Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
replace crown
Crown was replaced with a new one in a timely manner.
D
1 week ago
Efficient and Excellent
Dr. McKinley provided very expert dental work. His office staff is efficient and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Margaret did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very caring and is a delightful person. Friendly yet very professional. I couldn't be happier with my visit. I have recently changed dentist and I am so pleased I made the change. Everyone I met in the office was upbeat and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. McKinley and his staff to my friends.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist. Very professional
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly & professional. Highest quality and service!
Dr. McKinley and his staff provide the very best in dental care. They have embraced technology that makes the dental experience comfortable and they deliver great results. Great environment.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly atmosphere describes the environment in Dr. McKinley's practice.
I was there for my never-miss 6 month evaluation and cleaning. Margaret (sp?) was on time, efficient, professional and friendly. She did a good job cleaning my teeth as always, with no discomfort. Scheduled X-rays were taken and Dr, McKinley came in for a final review and report.....al favorable thankfully.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently great experience considering you're going to the dentist.
Tooth cleaning.
W
4 weeks ago
Always Great!
Professional and friendly staff. Dr McKinley always accommodating and so friendly. I changed my insurance just to keep coming to this office. They are fantastic.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam. Excellent experience and very friendly staff.
Extremely pleased with my choice to switch dentists to Dr. McKinley.
P
1 month ago
Best Experience
I am a recent transfer and my dentist experience is the Best Ever! Highly recommend Dr. McKinley and the office staff.