Mile High Dentistry

Dentist

12200 East Iliff Avenue

Suite 104

Aurora, CO 80014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
great visit
I had been having a problem with a tooth for about a week. When I called, they were able to see me the next day. The visit went very well. Everyone was extremely friendly. The problem was found, and treatment was discussed. They made sure I understood what needed to be done and another appointment was scheduled. Very knowledegable staff and very accomodating with the scheduling. I would definitely recommend this practice.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and high quality dental care
Dr. Ley and his entire staff are very friendly and provide high quality dental care.
R
1 year ago
Visits at Mile High Dentistry
So glad our family go to Mile High. We look forward to their welcoming, cheerful greetings when we enter. Thanks Dr Ley and your team for your service.
S
1 year ago
Lost Crown on New Years eve weekend!
Had to waite untill the holiday weekend was over,as soon as they were open I called hoping they could get me in,I explained my dilemma, you come right in we can take care of your situation,It was the understanding of what was needed that meant everything, very professional never a question!
H
1 year ago
High quality, friendly, clean dental office
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was friendly, relaxed, non-rushed. I had a front tooth repaired. It looks great!
J
1 year ago
So far so good. I was totally pleased with our first meeting
T
1 year ago
Awesome Visit
I am terrified of the dentist so even setting my foot in the door was a big step. The staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. The Dr came in right away and is very nice. I have to have a wisdom tooth removed and feel ok about going back and having that done. The office itself is very nice as well. I would definitely recommend Mile High Dentistry. In fact getting my husband to go.
H
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Everyone was quite friendly. The person cleaning my teeth was extremely gentle and not rushed. The dentist was polite and professional. He addressed current and possible future issues. When I called to schedule the appointment, the receptionist was friendly. I liked the email reminder of my appointment.The office was easy to get to and had plenty of parking space. The office was clean and non-cluttered. I was happy with my first time experience at this office.
L
1 year ago
Clean and professional environment and friendly staff.
No one loves going to the dentist. The professional staff and clean environment made my experience very comfortable and put my concerns at ease. Highly recommend this office and doctor. He is very competent and talks you through everything so there are no surprises during your treatment procedure. Highly recommend this doctor and practice.
L
1 year ago
Very clean and professional environment and friendly staff.
No one loves going to the dentist. The professional staff and clean environment made my experience very comfortable and put my concerns at ease. Highly recommend this office and doctor. He is very competent and talks you through everything so there are no surprises during your treatment procedure. Highly recommend this doctor and practice.