Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services

Tax Preparation Service

1767 Goodyear Avenue

Suite #103

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mbataxes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
The Best move I made in 2017
I've been operating my retail business for over 40 years. In that 40 years I had the same book keeping service for 30 years of it. In 2017 I decided it was time to make a change. After interviewing five different bookkeeping services I made my decision to hire Miles Booking keeping tax service. They have been nothing but professional and responsive. We are able to forecast our business and budget our stores with accurate numbers every month. The decision to hire them has been the best decision I've made in over 30 years. If your frustrated with your current bookkeeping service !!!!! like I was, make the change now it will become your best decision in 2018. We will file our Corporate return without an extension for the first time in over 10 years. Great Job Kathleen and team.
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Norb! It has been our pleasure to serve you and your company. We are happy to be a part of your growth. I am very grateful for your business.
P
3 years ago
Professional and caring
I have had Miles Bookkeeping service work with me for the last 2 years. I have had other services but Kathleen takes it to the top. Everything always balances and is easy to understand which is quite an accomplishment considering we have 12 properties to keep in balance and 4 different businesses to keep in order and balanced. Nobody has been able to do that in the last 10 years. Needless to say Kathleen has taken our business into a more productive business which is a blessing and accomplishment..
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Pamela! It is a pleasure working with you and exciting to be a part of your companies growth. I am very grateful for your business.
M
3 years ago
Highly Recommend Miles Bookkeeping!
Miles Bookkeeping has been fantastic addition to our business. Kathleen is organized, meticulous and very easy to work with. She learned our business quickly and gave us ideas on how to be more efficient and productive. We highly recommend Miles Bookkeeping!
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Marisa, I greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist Stevenson Fitness. It has been my pleasure to work with you and Chris. I have always been impressed at the great job you both do. Sincerely, Kathleen
A
3 years ago
The absolute best!
Kathleen was able to undo damage done by our previous tax professional. We actually got money back which was a pleasant surprise. We appreciate her honesty and trust her judgment 100%. She is sincere, knowledgeable and exceeds our expectations on every level. It is nice to know this is one area we no longer have to lose sleep over.
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Alita for the positive feed. I greatly appreciate it. It's a pleasure having you and Ed as clients. Feel free to reach out to me any time.
T
3 years ago
Great Service
Service and result were superb. I would recommend Miles to anyone. Miles Bookkeeping stepped up when my former bookkeeper was too busy and the project was too small! Miles saved me a lot of time, effort and angst. Great job!
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Terry for the positive feed back. It was my please to service your account. Feel free to reach out to me any time.
M
3 years ago
Very thorough and trustworthy
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Monica. I greatly appreciate the opportunity to help you with your business. I have e-mail you a discount coupon for accounting services. Any referrals you send my way will be rewarded by additional discount coupons. Sincerely, Kathleen
K
4 years ago
Miles Booking is a very professional services provider . I have use Kathleen's services for the last 5 to 6 years and have had great experiences with my Tax issues . Miles Bookkeeping services cost are very competitive . The services are very efficient,reliable,and accurate . Also very responsive to any questions or comments . I totally recommend Miles Bookkeeping Services !
Response from Miles Bookkeeping Accounting Tax Services
Thank you Kevin for your business. It was great seeing you again. Any referrals you send my way you will be rewarded with discount coupons to be used towards next years return. Sincerely, Kathleen Miles
K
4 years ago
Business Accounting Services
Kathleen Miles with MBA Tax Services does a great job advising and assisting with all company financial reports. She is trustworthy and efficient. Kathleen is very capable of providing detailed business bookkeeping/accounting services for all her clients. Call Kathleen when you need help from a knowledgeable professional.
T
4 years ago
Very Pleased With My Tax Prep!
Kathleen really spent some quality time getting 3 years worth of taxes prepared for me. The taxes were presented to me in a nice folder with separate copies for my files. I highly recommend using Miles Bookkeeping to ensure that your taxes are done correctly. I also found her prices to be very reasonable.