Mike Lamb DDS

Dentist

909 N Wilcox Dr

Ste A

Kingsport, TN 37660

Open Today By Appointment

mikelambdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lamb. I don't enjoy going to the dentist but he was very kind, gentle, and easy to talk to and he understood my concerns.
D
3 weeks ago
Very High and Professional Service
Doctor Lamb and all of his staff provide a pleasant and enjoyable visit every time i visit. They also are available without a appointment when needed. Doctor Lamb and his staff are very skilled in all aspects of the dentistry that they provide. They are very professional and i would and do recommend them to anyone.
Y
2 months ago
High quality of Services
Dr. Lamb is a highly skilled dentist who treats his patients very nicely. His stuffs are also very polite and thoughtful. Highly recommended dentist to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly and very professional.
Dr. Lamb is the best dentist ever. I would and have recommend him to anyone I know. All of his staff are so friendly to me and my family. I consider all of them my friends.
C
3 months ago
All personnel at Dr. Lamb's office are always friendly, caring about our well being, and treat us like family. We always get great service...... and UT colored toothbrushes! Three cheers for Dr. Lamb and team!!!
M
5 months ago
Professional People
Wonderful experience, good work.
G
5 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
Very pleased with the friendliness of all personnel and their efficiency. Pleasant experience.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic Work
No place better that would go to then the team at Dr. Mike Lamb DDS office of professionals with a nice touch of southern care, just come on in, prop your feet up and make yourself at home. And the dentist Dr. Mike Lamb is great too.
B
6 months ago
Good people!
Everyone is kind and polite, very professional.
P
8 months ago
Everything was very professional!!!!
Everyone was very professional, friendly, helpful to handicapped people like me!!!