Mike Kalogiannis, DMD

Dentist

17 Conklin St Ste 2

Farmingdale, NY 11735-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Always professional staff. Does great work, very satisfied.
H
1 week ago
Appointment
Everything went great. Thanks
K
1 week ago
Great
A
3 weeks ago
Personable, Professional, and Caring
Dr. Mike and his staff are all extremely personable, professional and caring people. It's always a good experience, even if it is going to the dentist
T
4 weeks ago
The best
From the reception area to the hygienist to the doc himself just a stress free experience. The whole family has been using the office for years. Highly recommended!!!
D
1 month ago
Perfect for those with anxiety about the dentist
Love this rental office. Recommend 100% Dr Mike is great with needles , i barely feel it. He talks you through everything he is doing. His staff is fabulous also. I recommend this dental office.
S
1 month ago
Consummate Professional!!!!
Mike and his staff are a fantastic example of how a dental office should run. Informative, caring, engaging... these are some words that come to mind. The office is top notch, with cutting edge equipment, and kept sparkling clean. Mike himself is kind, decent, and genuinely interested in helping his patients improve their health. Mike takes the time to answer questions, and help one feel comfortable with the procedure he is preforming. A skilled dentist. I consider myself fortunate to have a dentist that I trust.
A
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning. Prompt, efficient service.
S
1 month ago
Everything went well as usual. A great job done! Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Friendly, Expert service from the moment you enter!
The ladies at the front desk welcome you upon entering, the Dental Hygienist Jennifer introduces herself and proceeds to explain what she is about to do. Afterward, Dr. Kalogiannis says hi and begins his work. Friendly, expert service all around! Would highly recommend to anyone’s in the future as I have in the past!”