Mike Watkins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

170 N Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

Closed Today Closed

realestateagentgreenwoodin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Best Real Estate Agents in the Business!
We started the whole moving process in February. Having the market the way it is in 2021- We thought we were going to be homeless for at least a year. Well just when a house (that we NEVER saw ourselves in because of how fancy it was) came on to the market, Chris took us to check it out and It just so happened that it was a house that Watkins group was showing. Needless to say- it was a grace from God that this happened! We ended up getting it and it WOULD NOT have happened if Chris was not our realtor. He bent over backwards for us- day and night- weekend and weekday, to make sure we were not hopeless. We will never be using anyone else because Watkins actually treats us like their own family!! Thank you all so much for all you have done to help us through this *what would have been* nightmare of a process!
P
1 month ago
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE
The Watkins Group was awesome from start to finish. They gave terrific consultation, communication was thorough/consistent, and they worked tirelessly to help us get the house we wanted! They are great people who truly serve others!
K
2 months ago
Very High Quality Service, Knowledgeable and Professional
Chris Watkins went way above and beyond any realtor I have ever worked with in the past. He is very knowledgeable about the market, houses, the process, Indiana law (which was new to me) and was great to work with on both the buying and selling side. We have now used Chris Watkins to buy 3 houses and sell one and I cannot imagine turning to anyone else in this area. He worked very hard for us and absolutely exceeded my expectations at every turn. I would highly recommend him/his office for any real estate needs you have.
B
3 months ago
Great service!
Chris Watkins is an exceptional Realtor. All of the staff did exactly what they were supposed to do, and everything went incredibly smoothly.
T
5 months ago
Veteran Team made for a wonderful experience
The Mike SOLD me! Team provided us with all the wisdom, knowledge, understanding and counsel one would expect from a second generation Real Estate Firm . Thank you Team :)
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
We happily received very good service and were quite pleased with all promptness and courtesies. Everything involved with selling our house was handled with efficiency and expert professionalism!
K
6 months ago
Mike was GREAT! I’d give him 100 stars if I could!
We were buying a house from CA, with Mike and our Aunt. He was friendly, yet professional. Kept us up-to-date on all aspects of the buying process. We were even able to close on our house from CA! When or If we sell/buy again, we will not hesitate to use Mike again!
J
7 months ago
Very well informed and attentive
Chris was very well informed about the local real estate market, and was very helpful to us in selecting a home to purchase. He worked with us for about a year to find the home we were looking for. He was also very helpful in selling our existing home. Everyone in the office was also very friendly and helpful throughout the process, including taking pictures, attending closings, etc.
C
9 months ago
Professional and efficient
A good experience buying a home while living out of state. Good information provided about area as well as subdivisions or condo complexes when properties were viewed. Chris is the best! He figured out what I wanted and then found it for me. I highly recommend this company.
W
9 months ago
High quality service and very knowledgeable
Mike is the best! As usual, he helped us find exactly what we were hoping to find and made the process extremely easy for us! Thanks again Mike!