Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great dental care
Dr. Lacey always does an excellent job!
S
3 days ago
Really nice attitudes and service
As always over the years, you are treated with professionalism and smiling attitudes. Believe me, my teeth are better for having Dr. Lacey and I do appreciate that.
J
1 week ago
A thoughtful and careful diagnostician
Dr. Lacey is very thoughtful and careful when deciding how to proceed with treatment. His attention to every detail is really amazing and he gives good and clear information all along the way. His kindness and that of his staff is much appreciated. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to others.
J
1 week ago
Took care of my chipped tooth
Dr. Mike polished and smoothed the chip in my tooth that was really sharp and cutting my tongue. His staff is the best in the business. Polite, helpful, pleasant, good sense of humor, professional, knowledgeable, Etc. Plus Dr. Mike raises the best and biggest Tomatoes ever. :)
B
1 week ago
professional and informative service
From arrival to departure, I felt informed and that all the staff members were friendly and concerned for my welfare. My appointment was on time. Dr.Lacey was exceptionally informative with the running monologue about the procedure he was doing. His technique was gentle, the exam was thorough and the necessity for certain steps was explained. His assistant was equally helpful and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Professional and caring!
Stephanie my dental hygienist is very knowledgeable, gentle and caring! Though I only had a cleaning today my experience with Dr. Lacey has been excellent as well. He explains procedures very carefully. He is gentle, concerned and proficient.
J
1 month ago
Welcoming staff; fantastic service
It's impossible to enough good things about Dr. Lacey's office! I always feel well-cared for and appreciated. Dr, Lacey and staff make dental care easy and enjoyable I highly recommend there services without any hesitation!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for your enthusiastic and warm review of Dr. Lacey's staff and office! It is a personal goal of every member of the team to provide a caring experience with excellent services. Your review will be so appreciated by Dr. Lacey and team! We hope you do recommend others to our office, our favorite referrals come from our long term patients, thank you!
B
1 month ago
THE BEST OF DENTAL CARE
Mike and staff are always very professional yet are also very friendly and caring. Work is done on time and suggestions for additional treatment are clearly outlined. Options are clearly stated with directness and honesty. I've been a patient of Dr Lacey for many years and have been thoroughly pleased with his thoroughness and consistency.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Your review made our day! Thank you for mentioning the professionalism, friendliness, and thoroughness of Dr. Lacey and staff. They have worked hard to make those characteristics consistent. Everyone on the team will enjoy reading your review!
P
1 month ago
As usual a fine experience.
P
2 months ago
Always prompt, professional, friendly.
We appreciate the professional and helpful service we receive at Dr. Lacey's office. The staff is great -- friendly, personable, and long-term employees. Sometimes (if it's an appointment when we see the dentist) there is a wait. It's not a problem for me (I'm retired), but I know it is an issue with others I know who need to get back to work.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for that wonderful review of Dr. Lacey's staff and services. We appreciate the time and thought you put into your comments! Our long term patients are very special to us as you know!