Mike Watkins Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

170 N Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentgreenwoodin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Amazing, Seamless Experience Buying My First Home
Chris was my realtor. He made the buying process so simple and painless. He is extremely knowledgeable about homes so every house we went to look at was like we were taking a home inspector along with us. This made us so much more confident in turning away from houses with problems below the surface and choosing the house we did! Still does not feel like we own a home (aside from the monthly payments ;) ) because the buying process was so simple and smooth, due to Chris. No intention to buy another home any time soon but if/when we do, it will be through Chris!!
Response from Mike Watkins Real Estate Group
Thanks Ericka for your kind words. I loved helping you with your home.
M
3 months ago
You really have a team working for you
not just one agent. All communication is responded to quickly. Provided extra help in locating good people to make repairs or changes needed to new home purchase. I would contact them again for any home purchase or sale.
J
4 months ago
The best of the best!
We’ve worked w/the Watkins Team several times & highly recommend....very professional & knowledgeable.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful, high quality and professional service
Mike Watkins Real Estate Group did a wonderful job at helping me find my first home. They were very professional and quick to respond when I had a question or concern. Pat and Chris provided guidance through the entire process and continue to help me when I need it even after the whole buying process. I highly recommend this group if your are selling/buying a home.
S
7 months ago
VERY satisfied customer
Pat and all staff at Mike Watkins Real Estate Group were professional; personable and available to answer any and all questions I had during the process of selling my home. I would recommend this locally owned family business to anyone interested in selling their home/ property.
D
7 months ago
Service Personified!
My lack of real estate acumen combined with my lack of patience would normally be a nightmare for most agents. Chris Watkins overlooked them both and did phenomenal job selling my home. If you want top dollar for your home, call Chris, Pat, and Jessica today to experience just how rewarding the right realtor can be.
B
8 months ago
Chris was excellent with his wisdom and expertise
R
9 months ago
Great Service
Everything went great during the entire process. All questions were answered promptly by any and all staff. Dale Field was very informative and kept us up to date during the entire time inspections, service workers and repair contractors. Very helpful and made the whole process of selling our home of 31 years very comforting. Thanks to all at Mike Watkins real estate
D
9 months ago
Newly widowed and living out of state now, the thought of selling our house was overwhelming to me. Chris immediately made me feel at ease, and led me through the process slowly, always presenting issues but letting me make the final decisions. He was aggressive in marketing the house and had me a competitive offer within a month. My experience was a totally positive one thanks to Chris.
S
10 months ago
Friendly efficient and so helpful!
We were informed when someone looked at the condo and what they thought of it after viewing. So patient and kind when working with us on faxed paperwork. Nice gift after the sale👍 Couldn’t find a better company to list with made us feel like family😁 We would highly recommend this company who wants less stress in their lives and let the professionals handle it. Thank you so much for making selling our condo a pleasure🙏 Yours truly Steve and Sherene