Miguel Reyes, DDS

Dentist

4410 W 16th Ave.

Suite 58

Hialeah, FL 33012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I will highly recommend Maribel! Even if I have to wait a little longer to have my appointment I choose to reschedule or else but she is simple the best. Dr. Reyes? Very professional!! Good staff.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Maribel P Demien is very professional!!!!! 5 plus
E
2 months ago
They're great!
My entire family loves them... They are very professional, thorough, friendly, and caring.
E
3 months ago
Excellent
The service has been consistent for the past 23 years. They were my sons dentist until he went off to university and moved away. A few years away, I had to have a crown down and there was no temporary needed or return visit. They made my permanent one in the office. Even though, the office is a little distance from my home I would not go to anyone else. Excellent service and an exceptional and friendly staff. Highly recommend for your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming to Dr. Reyes for over 30 Years now & I would recommend him to anyone. He is Professional, knows how to run a Business properly & his Staff is Magnificent as well. You’re the BEST in My Book☺️
A
4 months ago
very professional
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I have been with Dr. Reyes and his family (staff) for many years. I call his staff his family because that's how you feel when visiting their office. Great people very professional and always a job well done. Thanks again.
L
5 months ago
Dr Reyes and staff are very kind and loving. Im very happy and satisfied with the experience.
Y
5 months ago
La mejor experiencia calidad amabilidad buen trato y profesional
F
5 months ago
It would be better if we could get the appointment closer. For example, we have to wait for two to three weeks after we do a cleaning to get the other side done.