Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Painless Dr. Mike
A gold onlay fell out last week.I was able to get into see the dentist today, either to have the onlay put back in place by recementing it or have a new onlay made that day...I decided to do the process that today. I was in and out in no time. His equipment is "state of the art", I even fell asleep in the chair ! He works with what looks like a computer and makes his corrections (if any) on the computer. It is an amazing process to watch. It is painless and easy ! Have a new tooth and it was so simple.
G
6 days ago
Professional
I have been coming to Dr. McKinley for many years and have always had a good experience. The entire staff is friendly, polite and professional. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Margaret S.- she is the best! Dr. and the staff were always so kind and patient with my mother whom they treated until her passing at age 101.
H
6 days ago
Dental tech for a cleaning was right on time and was very good.
T
6 days ago
Excellent service. Professional and friendly people
I love coming to Dr McKinley office for cleaning or any type of dental work as I always can rely on their excellent service. Highly recommend this place.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly people.
A
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be more friendly!
Not only are they the FRIENDLIEST folks in town (Margaret Swanson is my fave!), they are thorough and honest and will refer you to a specialist when necessary. We have THREE generations of my family who see Dr. McKinley and staff! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Mckinley is awesome. Has the latest technology, but also very affordable ! I always enjoy going to see him, which is not the norm. He is professional but also really nice and funny! Would definitely recommend him.
J
4 weeks ago
Simply the best
Patient and kind - need I say more? 😃
V
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
I have gone to Dr. McKinley for many, many years now, and my experience is always consistent and professional. From the time Francis greets you in the lobby, through my cleaning with Margaret, and culminating with Dr. McKinley's final inspection, the experience is positive, painless, and predictable. I would never refer friends to anyone else.
D
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. McKinley's office, and this time was no different from all the other times. I went in for my routine dental hygiene appointment with Denise. Dr. McKinley, like always, checked on my teeth as well. Everyone in the office is consistently friendly, polite, professional, efficient, and on time. I couldn't be happier with the quality of service that I receive from Dr. McKinley, Denise, and the entire staff. Absolutely superb work and a great experience every time!