Mike Lacey, DMD

Dentist

2565 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience
I was referred to Dr Lacey by my dentist who has retired and was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was friendly and considerate and I feel very confident in the care program that has been recommended for me. All and all a very positive initial visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Personable, high-quality dental work
Going to the dentist has never been a welcome experience, but that has changed since I have been seeing Michael Lacey and his friendly, concerned staff for my dental work. He is a perfectionist and does extraordinary dentistry, and he is careful that he informs me about what needs to be done. He and his staff are always concerned about me as a patient and a person.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Dr. Lacey and the staff will be so thrilled when they read your review. As you know they do desire to keep patients comfortable, informed, and happy when they are in the office. Thank you for writing such a warm & positive review!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Stephanie is a highly skilled dental hygienist. She is consistently excellent, remembers you, provides personalized service, and always has a great attitude. Would highly recommend.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Stephanie will enjoy reading your review. Dr. Lacey and the staff also appreciate her excellence, warm & thoughtful personality, and positive attitude. She is truly amazing! Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate you and feel thankful you are in our practice!
S
1 month ago
High-level professional service
I've been a patient of Dr. Lacey's for many years, and I continue to be impressed with the high-quality care. Dr. Lacey is up-to-date on professional advances and thoughtful with his patients. The dental hygentists are terrific, and the office staff is super-friendly and helpful.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
We were so happy when we read your review! Dr. Lacey and the entire staff work hard to stay up to date with new dental health information and always desire to be friendly and helpful. You made our day with your kind review!
P
1 month ago
wonderful caring and professional group!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Dr. Lacey and his staff appreciate you too! Thank you for responding with such a warm comment, it meant everything to us!
S
1 month ago
MY OLD TEETH FOUND A NEW HOME
Admittedly, my old teeth are still in my same old mouth where I hope they will remain for a long time. I hope my smile at my funeral will be my own teeth. But my dentist of 25+ years retired, so I have a new home with D. Lacy and his remarkable staff for my dental care. I just had my first session, cleaning, x-rays and evaluation here. I learned more about my own teeth in those 2 1/2 hours than I had ever known. In fact, I did not even know that my teeth were that interesting, but now I suspect I will pay as much attention to them as I do music and hot sauce collecting and tasting. Dental technology and awareness of the relationship of dental health to our holistic well-beinghave come a long ways, and I am confident that I and my wonderful teeth have now fully embraced the 21st century.
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to write such a descriptive response. Dr. Lacey and his staff are so pleased you chose our office for your dental care! Dental knowledge has come a long way as you stated and we agree that teeth are very interesting & worth all the care.
S
2 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere
I had my first cleaning with Sandy and it was a great and relaxing experience. We shared our native Oregonian stories and had a nice conversation, all while getting my teeth cleaned! I also appreciated very much how gentle she was and that she didn't drown me once with the water jet. :-) Sarah
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for this very thoughtful response. We will make sure we let Sandy know what a great experience you had with her! You made us smile with your description of the water jet! Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Concerned professional service!
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
Thank you for taking time to write about our services, we do aim to be both professional and caring!
C
2 months ago
The highest quality of service with thoughtful and sincere staff!
Dr. Lacey's office is the most patient centered doctors office I have ever visited. Your comfort, well being, and finances are their top priorities. You would be hard pressed to find better care. He has changed how I view going to the dentist. Thank you to Dr. Lacey and EVERYONE in his office!!❤️
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
We were thrilled to read your positive response to your office experience. Everything you emphasized (comfort/well being/respect for financial priorities) are all aspects of the practice that we value and hope to provide. Your review made us smile!
L
2 months ago
Very patient
Thank you Doctor Lacey and his assistant for being so patient with me and my stressful experience. I appreciate how well they handled calming me :)
Response from Mike Lacey, DMD
We were so pleased to read your review of your office experience. It is our top priority to make sure our patients feel calm and peaceful in the dental chair and throughout their entire experience at the office! Thank you for your thoughtful response!