Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Office got me in quickly after I complained of gum pain. Dr. McKinley is always a pleasure to deal with.
T
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Dr, Mike McKinley is one of the warmest dentists. He makes me feel comfortable, very gentle and always makes me laugh too. AJ is the best. She's great at cleaning my teeth and I love we can share a few things together even with her hands in my mouth most of the time! I had to cancel a couple of appointments because of some health issues, and the receptioist was always understanding.They make their patients feel very comfortable. My husband sees Dr. Mckinley also and we both feel the same way, he and his staff are top notch!
J
1 month ago
This practice and the providers are simply marvelous! Five star in every way.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very welcoming. Will definitely transfer my dental care to Dr. McKinley and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Always Professional and Very Friendly
Denise is fantastic at her job -- detailed and complete but very efficient. Dr. McKinley and the entire staff make their patients feel welcome and at ease. Highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
I LOVE MY DENTIST and ORAL HYGENIST...!
D
2 months ago
As usual my appointment with Margaret and Doctor McKinley was timely and professional. Top touch care with friendly service and professional all the way.
S
2 months ago
He replaced a bridge and did some bonding. My new smile literally brought tears to my eyes! I highly recommend him!!!
T
2 months ago
Puts me at ease
They got me in quickly because I was having some discomfort -- as always, staff was friendly and professional and they were able to address my problem quickly and without extreme measures. I always feel relaxed at Dr. McKinley's office - a big step for me as a former dentophobe. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
The whole office is great, the front desk staff, the dental hygienists, and of course Dr. McKinley. He has the latest technology, is friendly, prompt, and does a great job of discussing your dental health. A GREAT office to make your long-term dentist.