personalities while working so hard. 🌞🌞🌞 Thanks Tyler , Jose’ and Anthony.
J
12 months ago
Player Piano Blues
For week’s we’ve worried about getting an extremely heavy player piano out of our downstairs family room and up into the garage for a buyer to pick up. Besides the behemoth piano there were a number of pieces of really heavy furniture plus a freezer we needed moved upstairs. We had scheduled Mighty Movers for the job never having use them before. They are one of the few companies in town that I could find who move pianos. After watching them take these items out of our downstairs, I can see Why. It is not for the faint hearted, it requires expertise and brute strength. Our stairs includes a sharp right turn with a very small landing. The job was accomplished without one bit of damage to carpet walls or banister. They took every precaution. Kyle, Jose, Austin, and Chris were professional, personable and got the job done in record time. The end price was slightly less than I was quoted over the phone so no surprises there. Yes I would recommend this company and kudos to these four guys.
R
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
Mighty Movers has now moved me 3 times they are the only mover I will use!! Best in town hands down!! Showed up on time, very professional,very skilled couldn't be more pleased! That is why I use them, and recommend to others..
R
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
Mighty Movers has now moved me 3 times they are the only mover I will use!! Best in town hands down!! Showed up on time, very professional,very skilled couldn't be more pleased! That is why I use them, and recommend to others..
T
1 year ago
TH 9/4
Great team work, very professional, excellent movers, highly recommended.
S
2 years ago
I had three gentleman, and they were gentlemen, move me last Wed. July 10th. They arrived and went straight to work after first going through the house with me to verify what was being moved. They could not have been more polite, efficient and careful with my things. I had several large, heavy pieces including an antique Victrola that had to come up from the basement. They didn't bat an eye. Nothing was dinged, scratched or broken. At the new house, they checked to see where everything went as they brought it in so it wouldn't have to be moved twice. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, and I have already recommended them to several people.
R
2 years ago
The Best!!
We used Mighty Movers when we first came to Wichita 15 years ago from Salina. We've now used them again as we moved to Derby. We were super pleased; both times. You will not find a better team to move your belongings than Mighty Movers; bar none!! The entire team, from set up over the phone to delivery, were professional, courteous and efficient. Tom, the owner, is nothing less than outstanding.
R
2 years ago
Great very professional movers
I have had Mighty Movers move me twice now, and have been very happy with the job they have done. Hands down best movers in Wichita area!
S
3 years ago
Very happy with movers
Scheduling over the phone was a breeze. They were flexible with me adding things to the move. Movers called and were able to come earlier. They were positive, fast and careful. I was so happy with the job they were doing, ended up having them fill their truck up and move much more than planned. VERY happy I callled them for my move!
L
3 years ago
Very Professional & Very Courteous! And they truly are MIGHTY!! We will definitely be calling Might Movers for any future moving needs and recommending them to all of our family members and friends! Thank You Jose' & Tyler!!