Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always prompt, professional, friendly.
We appreciate the professional and helpful service we receive at Dr. Lacey's office. The staff is great -- friendly, personable, and long-term employees. Sometimes (if it's an appointment when we see the dentist) there is a wait. It's not a problem for me (I'm retired), but I know it is an issue with others I know who need to get back to work.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lacey and his staff are all wonderful. Very thorough and very professional. I have been seeing Dr. Lacey for years and have always appreciated his honestly and his sincere compassion for all my dental needs.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for sharing these insights about our practice. Dr. Lacey and staff were pleased to know you had observed the attention to detail and the professionalism of the team. Every member works hard to continue to grow in new skills and provide the best possible services. Your review encouraged us to continue in that goal! Thank YOU for taking the time to review our practice!
L
1 month ago
Over and above
This office is friendly and flexible with any scheduling issues. My family has been going here for years now. We are very happy. We have a fifteen year old daughter that has been going here since she was three and she doesn’t have a single cavity! I think that speaks volumes.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
When this review was read to Dr. Lacey he smiled! Having no cavities does speak volumes about the wonderful dental hygiene you have done at home. We appreciate you and your positive compliments on friendliness and flexibility, our entire staff works hard to provide that environment. You made our day!!!
C
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Lacey. I had gone to the same Dentist's office for 67 years, so it was a very different experience with all the new technology. The whole team was very welcoming. They informed me of every step of the process. I felt comfortable and will be glad to return.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Your review delighted us! After being with the same dentist for 67 years your review has great value to us. The fact that you felt comfortable with a new office, staff, and technology thrilled us. We always want out new patients to feel comfortable from the very first day at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Everyone was super friendly and kind. I felt very comfortable and was taken care of well. Everything they did and potentially were going to do was explained in detail. I felt very heard and respected.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
We were so pleased to read your review. Providing a warm, respectful, and caring environment is one of our top goals. Dr. Lacey and the team also make it a priority to explain procedures. Thank you for taking the time to write about our practice!
J
2 months ago
Excellent in all ways!
Highest quality, pain-free experience with the nicest staff!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
What a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing that you have had high quality care that is painless. That is the goal of this office! The staff and Dr. Lacey always enjoy your visits too, thank you again for taking time to make a review!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Mike and his staff. Not only are they very professional but also very caring.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
The staff and Dr. Lacey were pleased to read your review, thank you for taking the time to write those positive comments. Two of the most important goals of Dr. Lacey and staff are to be professional (providing the best treatment and services) and caring. They were thrilled to hear you had written about those areas. And we especially appreciate recommendations and referrals from our long term patients who are like family friends!
P
2 months ago
Extraordinary level of care. Not a low cost dentist, but worth the money and you could not find a better dentist.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Dr. Lacey was deeply touched by your comment about extraordinary care! As you know he takes many continuing education courses every year to order to continue learning how to serve patients with excellence. Thank you for noticing his desire to provide top-notch treatment!
M
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Lacey for many years, and he is the BEST! He always explains the best treatment, and is very professional, along with the most updated equipment. I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for your excellent review of Dr. Lacey and the office. He was especially happy to hear you appreciate his explanations of treatments, that is very important to him. We hope you do refer your friends and family!
J
3 months ago
Satified patient
Dr. Lacey was very professional,I found him to be polite, sincere and willing to consider my wishes. Dr. Lacey explained very clearly to me the dental work I needed to have done and the reasons it needed to be done, he than left it to me as to when I would take care of it. I found the staff to be friendly and more than willing to accommodate my needs, the front office, hygienist and doctor all made my visit pleasant. To sum up, I have enjoyed my visits to Dr. Lacey's practice and plan to have them take care of all my dental needs in the future.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Your thorough and positive review encouraged the entire staff, thank you! It is our goal to serve each patient with excellence in all aspects. Thank you for taking the time to review and compliment each part of the practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!