Mike Dents Complete Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

12523 Ocean Gateway

Ocean City, MD 21842

Closed Today Closed

oceancityautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
As usual the work is always done timely and efficiently. Also I always enjoy my time with good conversation and interesting other customers.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I have used this shop for several of my cars and for different services. They have always been courteous, professional and I trust them completely. They keep in touch when they diagnose the problem and don’t try to sell things you don’t need. Today, I needed s serpentine belt and another part and it was taken care of promptly. I wllbeback if Ineed further service.
F
1 month ago
Brakes checked and repair to trunk latch.
Just took my car there to have brakes checked. I was waited on quickly and Mike and his staff were friendly. They showed me that my brakes did not need changed yet and the back brakes just needed some cleaning. They also fixed my back trunk that had a issue where it would not open from the outside. I never feel like Mike is trying to up sell me when I take my vehicles there. Yesterday was the third different vehicle I have brought there through the years. There professionalism and willingness to make things less expensive when they could take advantage is why I will always take my vehicles there for any maintenance needs.
K
1 month ago
Fix flat tire
Took my son's car in, to fix front right tire , tire needed to be ordered, picked up car next day , simple fix , 24 hr sevice basically, all good and convenient to my schedule, staff is professional
T
1 month ago
As always professional, high quality and friendly.
Once again, I have to thank you for going above and beyond. Your care for your customers, their safety and your attention to detail is remarkable. There is only one place I trust to take my Jeep to, and that is you. Thank you for making sure my family and my dog are safe on the road. I wish i could give you more than 5 stars. You go beyond the extra mile. Thank you!! Tamara Cavanaugh & Clancy
K
1 month ago
As always, best service in, or near Ocean City, Md. Quality, professional, and friendly....FUN even when you are in a jam! Thanks as always from the Thomson Fleet!
C
2 months ago
OC’s best auto repair
Mike and his staff are true professionals. They just finished work on several of our older trucks, and as always the trucks are in excellent working order. We’ve been customers here for 15 years, and would recommend Mike’s to anyone. Thanks, as always
M
2 months ago
Response for cj
Considering you wrote me a bad check for almost 1600 I would only expect you to bash me and of course now the work we did was no good.
W
2 months ago
Fast frendly and reasonable
C
3 months ago
Worst repair job
Two months to the day: $2200 bill to replace clutch kit and new brakes. Results: car lurches into gear, steering locks up in lower gears Going to have to find another service shop. 50 year resident in OC. and he refused to take a partial payment in cash to get car released when I was out of checks. They replaced headlight 3 months ago. Today the same headlight burned out. Back into this place because from Mike on down they'll treat you like they'll never see you again. CJ