Mike's Auto Works

Auto Repair Shop

1924 Main Street Rd.

Spring Grove, IL 60081

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairspringgrove.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The service dept. at Mike's was able to fix my trunk in a few hours. Very pleased.
R
3 months ago
They fixed my emissions problem with short notice fast. Thank you Roger
W
3 months ago
Great service
You can count on Mike's to find and fix the problem.
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing all your automobile, truck, ATV, small engine problems.
S
5 months ago
High quality perfection. Very nice staff.
I have trusted Mike's for years. This auto shop is simply the best I've ever been to. I highly recommend JR Mike's Auto Works to anyone that needs car/truck repair.
S
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
We have been customers for 9 + years. They keep our older vehicles running well. I can not think of any other service provider I would use. I highly recommend JR Mike's Auto works. Thank you for your continuous service.
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you!! We appreciate your business. We look forward to service all your automobile needs.
J
5 months ago
Great Service - Convenient
Service was prompt as promised, problem with vehicle quickly diagnosed and repaired at a reasonable cost. Cordial, direct and honest communication.
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you John, we appreciate your business. We look forward to servicing all your automobile needs. JR Mike's Auto Works
S
6 months ago
Great job, very professional, very convenient
Thank you for fitting me in your schedule today for an oil change. Great prices, very convenient. Thank you
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you Shannon, We appreciate your business. We are more than happy to service your car or truck. Please come again soon. JR Mike's Auto Works
R
8 months ago
Friendly.
Good job locating the problem with my vehicle. Unfortunately, a little too high priced.
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you for choosing JR Mike's Auto Works. We really appreciate it.
D
9 months ago
The Best
Mike's Auto is simply the best. I now have 2 vehicles with over 200,000 miles. They have done an excellent job of balancing the cost and need of services.
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it.
J
9 months ago
Excellent work
Good job. Provides an excellent service.
Response from Mike's Auto Works
Thank you for your business, we really do appreciate it. If you have any questions please call JR Mike's Auto Works at 815-675-1039.