Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lacey and staff for 25+ years. They have always provided me with outstanding dental care together within a caring and professional environment. Stephanie is an excellent hygienist and is a very knowledgeable and caring person as well. Dr. Lacey is a superb dentist who is always very good at explaining procedures he is performing and the results and always outstanding. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for the highest quality dental care provided by a caring and friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
Excellent...as always!
Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist. After a horrible experience elsewhere, it is now a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for sharing that review about Stephanie. She is an outstanding hygienist and felt honored by those kind words! The entire team appreciates her!!
S
1 week ago
ALL SMILES
HAPPY AS A CLAM WITH ALL HIS TEETH CLEAN AS A WHISTLE and THE WARM, FRIENDLY SKILLED STAFF OFFERS A GREAT WAY TO START THE DAY!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Everyone loved your review. All caps made it feel very special. Thank you for taking time to review your experience!
K
1 week ago
Excellence!
Just love this group of professionals. Dr. Lacey always takes time to say hi and discuss anything going on with me dental care, even when I am only there for a cleaning. Love Stephanie, she always does a fantastic job with me teeth. I have had many dental issues and she really makes sure everything goes wonderful. Love the office staff too. They always make you feel at home.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Your review touched the entire staff. Thank you for taking the time to write about Dr. Lacey, Stephanie, and the office staff. It is our goal to make sure our patients feel comfortable, receive excellent care, and leave happy!
N
1 month ago
As always all employees were professional and friendly. Make you feel very welcome and comfortable, like you're one of the family.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
It is always the goal of Dr. Lacey and staff to make every patient feel like their are family. YOU made our day!
D
2 months ago
Super people, super resutls
This last visit was for cleaning only and went perfectly as usual over many years. I appreciate the concern and care of each person working there. What a group!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for your kind words. The staff will totally enjoy reading your review. The entire staff does work together to make sure each patient feels honored and has their needs addressed. Diana, your words will touch them deeply, thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great as always!
I am very pleased as always with the careful and kind help from Dr. Lacey and his staff. Thanks to them. Judy
A
3 months ago
Great professional, friendly service!
Mike Lacey is the most professional, yet warm, dentist I have ever enjoyed (and I do mean enjoyed) going to in the many decades I have been going to dentists. I can't recommend him highly enough! I don't know who only gave him 4 stars, but they're out of their mind!!!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
In reviewing all of the nice reviews for December, we were very touched by your recommendation and description of Dr. Lacey. Thank you Ann, we enjoy having you in our practice!!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Lacey is one of a kind!!!!!!!! His professionalism is above reproach. He's outgoing, friendly, and keeps you informed the entire time that he is working on your teeth. He has a great sense of humor and really really cares about each patient he sees. I would recommend him to anyone - which i have already done. I hope he NEVER retires.....
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
When we reviewed all the warm reviews this December we smiled when we read yours! Thank you for all those details about Dr. Lacey's professionalism and humor. He loved hearing that, he enjoys his patients so much. Thank you Janis for being one of those patients!!!
C
3 months ago
Caring Doctor
Not only is Mike a skilled dentist, he really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.