Mike McKinley, DDS

Dentist

1401 Avocado Avenue

Newport Beach, CA 92658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Long term patient. Wonderful care, great teamwork among congenial staff, I look forward to my visits like catching up with old friends or family. Excellent care a given.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderfully Kind And Professional Staff And Dentist
Everyone at Dr. McKinley's office is great. The care is excellent and professional. I highly recommend Dr. McKinley and Dental Hygienist, Denise.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, as usual.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Doctor and Dental Team!! AAA+++
Dr. McKinley and his team are amazing! They are very helpful, attentive, patient and kind. They have great recommendations and solutions for my dental problems, and never push anything on you like some other dentist do. They are sensitive to your needs and very accommodating to your schedule. I have been going to Dr. McKinley for years and years and it has always been a great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice!
Dr. McKinley and staff are the best! I have been a patient for 27 years and always look forward to seeing them!
B
1 month ago
Very professional as always.
B
2 months ago
Perfect, perfect and perfect
I'd say beyond perfect but technically that would be a contradiction :>)
M
2 months ago
Staff and Dr.McKinley himself are always friendly, prompt and professional. Have been a patient for many years as has my entire family and plan to continue
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional yet very friendly.
I have been going to Dr. McKinley for many years and have always found he and his staff to be very professional, timely in their services, and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and associates
Always friendly and helpful. Great Tech experience.