Mike Watkins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

170 N Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

Closed Today Closed

realestateagentgreenwoodin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Veteran Team made for a wonderful experience
The Mike SOLD me! Team provided us with all the wisdom, knowledge, understanding and counsel one would expect from a second generation Real Estate Firm . Thank you Team :)
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We happily received very good service and were quite pleased with all promptness and courtesies. Everything involved with selling our house was handled with efficiency and expert professionalism!
K
1 month ago
Mike was GREAT! I’d give him 100 stars if I could!
We were buying a house from CA, with Mike and our Aunt. He was friendly, yet professional. Kept us up-to-date on all aspects of the buying process. We were even able to close on our house from CA! When or If we sell/buy again, we will not hesitate to use Mike again!
J
2 months ago
Very well informed and attentive
Chris was very well informed about the local real estate market, and was very helpful to us in selecting a home to purchase. He worked with us for about a year to find the home we were looking for. He was also very helpful in selling our existing home. Everyone in the office was also very friendly and helpful throughout the process, including taking pictures, attending closings, etc.
C
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
A good experience buying a home while living out of state. Good information provided about area as well as subdivisions or condo complexes when properties were viewed. Chris is the best! He figured out what I wanted and then found it for me. I highly recommend this company.
W
4 months ago
High quality service and very knowledgeable
Mike is the best! As usual, he helped us find exactly what we were hoping to find and made the process extremely easy for us! Thanks again Mike!
D
4 months ago
Outstanding
Pat and his team are superb! When I moved to Indianapolis, they were quick to respond and guided me seamlessly through the process of purchasing a home from a distance. When I sold the house, there was no question that I would be working with them and they were, again, amazing to work with. Every question that I had and every explanation that I needed was provided with a smile and a commitment to their customers. I highly recommend working with Mike Watkins Real Estate Group!
J
6 months ago
Watkins Real Estate Was our pick from the beginning
Chris did a wonderful job and was on the ball at every turn. We got the price we expected, only wish we did n't have to do so many "up to code " repair. All in all , great experience.
S
9 months ago
Chris Watkins
Chris and the Watkins group was very professional and responsive to our needs and patience with our endless questions. We encountered very favorable comments from other agents when his name and group came up. This was our second home experience with the Watkins group and we would not hesitate to have a third if needed.
J
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
Pat and the Watkins staff were diligent and helpful every step of the way in marketing and selling our home. Whether it be day or night, Pat was always responsive to our needs and concerns. There were a few stumbling blocks along the way in regards to the buyer but Pat was always one step ahead with a solution. Our heartfelt thanks to Pat and the and the staff at Mike Watkins Realty Group.