Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, yet very friendly.
The office of Dr. Mike Lacey is very comfortable and welcoming. Everyone on staff is friendly and treats you with care. Today, Stephanie cleaned my teeth. She does a wonderful job and I appreciate her friendly and comforting manner. When anyone asks who I recommend for dental work, I gladly recommend Dr. Lacey.
M
3 days ago
high quality service and very professional
I’ve been coming to this office since I was a kid I have always loved going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff.
G
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Lacey for the past 30+ years and are on our third generation of folks benefiting from his dentistry and professionalism. His staff is always welcoming and friendly.
A
1 month ago
friendly, knowledgeable
My hygienist (and the entire team!) is very knowledgeable and able to give supportive feedback to me regarding possible care to review with dentist. I also had a very good crown installation recently. Always friendly!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service, Extremely Friendly, Very Thorough
I always love my appointments with Dr. Lacey. He is very caring and always takes his time to be sure I get the best care possible. His staff is exceptional as well. They are very friendly and always take time to listen to my needs and to be sure they are taken care of. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, explained all operations, asked for feedback, and demonstrated a very high level of general competence.
S
1 month ago
OLD DOG LEARNING NEW TRICKS
I am still not entirely at home with a world in which we YELP everything, as it were, adding our immediate opinions about every experience. I was satisfied with my previous dentist for 25 years until he retired and never once posted a review (nor did he ask). I'm pretty sure he knew how I felt because I showed up at least twice a year for 25 years, caught up on news of family and hobbies (his was fishing). From the other reviews I have read, it appears I am on the same page with many happy dental patients who see Dr.Lacey and his staff. So, I was asked to be specific. I arrived early for a dental hygiene and cleaning appointment, was greeted warmly by everyone in sight, taken in early for treatment by Stephanie who did a thorough, painless cleaning while engaging in a friendly conversation, gracefully pointed out some areas where I could improve my efforts AFTER acknowledging improvement from the previous visit. I left satisfied having confirmed that I will return as scheduled in six months....and I meant it.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Today was my first appointment and I was very pleased with the staff and the way I was treated, upon arrival.. throughout my visit.. and even as I was leaving. Very friendly and attentive to my concerns and needs with my teeth. I was recommended by a co-worker and upon leaving saw another of my co-workers was a patient there as well, just reassuring my confidence in choosing the right location for my dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Caring, friendly, professional, AMAZING
Dr. Mike Lacey is a gem. He is personable (so unusual for a dentist) professional, genuinely caring & listens to concerns. He & his staff really do make me feel like they are there for ME, and do everything possible to make my visits there as positive as possible. I've been looking for a dentist like him for a long time!
S
2 months ago
Attention to detail
I’ve been going to Dr. Lacey for around 3 years. I’ve had extensive work done. Simply put, he’s the best dentist I’ve had. He’s a perfectionist which is an esssential skill for a dentist. He’s extremely mindful of managing pain. I feel nothing when he gives a shot. He is compassionate and it’s actually fun to watch him work. I have no fear anymore with going to the dentist. In addition, his support staff are exceptionally nice, proficient and highly stable. I highly recommend Dr. Lacey and his team.