Mike Watkins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

170 N Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentgreenwoodin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Chris Watkins
Chris and the Watkins group was very professional and responsive to our needs and patience with our endless questions. We encountered very favorable comments from other agents when his name and group came up. This was our second home experience with the Watkins group and we would not hesitate to have a third if needed.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Pat and the Watkins staff were diligent and helpful every step of the way in marketing and selling our home. Whether it be day or night, Pat was always responsive to our needs and concerns. There were a few stumbling blocks along the way in regards to the buyer but Pat was always one step ahead with a solution. Our heartfelt thanks to Pat and the and the staff at Mike Watkins Realty Group.
G
6 months ago
Pat did a fantastic job listing and selling our home. I have known is father Mike for 33 years, and Pat definitely continues the Watkin's tradition in the real estate business. I would recommend him and Watkins Reality Group, for any more of my real estate needs !!!
Response from Mike Watkins Real Estate Group
Thanks so much for the review and your kind words. Pat
S
11 months ago
Very professional staff!
I believe everyone should use Mike Sold Me Reality! They are Awesome!! All who are employed there are so helpful and eager to Help you! When asked to come over to let us know what our house was worth Patrick came right over and said let’s get the ball rolling. We signed papers and had our house sold and closing within a few weeks. Awesome Patrick has fine tuned everything in his practice so it seems effortless the way he runs everything so smoothly. Patrick is there to answer any questions and gives you suggestions to show your house better.We followed his expertise suggestions and wow it was sold!! This is our second house Patrick has sold for us within a year! We give his business Five Stars! Oh yes we needed some repairs he had a very good and reasonable company that’s he called for us! Thank you and may God bless you! Steve and Sherene Buster
D
12 months ago
Awesome Job
After having our house sold and the deal falling through, we used Pat Watkins and our experience could not have been better. The house not only sold within a few days or sitting down with Pat but closed with no issues whatsoever. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else on the south side with your real estate needs. Both personable and professional in every aspect of our time with him. Thanks for doing a great job!
M
12 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and hard working group.
I had not sold a house in a while and I was very glad that I had the Watkins Group on my side to take me through the process. They were very thorough and kept be from making a number of mistakes that would have cost me in the end. The number of people they know and the experience they have is invaluable when things get tough. I would not consider using anyone else.
T
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I just bought my second house through Watkins Group, worked with Pat for the first one and Chris the second. These guys care about the buyer for sure. Every phone call was either answered or within short time returned, and same with emails and texts. They work endlessly until the job is done, and even after the purchase with sincere follow-up to make sure all is well. I appreciate how they operate and would recommend anyone to them, no question!!
M
1 year ago
Mike Watkins Realtors Group sold our daughters home a few years ago and did a great job; so when we were ready to put our home on the market they were out first choice. Chris Watkins was the person that helped us through the entire process. He explained everything to us and what to expect in the following days. Thanks to him our sale went very smoothly. By the time closing came we were packed and ready to go because of his help and guidance.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
Pat was extremely professional and highly communicative. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
M
1 year ago
Great service
JoAnn and I were both very pleased with the service we received from Chris and Bob and their staff. We had several offers that fell through for one reason or other but they kept working the process until we had a satisfactory contract. The closing was very smoothly handled. I would recommend The Watkins Real Estate Group to anyone on the South side whether you are looking to buy or sell.