Mike Dents Complete Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

12523 Ocean Gateway

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oceancityautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great quality service, with short notice..
We were on vacation in ocean city, when we had trouble with our 2008 Buick lucerne's power steering. Mike took our car in on short notice and fixed it in a day. Mike also noticed a leak in my transmission hose and fixed that at no cost. We made it back to Cleveland with no issues. I would absolutely recommend Mike Dent! Thanks Mike!
H
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Needed oil change lube tire rotation along with advice on other cars. Mark and Mike were quick to help and we're quick to fix my car. Bring car in middle of week when they can fit it in was their request, and dropped off at 8 and picked up at noon. Too easy.
G
1 month ago
SAME EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AS ALWAYS!
I can’t even imagine taking our vehicle anywhere else, including the dealership! From the time you enter, to the time you’re finished, it’s an EXCELLENT experience! Sitting, listening to each of them talk to clients, I don’t know how they do it! People are so demanding & I’m sure they sometimes have to bite their tongue, but you’d never know it! Their services are priced low, compared to most others. When you leave, you know, from previous visits, that it’s been done right! Thank you, Mike, Sandy, & Mark, along with all your crew!
F
1 month ago
Honest and trustworthy
Mike sponsored a senior bowling team so when we needed a mechanic a few years ago, we decided to give him a try. I am very glad we did! Reliable and trustworthy. Always explains everything and always a fair price.
M
1 month ago
Great Work As Always
Fast, Honest, Great Work... What more needs to be said. Except they are the best
B
2 months ago
Best service period
I have been taking my cars to this shop for over 16 years. I could not be more satisfied. They get it right promptly at a fair price. They are honorable and care about the quality of their work.
C
2 months ago
Prompt ordering of my auto part and swift scheduling of repair. Great customer service!
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
Mark is always a pleasure to speak with and is always professional! He is very good at explaining things to me as I am as stupid as can be when it comes to cars! I have been taking my car to Mike Dent's for years, so has my family and coworkers. They are honest and always professional. Would never go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Cork screw in my tire
Thanks for the fast friendly local convenient service, a great neighborhood service station that served me well . I got a courtesy call and when I got there , I was in and out in 15 mins . Thanks again
D
4 months ago
Quick and painless
Needed so work done in a hurry, Mike got me in last minute and had my truck finished in a day. The bill was less than expected. Would give 10 stars if allowed.