Mike Schulte

Real Estate Agent

2200 1st Ave NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Closed Today Closed

cedarrapidsiarealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Highly recommended - personable & professional!
My husband and I recently relocated to Iowa, and were lucky enough to work with a realtor who was extremely helpful and hardworking. Mike Schulte, from Coldwell Banker Hedges in Cedar Rapids, displayed the highest levels of service as we went through the process of purchasing our new home. From addressing our many questions to meeting with us again and again, Mike was not only responsive to assisting us, but went above and beyond to help us purchase the home that we fell in love. I believe that it was truly the outstanding service provided by Mike that led to us securing our home at a price that fell within our budget. After going under contract, we emailed and called Mike with questions and concerns, and he was there for us. In fact, he was often the one reaching out to us, keeping us up to date on everything that was going on, and even consulting with a contractor, regarding a concern that we had with the inspection. We always had faith that if Mike said he would handle something for us, it would be taken care of. I know that we weren't Mike's only clients, and I understand that our priorities may not have always been his, yet he maintained a kind demeanor, and made us feel that we were always his top priority. No matter how many demands we presented to Mike, he maintained a superior level of service. I cannot express how thankful that I am we found Mike, and that his dedication helped get us our home! I would recommend Mike to anyone that was looking for a personable, professional realtor to assist them in buying or selling a home. Sincerely, Tim & Amanda
A
5 years ago
House Selling/Buying Made Easy
Mike did great at listening to our wants. He was always very helpful and friendly in answering questions, no matter how many questions I asked (and I asked a lot!). We loved our experience with Mike. Everyone always says how they hated the house buying and selling experience. Having Mike to help guide us through it, it was smooth and a lot easier than expected. I would love to work with him again but I don't plan on leaving where we are. So instead I'll just recommend him to anyone who needs a great realtor!
A
5 years ago
Highly recommended
As a first time buyer, I'm afraid Mike spoiled my wife and I a bit and since I have never bought a house before, I have no idea what other realtors are like. One thing that particularly impressed me was his ability to promptly respond and to listen to our needs as opposed to pushing a house on us to quickly make a commission. He is very well respected in the Cedar Rapids community amoung other realtors and I think it shows. Very happy with our experience with Mike.
O
5 years ago
Best ever. Again.
This was the second time my wife and I have used Mike Schulte as our realtor. The first time was our first time purchasing a house, and this time was our first time purchasing an investment property. Once again, Mike was the best. Searching for and purchasing a house can be a very intimidating task, but Mike makes it easy throughout the entire process. He asks the right questions to help you figure out what you're looking for in a house, and will won't try to push you towards something that isn't perfect for you. He has helped us in recommending various people and companies for inspections, financing, and HVAC work, and always had our best interests in mind. His communication from start to finish couldn't be better or more clear. Mike is truly great at what he does, and makes the whole process both easy and fun. We will use him as our realtor every chance that we will need him in the future, and will continue to send anyone we know in need of a realtor in his direction. Thanks again, Mike!
A
5 years ago
Top Notch! Best in the Area!
We've purchased 2 homes through Schulte now, and it couldn't get any easier! We showed him the properties we were interested in, and he made it happen! Theres no wasting time with this guy. The online forms are a breeze... Communication is flawless... I just can't imagine an easier, more positive, stress-free experience.
N
5 years ago
Mike did an amazing job at helping us find a house. Very promp with return phone calls and kept in contact through the whole process. He did a great job at being able to set up last minute home viewings. Even if he was too busy, he was able to set up for another agent to show us the house.
K
5 years ago
Fantastic Realtor! Professional, fun and friendly!
Mike recently helped my husband and I in the purchase of our new home. With limited options in our desired area and criteria he used his connections to help us find our home before it was even officially listed. We were able to jump on it quickly and secure an offer before it was available to the masses. He made the whole process of buying and selling our old home seamless and easy. We will highly recommend Mike to any of our friends or family in the future!
A
5 years ago
Easy to work with, Sold our house fast
It was great working with Mike. We originally tried to sell our house by owner and then decided to list with Mike. The amount of interest we got in our house after listing with Mike was exponentially more than listing by owner. He was able to get our house sold in a timely manner and he was very easy to work with.
Response from Mike Schulte
It was my pleasure helping you guys out! Thanks for your business!