Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always a great visit and Stephanie and Mike did a great job. Also the front office ladies are awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, warm enivornmental place, helpful, cheerful, and many more!
I found that this was very helpful with my problem -- statement. They were willing to help very much. And helpful for the deaf and hard of hearing patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit
I appreciate being able to have my 6 month check ups first thing in the morning, so I can move freely through the rest of my day. The staff greeted me warmly and I was in and out of my appointment on time. The hygienist was professional, had prepped by looking at my charts before my arrival and addressed my specific dental areas of need. Great visit and would highly recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Happy with my new dentist.
Dr. Lacey and his staff are amazing. Great technique, painfree, very clean, and very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Long time patient and just love the staff!😊
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lacey's practice for over 20 years. Their staff is amazing. Mike is upbeat, funny and gentle. He and his staff are caring and miss nothing. They are so efficient with my dental care.
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I needed to find a new dentist and decided to try Dr. Lacey and his office. What a difference from what I had experienced with my previous dentists! Everyone in the office was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. During the initial exam I realized I had never had such a thorough exam. I understood everything that was being done and the results of the x-rays and visual exam. Even though I will need quite a bit of work done, I was not made to feel guilty that I had neglected my teeth for several years. Thank you. I have already recommended this office to others.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for this wonderful review. Dr. Lacey smiled when it was read! The team works very hard to make new patients feel welcome. We were so pleased too that you appreciated our comprehensive first exam. Thank you too for recommending us to others, that means the world to our entire team!
E
3 months ago
Most fun you can have going to the dentist!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for taking time to review our office! You made the entire staff smile with that comment!!!
W
3 months ago
Professional, caring, & friendly staff!
If I had been introduced to an office like this as a child, my dental anxiety would be non-existent! Thank you to all the wonderful people at this office!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
S
3 months ago
Long time patient!😊