Mike Dents Complete Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

12523 Ocean Gateway

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oceancityautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Mike Dent"s Complete Automotive Solutions is an honest and reliable place to take your car.
This is the second review I've posted for Mike Dent's Complete Automotive Solutions. I first brought my car to Mike Dent a little over two years ago. I was very impressed and have continued to take my car there for all services, including purchasing 4 new tires. When my car was due for a major timing belt service, I knew I could trust Mike Dent for an honest price and a reliable repair. His office provided me with a detailed quote for the job and explained to me that the antifreeze service my car was indicating due for was not necessary because they had taken care of that replacing the timing belt. Mike worked around my schedule and had my car back to me in no time. As a single parent whose child plays travel sports, I'm very thankful to have such a reliable honest mechanic to count on.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service.
I had four new tires mounted on my truck. The service was fast and the price was what I was quoted. I will be back. Thanks guys. Frank
K
3 weeks ago
As always they got me back on the road....Always fun too as thy have been dealing with our old cars for years! Thanks guys.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, fair price, friendly
From my first encounter with Mike Dent's Complete Automotive three years ago, Mike, Mark and all employees made an impression on me. I had been taking my vehicles to a small, family owned company in Annapolis for over 30 years. They were honest, reliable, competent, fair in pricing and always friendly and fun to be around. I'm so pleased to report that I've found the same kind of place for my vehicle's regular check ups and necessary services at Mike Dent's. I was very nervous about moving to Ocean City for fear of not finding a good mechanic...I would highly recommend to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Professional, proficient, friendly
Any time I've had to take my car to Mike's, they are attentive to my concerns and maintain it like it's their own. I trust their judgment completely.
J
4 months ago
As always, they gave me great service in a timely manner.
G
4 months ago
Honest and Efficient
I was experiencing erratic starting - noises, hesitating, excess cranking. After performing electrical system check it was determined that a badly degraded battery was the culprit. They charged only for the battery plus a small fee for the system check. Problem was solved in less than the estimated time.
G
4 months ago
Always professional, friendly and timely!
B
4 months ago
Always the best!
Have been to Mike’s Dent shop for repairs and always get the best customer service and great work done and done when they say it will be ready. Best repair place in Ocean City Maryland!
D
4 months ago
Above and beyond the best customer service
Above and beyond the best customer service. We are truly grateful to have these experienced workers protecting the vehicles we drive everyday.