Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
lovely Office!
K
1 week ago
Professional and caring
The best patient care experience one could hope for!
C
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS Wonderful
It is always a pleasure to come to my appointments because of the integrity, honesty , generosity and sincere care and concern of Dr. McKinley, AJ and the wonderful staff. I wish that all medical professionals were like this! Thank you so very much and blessings to you all!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Quality, painless and professional. Very satisfied with the vast services he provides
S
3 weeks ago
Francis lies
I have had two occasions where I discuss payment options with Francis. Over the phone she tells me one thing, and when I show up for dental care, she changes the story on me. This was re: the root canal was one instance (2017), and the other was my second to last cleaning. Should I contact the Dentistry Board?
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. McKinley is very knowledgeable and has the best dental technology in his office so he can make specific diagnoses and recommendations. The staff are also well informed and exceptional.
K
4 weeks ago
LOVE McKinley
I hated the dentist and had many horrible experience's with them previous to finding this office, all the staff is so kind and wonderful to me and Mike makes the process easy and painless, I am always happy with the results and it is always nice to have a dentist with jokes. BEST DENTIST EVER!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Dr. McKinley is an awesome dentist. He is and not only extremely competent, but never tries to upsell as I have had o many dentists do. His staff are all very friendly helpful. I have never seen a friendlier dentists office. I have a fear of dentists and wish I never needed to go, but Dr. McKinley is my dentist for life!
M
2 months ago
I was quite pleased with the experience. Never really look forward with great pleasure to having a dental procedure done, but this was just about as pleasant an experience as could be expected with a tooth being capped. All of the members of your staff did an outstanding job as usual. Many thanks, Mike
M
2 months ago
From regular twice a year visits with my hygienist to emergency cracked tooth issues......
Dr. McKinley is the very best dentist that has ever worked on me, period. Quality of work, integrity and pleasant personality are important virtues backed up by a well trained and sincere and caring staff. A pleasure, even in a dental chair! Maury Freidson