Mike Lamb DDS

Dentist

909 N Wilcox Dr

Ste A

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mikelambdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Good people!
Everyone is kind and polite, very professional.
P
2 months ago
Everything was very professional!!!!
Everyone was very professional, friendly, helpful to handicapped people like me!!!
J
3 months ago
This was my first time here and I was more than pleased with Dr. Lambs work. He is an awesome guy and his stuff is awesome also. Thanks to them for taking such good care of my teeth.
R
4 months ago
Very pleased with my visit. I lost a crown and was a new patient in the practice. I was working without delay and received excellent care. Everything was very professional from beginning to end. I can highly recommend dr. lamb and his staff.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful environment, great service
Dr. Lamb is a wonderful dentist, and his staff is equally efficient, comforting, and more. I don't dread the dentist when I go to Dr. Lamb!
D
6 months ago
High quaility service, professional and friendly
Very pleased with the treatment at the dentist! which is never fun, but Dr Lamb made it as painless as possible.
I
12 months ago
I was a new patient and was able to get in to see Dr. Lamb within a week of calling for an appointment. The assessment is streamlined since the x-Ray machines are concealed within cabinets between the examination rooms and the images are projected on a screen viewable from the patiient's chair.
J
12 months ago
The staff was extremely friendly. My questions were answered in a very professional way. I would always feel very comfortable,no matter what procedure I was having done.
M
1 year ago
Comfortable, professional, like family.
I have been coming to Dr. Lamb's office for years and years...I have never had a problem with them or any of my dental experiences. I feel like family with a professional touch. The new one trip cap's is great about not taking two or more trips and implants that work like a real tooth. If you need a great dentist give Dr. Lamb's office a try.
M
1 year ago
Best first visit
Super impressed with the staff (Connie) and Dr. Lamb!! Jennifer, at the front desk was sweet and very helpful!! Would recommend and is my new primary dentist! THANKS for everything!