Mile High Dentistry

Dentist

12200 East Iliff Avenue

Suite 104

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Left nothing to be desired.
R
2 years ago
Always look forward to my visits to Mile High. Their ability to reassure and make me comfortable, no matter what procedure I need, is special.
B
2 years ago
I love Dr. Ley. We've been going to him for several years now. He is gentle and caring and always explains everything throughly. I had a front chipped tooth that was worrisome. The receptionist got me in that day and Dr. Ley was able to repair the tooth and reinforce it. It looks great and wasn't expensive at all..we don't have dental insurance so everything is out of pocket for us. I'd so recommend him!!!
L
2 years ago
Impressive service
So impressed with this business. Everyone is really nice and Dr. Ley is great.
A
2 years ago
They are the best.!
Just had my cavity filled. It didn't hurt at all the staff is very friendly, the office is very clean, the ladies that work there are very professional. They make you feel comfortable and will do there best to make you feel that way. Dr. Ley is very caring about his patients he went out of his way for my husband. My husband got his wisdom teeth removed and he couldn't pick up the prescription so Dr.Ley took it to him. They really are the best. They try to work with your schedule. They explain everything to you before hand. Bottom line if you need a dentist I'd go to them.
C
2 years ago
My dental procedure results
it was a lengthy procedure but I was well cared for during the 3 hours. The instructions afterwards on the way out were very good. I did not have any pain or discomfort later. I resumed normal activities immediately.
C
2 years ago
My dental procedure results
it was a lengthy procedure but I was well cared for during the 3 hours. The instructions afterwards on the way out were very good. I did not have any pain or discomfort later. I resumed normal activities immediately.
E
2 years ago
Love all the staff!
All the staff are friendly and manage their office in an efficient manner. I would say laid back but very professional.
D
2 years ago
Great so far so good!
So far so good. I got in quickly because someone cancelled.
L
2 years ago
the dentist and staff are amazing! They really are in sincere in making the experience pain free, comfortable, and correct.