Mike Lamb DDS

Dentist

909 N Wilcox Dr

Ste A

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mikelambdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
From the time you call and come in Jennifer is caring and kind. Dr. Lamb and Jenny work well together, Dr. Lamb was gentle and very meticulous. I am very nervous going to the dentist, everyone is so supportive and kind; I highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
First time in a long time I have had dental work. Didn't have to wait more than a minute before they took me back and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Lamb described what he was going to do before and during the procedure. The personnel are great.
H
3 months ago
A great experience for the first time.
R
4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lamb. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but he was very kind, gentle, and easy to talk to and he understood my concerns.
D
4 months ago
Very High and Professional Service
Doctor Lamb and all of his staff provide a pleasant and enjoyable visit every time i visit. They also are available without a appointment when needed. Doctor Lamb and his staff are very skilled in all aspects of the dentistry that they provide. They are very professional and i would and do recommend them to anyone.
Y
6 months ago
High quality of Services
Dr. Lamb is a highly skilled dentist who treats his patients very nicely. His stuffs are also very polite and thoughtful. Highly recommended dentist to everyone!
J
6 months ago
Super friendly and very professional.
Dr. Lamb is the best dentist ever. I would and have recommend him to anyone I know. All of his staff are so friendly to me and my family. I consider all of them my friends.
C
6 months ago
All personnel at Dr. Lamb's office are always friendly, caring about our well being, and treat us like family. We always get great service...... and UT colored toothbrushes! Three cheers for Dr. Lamb and team!!!
M
8 months ago
Professional People
Wonderful experience, good work.
G
9 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
Very pleased with the friendliness of all personnel and their efficiency. Pleasant experience.