Mike Lamb DDS

Dentist

909 N Wilcox Dr

Ste A

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mikelambdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The Staff were very friendly and helpful the Dentist himself was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend Y’all to any body thanks to Johnny he recommending yall I would’ve never of known about you thank you again for a wonderful visit and a very comforting visit when I was hurting. Stephanie Corley
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Exceptional service
My sister recommended Dr. Lamb and he is amazing!! Always a pleasant experience at his office. Dr. Lamb explains everything he’s going to do and he hums when he’s working. I have had some anxiety with dentists but when he hums it makes me feel calm and relaxed. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Don’t have to wait long before getting called back. I highly recommend Dr. Lamb for dental care.
O
3 months ago
It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Lamb's office. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful and Dr. Lamb makes his patients feel so at ease. Very professional in every way.
W
4 months ago
Great staff, great service
Both the dental hygentist and Dr. Lamb are very kind and easy to talk to. The office feels very ethical and do a great job.
P
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
From the time you call and come in Jennifer is caring and kind. Dr. Lamb and Jenny work well together, Dr. Lamb was gentle and very meticulous. I am very nervous going to the dentist, everyone is so supportive and kind; I highly recommend this office.
T
8 months ago
First time in a long time I have had dental work. Didn't have to wait more than a minute before they took me back and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Lamb described what he was going to do before and during the procedure. The personnel are great.
H
8 months ago
A great experience for the first time.
R
9 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lamb. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but he was very kind, gentle, and easy to talk to and he understood my concerns.
D
10 months ago
Very High and Professional Service
Doctor Lamb and all of his staff provide a pleasant and enjoyable visit every time i visit. They also are available without a appointment when needed. Doctor Lamb and his staff are very skilled in all aspects of the dentistry that they provide. They are very professional and i would and do recommend them to anyone.
Y
11 months ago
High quality of Services
Dr. Lamb is a highly skilled dentist who treats his patients very nicely. His stuffs are also very polite and thoughtful. Highly recommended dentist to everyone!