Mike Seikel

Real Estate Agent

50 Cleveland Road East

Huron, OH 44839

Open Today 24 Hours

huronohrealtyservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Works to get you what you want
Mike is an amazing Real Estate agent. He wants to make sure you get what you want and that you aren't being ripped off. He points out concerns and tells you like it is. He wants you to be happy with your new home rather than sell you a house just to sell it.
J
6 months ago
Above and beyond all expectations
Mike is a true professional. He is informative, honest, and truly compassionate when working with his clients. Mike was easy to get in contact with, available at all times, and worked until we were happy. We have dealt with many realtors over the past 40 years and Mike Seikel is head and shoulders above all of them. Thank you, Mike. It has been a pleasure to work with you!
S
6 months ago
Mike meets and greatly exceeds my expectations of a Real Estate professional.
Regarding Mike Seikel of Lighthouse Realty: Over the years I have worked with several real estate agents and no one has come close to taking the time and offering services above and beyond any expectations I have had. Mike is not only exceptionally knowledgeable regarding the workings of the real estate market, Mike also offers ways of helping with my particular real estate needs by suggesting ideas that I would never have thought of, and taking on extra responsibilities to implement these ideas. Mike is always enthusiastic, focused on my concerns when I speak with him and also has an appropriately funny sense of humor. I cannot imagine having a better associate then Mike. It is a pleasure to know him.
D
6 months ago
Terrific agent with experience and sound advice
After meeting with 3 different brokerage firms, we chose Mike Seikel from Lighthouse Realty as our agent when we decided to downsize from a beautiful house we raised our kids in, to a condo after we became empty nesters. Mike sold our house amazingly fast and for more than the amount the other agents said we could get. While shopping for our next home, he set us up with a lot of showings and kept everything coordinated and had great insight into the pro's and cons of everything we were considering. He really proved himself to be knowledgeable and trustworthy. Mike will definitely be our agent if we ever sell again.
Response from Mike Seikel
Thank You Dave!
M
6 months ago
Above and beyond all expectations
Mike is a true professional. He was informative, honest, and truly caring. Mike is easy to get ahold of, available at all times, and works until we are happy. We have delt with many real estate people over the last 40 years and Mike's head and shoulders above all. A great pleasure to work with.
Response from Mike Seikel
Thank you John and Mary!
C
6 months ago
Dedicated and Knowlegable
Mike Seikel went above and beyond in assisting us in buying and selling our home. We looked at properties all along the shores of Lake Erie everywhere from Vermilion To Port Clinton. He made suggestions on properties to review based upon our "wish list", and worked With us every step of the way. He was patient, and knowledgeable as we toured homes together. It was reassuring that he was available at any times to answer our questions. I plan on recommending him to our friends for sure!
Response from Mike Seikel
Thank you. You were a joy to work with!
M
7 months ago
Excellent experience
We spent a week with Mike and thanks for his excellent service and knowledge of the area, and we were able to find the perfect place that had just come back on the market. We highly recommend using Mike!‚Äč
Response from Mike Seikel
Thank You. It was a pleasure working with you!
J
7 months ago
Know anybody looking to buy or sell a home? Here's the realtor for you, Mike Seikel with Lighthouse Real Estate, Huron, Ohio. You will never find a more professional, knowledgeable, considerate realtor. Mr. Seikel will always be available to answer your real estate questions. The stress of the buying/selling process will disappear when Mike is representing you. I would recommend him to anyone interested in entering the market. Dealing with Mike Seikel of Lighthouse Real Estate is one of the best decisions I have ever made.
Response from Mike Seikel
Thank You. I know it was stressful for a while, but seems everything worked out great.