Mike Kalogiannis, DMD

Dentist

17 Conklin St Ste 2

Farmingdale, NY 11735-2557

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Been comming to this office since I was a kid. Was a very frequent customer due to knocking my front teeth out in numerous skateboard accidents. Mike always saw me in a moments notice and took care of me. Have been taking my daugther across the hall to the pediatric dentist and she loves it over there. The staff is great with her and they make it their priority to make sure she has a positive experience!
I
6 days ago
Highly professional
Great staff and great experience every visit .
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for your support, Isabella.
R
1 week ago
service was on time & excellent,
service was on time & excellent,
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
We appreciate your review, Rich.
P
2 weeks ago
Top Drawer
Professional Friendly Caring
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Paul.
C
3 weeks ago
GREAT
Dr. Mike is a professional and caring doctor. An absolutely great experience. Would recommend him and his staff to everybody.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you, Christine. We appreciate your support.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service on all levels!
Office staff is always professional, helpful with appointment setting, insurance etc. Hygienist was excellent, gentle, thorough and caring. Dr Mike and his staff are 2nd to none!!!
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
We appreciate your great review, Louise. Thank you for your kind words.
I
3 weeks ago
Very good service. Friendly and helpful
I have always had an excellent visit experience. They are knowledgeable, gentle and friendly.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Irving.
P
4 weeks ago
Good visit
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Hope to see you soon, Pat.
G
4 weeks ago
As always we do not mind going to the Dentist especially at this office. We actually enjoy our visit. Everyone is pleasant and friendly.
Dr. Kalogiannis is always pleasant, competent and willing to answer any questions we may have during our visit.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Glad you had a pleasant visit, Gail.
J
1 month ago
I feel very comfortable when dr kalogianis does my filling. He’s smooth in his approach and I do not feel any tension when he does work on my teeth.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you, Jericho. We strive to make every patient feel comfortable in our office.