Mike Watkins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

170 N Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentgreenwoodin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great Experience
Pat is smart, thoughtful, and savvy. Great working with him to sell our home
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and thorough follow up
The Watkins group isn't like other real estate people I've dealt with, whose main concern is getting a listing. They work with you from listing -- or offer -- through inspections, negotiations, and closings to ensure the best agreement. This is our fourth move with the Watkins group. Knowing and understanding those you work with is important. Relationships and loyalty go a long way toward trust and satisfaction. Thanks W boys!
D
3 weeks ago
Superbly professional, expert and friendly service.
Pat Watkins and the team at Mike Watkins Realty could not have been more helpful, diligent, knowledgeable or friendly through the entire process of selling our home of 41 years and buying a new residence. Thanks to them we are happily settled in our new home after leaving one in which we lived for 41 wonderful years. Seeing us through an initial buyer backing out at the last minute, immediately dealing with a new offer, managing the meeting of multiple inspection demands and keeping us positively moving forward may have been "all in a day's work" for them but it was a very big deal for us. Helping us evaluate realistically and then move smoothly through the purchase of our new property could not be more appreciated.
A
3 weeks ago
The best around! Highly recommend
Pat and the team at Mike Watkins are top notch. Hands down the best realtor team we have ever worked with. They are efficient, trustworthy, professional and helped us to feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. I highly recommend them for all your realtor needs.
Response from Mike Watkins Real Estate Group
Thank you for the review. We enjoyed working with you.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful and really take the time to know you and your situation. Pat always knew who I was and where I was at in the process. Will recommend to everyone.
Response from Mike Watkins Real Estate Group
Thanks for putting your trust in us to help with your first home.
L
1 month ago
Personal service
This group is amazing! They take the time to get to know you and what you are looking for and help you find it. They are extremely knowledgeable of the south side and can tell you pretty much everything you need to know about a neighborhood and the house.
Response from Mike Watkins Real Estate Group
Thank you so much for the review.
C
1 month ago
Treated like family
The Watkins group took care of us throughout the selling of our home and buying of a new one. Everyone in the office had a hand in our experience from listing our home for sale, looking at homes, and closing on both. Each person in the office paid attention to what we wanted and were looking for. They made a very stressful time for us an enjoyable experience. I never felt pressure and was never made to feel like my questions were annoying or silly. I couldn't feel happier with our experience with Watkins.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Great service. Have used them twice and would use them again.
D
2 months ago
Best Real Estate Group!
Mike Watkins Group was extremely helpful during the entire selling process. Our home was listed with Mike Watkins when we initially purchased our home 19 years prior, so we thought they sold it once, they can sell it again! We had no idea what to expect during the selling process and when Chris came to our home for the initial visit, he was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We felt very confident in listing our home right there at our kitchen table and once our listing was posted that afternoon, our house sold in 6 days! Everyone was very nice and professional, went above and beyond, even fielding interference from the buyer 3 weeks after closing. We would highly recommend Mike Watkins Real Estate Group and if we decide to move back to Indy's south side, we will be enlisting their help to find our home.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
Absolutely a wonderful company to work with, the first and last I would ever use for my realtor needs. They were so quick to show us homes that weren't even on the market yet, got us in and were unbelievably knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions. A pleasure to work with and would highly recommend to anyone!