Mike Kalogiannis, DMD

Dentist

17 Conklin St Ste 2

Farmingdale, NY 11735-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
I have been seen Dr. Kalogiannis since 2000. The service from the secretaries, hygienists to the dentist is the BEST. I will highly recommend my friends to go see Dr. Kalogiannis.
T
1 week ago
Very professional
My Dentist that I have been going to my whole life has retired. I was super anxious about going to someone new. Dr kalogiannis was professional and kind. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I couldn’t ask for more.
S
1 week ago
Very complete and detailed appointment although I haven’t been to this office in approximately 2 years. We came up with a plan of action that I feel comfortable with and will proceed when I have seen the specialist he has recommended.
N
3 weeks ago
Crown
Crown prep first appt went wel..
J
1 month ago
great service
Worth the wait for the new tooth....thanks Dr Mike
D
1 month ago
Excellent Visit!
An amazing experience as always. The entire staff is great. Thanks guys!!!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Always courteous, on time, been with Dr Mike and staff since he took over for Dr. Jena yrs ago. Won’t go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Quality as always
The staff is efficient, courteous, and very professional.
S
2 months ago
A pleasure as always. Greeted with smiles and hugs; always feel like family. Going for 20+ years and here's to another 20.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Excellent staff and friendly customer service and top knotch dental hygienist!!