Mike Dents Complete Automotive Services

Auto Repair Shop

12523 Ocean Gateway

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

oceancityautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Honest and fast service.
Brought in 2 vehicles, 2 different times. One for$10 headlight bulb and then a broken muffler pipe that was welded. Better than buying a whole new exhaust system. When I picked it up, I found a very expensive bracelet in my cup holder that I forgot I lost. They are the best!
M
2 months ago
Very helpful and honest
I brought my Toyota Rav in because my wife and I heard strange noises in the car all the way from Pa. Could not see anything or find anything out of the norm so we brought it to Mike Dents and they took us right away. It turned out to be some loose molding on the roof and they fixed it for free! They certainly could have exaggerated the problem but they took the straight and narrow path. The moral of the story is honesty is so refreshing and I highly recommend Mike Dent’s automotive! Thanks guys!
D
3 months ago
Beware
A child sex offender is employed here. He uses several fake names so he can drive tow trucks!!! Protect yourselves!!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Mike Dent"s Complete Automotive Solutions is an honest and reliable place to take your car.
This is the second review I've posted for Mike Dent's Complete Automotive Solutions. I first brought my car to Mike Dent a little over two years ago. I was very impressed and have continued to take my car there for all services, including purchasing 4 new tires. When my car was due for a major timing belt service, I knew I could trust Mike Dent for an honest price and a reliable repair. His office provided me with a detailed quote for the job and explained to me that the antifreeze service my car was indicating due for was not necessary because they had taken care of that replacing the timing belt. Mike worked around my schedule and had my car back to me in no time. As a single parent whose child plays travel sports, I'm very thankful to have such a reliable honest mechanic to count on.
F
4 months ago
Great Service.
I had four new tires mounted on my truck. The service was fast and the price was what I was quoted. I will be back. Thanks guys. Frank
K
5 months ago
As always they got me back on the road....Always fun too as thy have been dealing with our old cars for years! Thanks guys.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, fair price, friendly
From my first encounter with Mike Dent's Complete Automotive three years ago, Mike, Mark and all employees made an impression on me. I had been taking my vehicles to a small, family owned company in Annapolis for over 30 years. They were honest, reliable, competent, fair in pricing and always friendly and fun to be around. I'm so pleased to report that I've found the same kind of place for my vehicle's regular check ups and necessary services at Mike Dent's. I was very nervous about moving to Ocean City for fear of not finding a good mechanic...I would highly recommend to anyone.
T
5 months ago
Professional, proficient, friendly
Any time I've had to take my car to Mike's, they are attentive to my concerns and maintain it like it's their own. I trust their judgment completely.
J
8 months ago
As always, they gave me great service in a timely manner.
G
8 months ago
Honest and Efficient
I was experiencing erratic starting - noises, hesitating, excess cranking. After performing electrical system check it was determined that a badly degraded battery was the culprit. They charged only for the battery plus a small fee for the system check. Problem was solved in less than the estimated time.