Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
41 minutes ago
Wonderful place
From Dr. McK to the hygienists to the front desk, this is by far my favorite dentist.
A
4 days ago
Dr McKinley is the best
Never disappointed with Dr McKinley's attention to detail and great chairside manner!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgable
I have been a patient of Dr. McKinley for over 10 years. His staff has been friendly and accommodating specially whenever I needed to see the doctor right away. Dr McKinley listens to what I have to say and explains in detail what he plans to do to solve the problem.
J
4 weeks ago
dr McKinley is the best! Honest, and most of all, never once has tried to sell me on work necessary or unecessary. And I have had more than my share of crowns etc. Very calm and comforting people throughout office.
V
1 month ago
Enjoyable Experience
My dental hygienist, Denise, is always fantastic. She is professional and courteous, and the best at what she does. It was great to see Dr. McKinley when he came in to check my teeth. He has been a great dentist over the years. Overall another great experience at Dr. McKinley's dental office!
R
1 month ago
Very good dental work with my upper partial
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr McKinley for almost 25 years ! My service has always been excellent. Very personal and professional . Margaret Swanson is my hygienist and I always look forward to my cleanings. Thank you Dr McKinley - you're the best dentist ever !
G
2 months ago
Dr McKinley
As always, my last appointment was handled efficiently and professionally. Every staff member is helpful and polite. And I really appreciate that I never have to spend more than a few moments in the waiting room. I am busy, like so many others and it is always annoying when you go to a doctor's office and wait for extended periods of time before seeing the doctor. Such is not the case at Dr McKinley's office. I also like that his operation is very high tech from the point of view that reminders arrive via email and text to the state of the art equipment used in his practice.
F
3 months ago
I've always been taken care of well by Dr McKinley and his staff. They've always been friendly and taken care of my Dental Problems over the years. (I had to train up the current Staff because I've been coming to this Practice since sometime in the very early '60s, and possibly the late '50s when Dr Pyle had it.......long before DR Mike took over)
D
3 months ago
Dr. McKinley and his staff are the BEST!
Dr. McKinley and his staff very kindly squeezed me in for an emergency appointment after part of my molar broke off in the morning. As usual they admitted me on time and within less than two hours I had a brand new, perfectly fitting crown. I - and my family and friends - are always highly impressed with Dr. McKinley's command of new technology and with his expert and flawless use of it to make dentistry more efficient, pain-free, and effective. I also rely on his great dental hygienist, Denise, for bi-yearly dental cleanings. He and his staff are very friendly, accommodating, and professional. I cannot recommend his practice highly enough.