Mike Dents Complete Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

12523 Ocean Gateway

Ocean City, MD 21842

Closed Today Closed

oceancityautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As always, they gave me great service in a timely manner.
G
3 weeks ago
Honest and Efficient
I was experiencing erratic starting - noises, hesitating, excess cranking. After performing electrical system check it was determined that a badly degraded battery was the culprit. They charged only for the battery plus a small fee for the system check. Problem was solved in less than the estimated time.
G
3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and timely!
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Have been to Mike’s Dent shop for repairs and always get the best customer service and great work done and done when they say it will be ready. Best repair place in Ocean City Maryland!
D
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond the best customer service
Above and beyond the best customer service. We are truly grateful to have these experienced workers protecting the vehicles we drive everyday.
P
1 month ago
GREAT CREW AND SERVICE.
D
3 months ago
Great quality service, with short notice..
We were on vacation in ocean city, when we had trouble with our 2008 Buick lucerne's power steering. Mike took our car in on short notice and fixed it in a day. Mike also noticed a leak in my transmission hose and fixed that at no cost. We made it back to Cleveland with no issues. I would absolutely recommend Mike Dent! Thanks Mike!
H
3 months ago
Always great service
Needed oil change lube tire rotation along with advice on other cars. Mark and Mike were quick to help and we're quick to fix my car. Bring car in middle of week when they can fit it in was their request, and dropped off at 8 and picked up at noon. Too easy.
G
3 months ago
SAME EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AS ALWAYS!
I can’t even imagine taking our vehicle anywhere else, including the dealership! From the time you enter, to the time you’re finished, it’s an EXCELLENT experience! Sitting, listening to each of them talk to clients, I don’t know how they do it! People are so demanding & I’m sure they sometimes have to bite their tongue, but you’d never know it! Their services are priced low, compared to most others. When you leave, you know, from previous visits, that it’s been done right! Thank you, Mike, Sandy, & Mark, along with all your crew!
F
3 months ago
Honest and trustworthy
Mike sponsored a senior bowling team so when we needed a mechanic a few years ago, we decided to give him a try. I am very glad we did! Reliable and trustworthy. Always explains everything and always a fair price.