Mike Watkins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

170 N Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentgreenwoodin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Service Personified!
My lack of real estate acumen combined with my lack of patience would normally be a nightmare for most agents. Chris Watkins overlooked them both and did phenomenal job selling my home. If you want top dollar for your home, call Chris, Pat, and Jessica today to experience just how rewarding the right realtor can be.
B
3 weeks ago
Chris was excellent with his wisdom and expertise
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Everything went great during the entire process. All questions were answered promptly by any and all staff. Dale Field was very informative and kept us up to date during the entire time inspections, service workers and repair contractors. Very helpful and made the whole process of selling our home of 31 years very comforting. Thanks to all at Mike Watkins real estate
D
2 months ago
Newly widowed and living out of state now, the thought of selling our house was overwhelming to me. Chris immediately made me feel at ease, and led me through the process slowly, always presenting issues but letting me make the final decisions. He was aggressive in marketing the house and had me a competitive offer within a month. My experience was a totally positive one thanks to Chris.
S
3 months ago
Friendly efficient and so helpful!
We were informed when someone looked at the condo and what they thought of it after viewing. So patient and kind when working with us on faxed paperwork. Nice gift after the sale👍 Couldn’t find a better company to list with made us feel like family😁 We would highly recommend this company who wants less stress in their lives and let the professionals handle it. Thank you so much for making selling our condo a pleasure🙏 Yours truly Steve and Sherene
C
4 months ago
Realtor for life!!!
This is the 3rd time my wife and I have used Mike Watkins Real Estate Group in the past 15 years, and the only realtor we will ever use. They have always gone above and beyond since day 1. Chris, as always was very honest, he just wasn’t out to sell a house. He was there to make sure we bought a HOME for our family. The knowledge that Chris, Pat and the rest of the team have is immense. They will never lead you down the wrong path. IF my wife ever decides we need to move again, you bet we will be calling them. One other thing, Hats of to Mike, his training and mentoring over the years has built a culture at Mike Watkins Real Estate Group that is untouchable by all others.
J
4 months ago
March '08, I was looking for an affordable small home in a good school district whereby I could house my 3 grandsons as a springboard for each of them, until they were ready to buy a home of their very own. That's when I met Pat Watkins at the first showing, he was more than helpful with his expertise in guiding me in writing my offer as well as ensuing counter offers. End result, I made a great deal that allowed me to own for the next ten years, whereby my grandsons avoided the horrors of apartment dwelling, thus in '18 ten years later, I knew who to call to help find me a buyer, of course it was "Watkins Realty" in Greenwood. Ninety days later , I was closing on the sale, all due to their knowledgeable staff's team work, all went smoothly. Be assured when I need a realtor, "Watkins" is the name that comes to my mind!
J
5 months ago
The Watkins Know Greenwood and Real Estate!!!
If I could leave more than 5 stars then I would! Pat was amazing helping me find just the right house, it took me a couple years to finally find it but he worked patiently with me and kept me informed when something became available that I might have an interest in. Sometimes I think he knew more about the details of a house then the inspectors did, he's very knowledgeable about property and location! I recommend Watkins Real Estate group hands down for their exceptional and dedicated service, great communication, and their seamless work and relationship with my lender Primelending!
G
5 months ago
Availabilty Always available for a conversation, meeting, brief text discussion, or anything else needed in our experience. Focused on our needs Consulted and advised us on what we needed and wanted. Did not impose their thoughts and desires on us. We felt they cared about us personally as well as professionally. Total Package Able to help with home sales, new home purchase, new home construction, advice as to design and decorating, choice of contractor, choice of material, etc. Maximized Our Experience Not only financially, but personally, we received the maximum results we could have. I would recommend the Watkins Group to anyone above any other group in this business.
J
7 months ago
Knowledgeable and Caring Partners
Our selling experience with the Watkins Real Estate team was excellent! Pat can explain complicated topics clearly and was available whenever needed. He helped us explore a variety of options - and then gave us solid advice when we needed to change strategies. His extensive knowledge of both the south Indy/Greenwood market and the real estate business was invaluable in negotiating our sale. Once we had a signed agreement, Dale took over inspection logistics. He reached out to several vendors on our behalf to arrange necessary repairs, and met them at our house to oversee the work. He was very thorough and detail-oriented to get us prepared for closing. Unfortunately, we encountered some personal challenges during the process, and both Dale and Pat were professional, trustworthy and caring. These are good people and they were very good to us. We would highly recommend the Watkins team!
Response from Mike Watkins Real Estate Group
Thanks so much for your kind words.