Mighty Movers Moving and Delivery Service

Mover

Wichita, KS

Closed Today Closed

movingwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very professional! Fast workers
I cannot find enough words to describe how impressed we were with Mighty Movers. They were on time, very friendly, very professional and ready to work. They ran like a well oiled machine. We are so glad we hired them. Made the move a lot easier!
D
5 years ago
Professional and courteous!
Mighty Movers did an outstanding job moving my daughter. They were courteous, and very friendly. I highly recommend them and I will use them again!
R
5 years ago
Exceptional !!!
The ONLY bright spot in our move was the exceptional customer service we received from Mighty Movers. Chris, Garrett and Tim were extremely polite, efficient and punctual. They showed up exactly when they said they would, packed and stored our stuff overnight, and then drove all the way to KC the next day. They were perfectly punctual on both pack-up and delivery! On top of all that, these guys are furniture tetris magicians! They packed our whole house in a 200 sq ft storage unit and we both thought there was no way they could do it. We were wrong. Thank you Mighty Movers! If you need anything moved, we HIGHLY recommend this company. Keep up the good work!
K
5 years ago
Careful, professional moving services.
We used Mighty Movers recently for our move. The three young men who did the job, Tyler, Taylor and Brandon could not have been more helpful, and every single thing was moved carefully and placed where we needed it to be placed. They were extremely careful, there was not one ding or scratch and many of our things presented problems that they solved in a very professional manner. They were prompt in arriving at our old house, and completed the job without wasting any time. We would highly recommend this company for your moving needs.
C
5 years ago
The best moving company ever!!!
The men arrived on time. Introduced themselves and were so polite through out the whole move I was left in awe! I had 7 guys that hustled the entire 13 hrs it took to load and unload three full trucks. Couldn't have asked for better service.
J
5 years ago
Great work ethic
Workers worked very hard and took care of the fragile things. However the move took two or three times longer than expected even though the workers worked fast (actually ran at times).
E
5 years ago
best of the best
I have used Mighty Movers twice now in the past 2 years. Both times I have had a great team of men who show so much respect for the contents of my home on how it was loaded and unloaded. The most curtious, well mannered group. Hats off to Chris, Garrett, Jose, and Tyler!!!! Mighty movers was very helpful from the time you place a phone call to the last box unloaded. I highly recommend this professional moving company.
C
5 years ago
Quality moving experience
My wife and I were very pleased with your service, the guys all worked hard and were extremely courteous. The cost was reasonable,definitely a better deal than the other 3 or 4 companies we got bids from.
D
5 years ago
Excellant service
I am a Real Estate Agent that was helping an elderly client with their move. We interview 4 companies and found Might Movers to be very reasonable and competitive. The crew showed up on the day of the move on time with a very positive attitude. They were very polite to myself and my clients. They worked extremely hard without taking a break and it was very hot. I would and have recommend Mighty Movers to other agents and other clients to benefit from their services. Thank you Tommy and crew for a job well done. The clients were happy and that's what matters most.!! Dawn
C
5 years ago
Friendly, hard working, goal-oriented team
We used Mighty Movers for a local move. There was a team of two who came to pack us. They were considerate, asking about things that I might still need (like the coffee maker and the pack of toilet paper) instead of just packing everything. The guys that came for the actual move were hardworking, didn't take any lengthy breaks, and were careful with our things. In regards to communication with the office, it was easy to get a reply via email or phone. Everyone was friendly. I was referred to them by another friend, and now I see why. This was totally a stress free move thanks to Mighty Movers. I would absolutely use them again for any future moves. Totally worth the money I spent!