Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
I needed to find a new dentist and decided to try Dr. Lacey and his office. What a difference from what I had experienced with my previous dentists! Everyone in the office was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. During the initial exam I realized I had never had such a thorough exam. I understood everything that was being done and the results of the x-rays and visual exam. Even though I will need quite a bit of work done, I was not made to feel guilty that I had neglected my teeth for several years. Thank you. I have already recommended this office to others.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for this wonderful review. Dr. Lacey smiled when it was read! The team works very hard to make new patients feel welcome. We were so pleased too that you appreciated our comprehensive first exam. Thank you too for recommending us to others, that means the world to our entire team!
E
1 month ago
Most fun you can have going to the dentist!
W
1 month ago
Professional, caring, & friendly staff!
If I had been introduced to an office like this as a child, my dental anxiety would be non-existent! Thank you to all the wonderful people at this office!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
S
1 month ago
Long time patient!😊
L
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality dentist.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Lacey solves the issue
As always Dr. Mike Lacey was able to asses my dental issue and is currently planning my treatment. This is a dedicated professional who has a passion for dentistry. More importantly he helps his patients achieve excellent success with their oral care, done with a good dose of humor. I am not fond of dentistry work, but Dr. Mike always puts me at ease. He communicates his treatment plans and thoroughly explains while performing the work. His staff are cheerful and professional as well. Highly recommended! Our family is very grateful for this dental practice.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
What a wonderful, thorough review of Dr. Lacey and his staff. Thank you so much for taking time to comment on his professionalism, care, humor, and communication skills. His staff also appreciates your comments about their friendliness and professionalism. Please do recommend us to your family and friends! WE appreciate patients like you!!
S
2 months ago
A must see dentist....
In short, Dr. Lacey is the most committed, thorough dentist I’ve experienced. His work is exceptional. His staff is very compentant. He was highly recommended to me and I very highly recommend him to you.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
What a complimentary review, Dr. Lacey was very happy when he read your review. e strives for excellence with all of his patients and is always pleased when the service is appreciated. Thank you for recommending our practice to your family and friends!
D
2 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. Lacey always does an excellent job!
S
2 months ago
Really nice attitudes and service
As always over the years, you are treated with professionalism and smiling attitudes. Believe me, my teeth are better for having Dr. Lacey and I do appreciate that.
J
2 months ago
A thoughtful and careful diagnostician
Dr. Lacey is very thoughtful and careful when deciding how to proceed with treatment. His attention to every detail is really amazing and he gives good and clear information all along the way. His kindness and that of his staff is much appreciated. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to others.