Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. McKinley knew exactly what was wrong with my tooth and fixed it quickly and painlessly. He's the best!
R
1 week ago
Always high quality
Great office staff, AJ, Dr. McKinley all are tops. Can’t find better dental care. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Always, always great care from everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
great dental work
Just had a filling done by Mike McKinley. He's the nicest guy. I didn't feel a thing and my filling is perfect. Can't even tell it from the surrounding tooth. Great office staff, too.
J
3 weeks ago
You and your staff make a trip to the dentist enjoyable. Fine dental care is coupled with a relaxed atmosphere.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
On time and completed the work efficiently so I could get out and onto work.
L
3 weeks ago
Always great in the service I receive
Very professional and courteous. Staff is always ready to help with a smile
M
4 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience with Sr McKinley. Extremely friendly and professional office. Can highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND DENTAL PRACTICE IN ORANGE COUNTY
Dr. McKinley's office staff are conscientious and made sure I know when my appointment was.......I would never forget! I actually look forward to coming.... I highly recommend Dr. McKinley for his professionalism and knowledge. Equipment is 'state of the art'! Dental Hygienist, Denise is wonderful and very meticulous. Since I have great teeth, I rarely need extra procedures, but the times I have- everything has turned out perfectly. Beyond dentistry, Dr. McKinley is a kind and caring man!
T
1 month ago
The Very Best!!
I love my new crowned back tooth! Amazing and quick! Dr. McKinley rocks the house! And Francis is soooo patient and helpful when making difficult appointments!!! The whole team is outstanding!!