Mike Kalogiannis, DMD

Dentist

17 Conklin St Ste 2

Farmingdale, NY 11735-2557

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional and very experienced!
Dr. Mike Kalogiannis is very professional, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. I'm very pleased with the service he and his staff has provided my family.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!!
Dr. Mike and his staff are awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Elena is so gentle! And the entire staff always make Joseph feel welcomed. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
The best of the best
This is the most professional office ever!! We travel from Queens to see the best dentist ever! The pediatric dentist is fantastic as well. If you want to be in the best hands of the most professional office make you appointment today. Our entire family are patients!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth gum pain
Called today about getting an appointment for tooth gum pain. Was very happy and appreciative that I could come in this afternoon. After an X-ray and check up from Dr. Mike, he told me I needed a root canal on my back molar. He suggested another dr to do the initial work afterwards he would follow up. He also prescribed some antibiotics for me. I called the other dr and have an appointment later this week.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
My six month cleaning was painless and quick!
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Kalogiannis and his staff are very professional, kind and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly and gentle yet thorough
As always a great experience. Dental visits can be intimidating but not so with this office. Friendly, professional and caring it's almost like visiting family. I definitely recommend this practice. Lisa is top notch, the front desk is friendly and efficient and Dr Mike is excellent, the best dentist I have ever encountered and I am very tough to please. Best dental office BAR NONE.............
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Glad you had a pleasant visit, Michael. We strive to make each patient feel comfortable at our office.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
So friendly! Everyone is always professional, and Dr. Mike is the best dentist around! We feel like family whenever we come to visit!
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
We are grateful for your kind words, Patty.
F
1 month ago
Outstanding service. Been going to this office for years. Dr. K is great, Lisa is wonderful and the rest of the staff is very client orientated.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Frank. We appreciate your continuous support.