Mike Kalogiannis, DMD

Dentist

17 Conklin St Ste 2

Farmingdale, NY 11735-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent Care and Service
Our family has been using Dr. Kalogiannis' office for over 15 years. The whole staff is very professional, efficient and child-friendly. We started taking our kids since they were 5 years old. Our daughter is 15 now and our son is 10 and they actually enjoy their visits every 6 months. Although we live in Queens, we make the trip out to Farmingdale because of the service and the level of professionalism.
F
5 days ago
Dr. K and the entire Staff makes going to the dentist a Pleasure!
Came in for my cleaning and exam. The hygienist is awesome, she took her time all the while making sure I was comfortable and pain free. Dr. K reviewed my X-rays and made a decision regarding treatment that put my needs before making money for his office. You don’t see that very much, Thank You Dr. K! His reception desk staff are always friendly and helpful, when you come in they treat you like an old friend! The whole staff make dental care a wonderful experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Quick appointmemt
I had pain under my bridge..thought i was gong to need a root canal.. Dr. K assured me it was not the case He treated me right away Feeling better.....thx Doc for great service
R
2 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
The best
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Today I had a procedure done with Dr. Mike and once again I was so impressed with his patience and care for his patients. He truly has a way of making you feel comfortable with your procedure. Love Dr. Mike
N
3 weeks ago
Very sincere and honest. Great staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great as usual
Always very pleasant and professional great office
C
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I had an emergency situation and called the office. Chrissy was so sweet and very accommodating with an appointment. When I got there they took me right in. Linda is wonderful at making you feel at ease. Dr. Mike came in and reassured me everything would be fine. He took care of my tooth and gave me great advice as to how we should proceed. I can’t say how much I love this office, Dr. Mike, and his staff. They make you feel like family!!! Bless them all
M
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Hygienist
I have been going to Dr. K. for many, many years. I wouldn't trade my dentist or his hygienist Lisa for anything in the world. Lisa does an excellent cleaning on me and my teeth feel nice and clean for days after my cleaning. Love them both
M
2 months ago
Was able to get right into my appointment without any wait. Very professional staff and very relaxing setting.