Mike Kalogiannis, DMD

Dentist

17 Conklin St Ste 2

Farmingdale, NY 11735-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Professional
Very nice office with nice people.
L
2 days ago
excellent service with a smile
Pain free!!! Fast, very little wait time. Great experience overall.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Mike is warm and friendly. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, and the hygienist has a great touch, constantly made sure i was ok during the cleaning and is really nice. If you have any anxiety about going to the dentist, this is where you should be.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you, Lori. We strive to make every patient feel comfortable at our office.
E
1 week ago
High quality service with a smile
Great!
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you, Elizabeth.
M
1 week ago
Makes dental visit easy
Love the friendly professional staff and service. They make each dental visit easy for someone who is afraid of dentists and dental procedures. Two thumbs up
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
We appreciate your great review, Mary.
A
1 week ago
What can i say when you see the best dentist in the world
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for your support, Ann.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure when visiting!
Dr. Kalogiannis is great. Very professional and up-front. Hygienists are awesome. Julie was the hygienist on my last visit, and she was very thorough on the cleaning.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Gary.
C
2 weeks ago
high quality, personal service; interested, compassionate staff
Mike Kalogianis and his staff always provide the best of care in a warm, caring and highly professional environment!
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Thank you for your kind words, Connie and Alan.
L
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Dr mike took good care of me.He did what was needed and I am happy to tell anyone how good he takes care of my teeth.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
We appreciate your support, Lori.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office
Very professional and friendly office all around. Lisa was very efficient at her job and also at providing advice. Dr. K was excellent. A good experience all around.
Response from Mike Kalogiannis, DMD
Glad you had a pleasant visit, Domingo.