Mike Lamb DDS

Dentist

909 N Wilcox Dr

Ste A

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today By Appointment

mikelambdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Well Pleased
Very good experience Dr. Lamb is very professional I went in because a tooth had broken off he explained to me exactly what had happened and what that was needed to be done in order to correct the problem. He fixed the problem and I am well pleased.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional
Everyone in this office is extremely well mannered. Dr. Lamb did a great job explaining the issues that needed to be addressed. Also, he likes to hum and I enjoy that kind of positive vibe!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
I enjoyed my visit at Dr Lamb’s office. Everyone was very sweet, helpful and professional.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental care.
Awesome people! Very nice and professional! You won't find a better dental practice anywhere! 6 stars on a 5 star scale!!
S
5 months ago
The Staff were very friendly and helpful the Dentist himself was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend Y’all to any body thanks to Johnny he recommending yall I would’ve never of known about you thank you again for a wonderful visit and a very comforting visit when I was hurting. Stephanie Corley
S
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Exceptional service
My sister recommended Dr. Lamb and he is amazing!! Always a pleasant experience at his office. Dr. Lamb explains everything he’s going to do and he hums when he’s working. I have had some anxiety with dentists but when he hums it makes me feel calm and relaxed. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Don’t have to wait long before getting called back. I highly recommend Dr. Lamb for dental care.
O
7 months ago
It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Lamb's office. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful and Dr. Lamb makes his patients feel so at ease. Very professional in every way.
W
7 months ago
Great staff, great service
Both the dental hygentist and Dr. Lamb are very kind and easy to talk to. The office feels very ethical and do a great job.
P
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
From the time you call and come in Jennifer is caring and kind. Dr. Lamb and Jenny work well together, Dr. Lamb was gentle and very meticulous. I am very nervous going to the dentist, everyone is so supportive and kind; I highly recommend this office.
T
11 months ago
First time in a long time I have had dental work. Didn't have to wait more than a minute before they took me back and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Lamb described what he was going to do before and during the procedure. The personnel are great.