Mile High Dentistry

Dentist

12200 East Iliff Avenue

Suite 104

Aurora, CO 80014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great staff!
My visit was great the staff was friendly and very professional.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Ley and his staff are wonderful. They are always courteous, professional and friendly. They make me feel comfortable and are concerned about my overall well being. I look forward to my dental visits. Shelly cleaned my teeth today. Great Job!
R
2 years ago
(Mostly) Painless Experience
I had 3 wisdom teeth extracted and the only pain I felt was from the injections used to administer the anesthesia/numbing agent. Procedure was finished before I even knew what happened and I was mostly conscious. Pretty good deal.
D
2 years ago
Great family dentistry service
No wait time for scheduled appointment and very thorough service for both my children.
S
2 years ago
Best office in Aurora
Love the staff. Love Dr. Ley. Everyone is so friendly. I feel so comfortable in this office. Thank you all for making my smile beautiful again.
A
2 years ago
routine appointment
The only negative was that I didn't get in until 15 minutes past my appointment time. Everyone was very friendly.
R
2 years ago
Very happy with my new dentist
I scheduled with Dr. Ley's office because they are located near my work and accept my insurance plan. Once I arrived, I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of his staff. Shelley did an excellent job with my examination and cleaning. She discovered a problem which Dr. Ley is scheduled to correct next week. Overall, an outstanding experience which I would recommend to any of my friends.
D
2 years ago
Great personal service, friendly and very clean
Reasonable rates, great follow up from past treatments and answered questions and asked thorough questions to give the best dental service.
D
2 years ago
Love getting my teeth cleaned!
I really like everyone who works at the dentist's office as they are all so friendly and nice! And my hygienist is fantastic and makes me feel at ease and then at the end my teeth feel fantastic!
R
2 years ago
I was seen in a timely manner. I was greeted by name by the technician. The cleaning was thorough and free of discomfort and pain.