Mile High Dentistry

Dentist

12200 East Iliff Avenue

Suite 104

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
First Visit
A conscientious, professional, thoughtful, sensitive and thorough TEAM that talks you through each step of your visit; Contemporary digital communications, updates each step of the way. Great first impression.
B
1 year ago
On time!
First time,very professional office and staff,good overall experience and on time!
D
1 year ago
Mile High Dentistry
A great experience!! Dr. Ley was clear, competent, and interested in me. Gave me great advice and a lead on a oral surgeon, which I needed. I highly recommend this practice!
S
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
A thorough examination, then consultation of a dental problem, was professional, and answered my questions and concerns. A very good visitl to the dentist!!
J
2 years ago
excellant quality of service
just a great experience all around......could not have been better.....the best in care and very professional.....entire staff could not have been nicer and caring,,,,,i highly recommend dr. lei and staff.....
E
2 years ago
High high quality service, friendly'
S/O to Dr Ley and the staff for Great service. No pain at all while getting my wisdom teeth out. IV sedation was great help, I don't even remember any thing or felt pain from the IV. I'd recommend anyone to go here!!
K
2 years ago
High quality, professional and caring.
Today I was in for a cleaning. It went very smoothly. With other hygienists in my past, not every one was gentle. Today was comfortable and pleasant as always with this practice. They are always friendly and easy to talk to. I have already recommended this practice to family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I've been visiting with Dr. Lay and his staff at Mile High Dentistry for a few years. I stated visiting with them because their office was close to my work. After I changed jobs, I continued to visit Mile High Dentistry even though it is about 20 miles from my home and new employer. Beautiful, modern offices, very friendly staff, and wonderful people. I highly recommend the team at Mile High Dentistry!
W
2 years ago
Professional
Dr Ley and his staff are very professional, friendly and fun. We trust what Dr Ley has to say regarding any procedures that are needed and if they can wait or not. They are considerate of their patients time as well. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Ley since he began his practice and would not consider going anywhere else. Highly recommend him!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Crown preparation with fillings. Very professional. Did the procedures in the scheduled time. Kind enough to answer my questions,and let me see the treatment area at various stages of the procedure. Prepared the anesthesia without epinephrine, in consideration of my past reactions to epinephrine. Friendly, considerate, prompt. Entire staff outstanding.