Mile High Dentistry

Dentist

12200 East Iliff Avenue

Suite 104

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
In and out quickly with quite/clean office and kind and professional staff
Nice waiting area with coffee, tea, water and television. Very clean and inviting. Front desk staff kind and courteous. Patient rooms clean with plenty of space. Mounted televisions on the ceiling with optional headphones, or simply wearing noise canceling headphones and protective eyewear. Hygienist made me very comfortable as well as Dr. Leys in his examination.
L
3 months ago
Fast, efficient, clean, friendly, professional
What else is needed?
B
3 months ago
Clean office, modern equipment, wonderful friendly service
n/a
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Just had my semi-annual checkup and cleaning, and the service was friendly and excellent as usual. I highly recommend Dr. Ley and his staff.
T
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff in Colorado
EVERYONE at Mile High Dentistry is professional and caring. Dr. Ley is so gentle and provides top quality work. He explains everything to you so you feel comfortable with your treatment. He always goes that extra mile to let you know he cares. They all go out of their way for the patient. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
The Best
Very professional, courteous and caring from the receptionist to all staffs. Office space is very clean and bright. Dr Ley is the best of the best. Recommend anyone that need dental works to make appointment with Mile High Dentistry. So far, I'm very please with Mile High Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Ley and his staff are completely awesome! Very professional and caring. They truly go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ley provides excellent care. I trust him implicitly. On top of top notch skills I always feel that he cares about me as a patient.
D
3 months ago
I love everyone at this practice. Dr. Ley is an awesome dentist and does outstanding work.
S
4 months ago
If you are going to have to go to the dentist this is the place to go! All the staff is extremely friendly and as far as I could tell more than proficient at their respective positions. Shelley, their hygienist, did an excellent job. Above all they go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Thanks so much, I will be recommending you to my friends.