Miles Dental

Dentist

8301 Whitley Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Checked around yesterday on different dental because my tooth ache that’s hurting really bad and no has opening on their schedule. Called Miles and they were booked but because my tooth was really hurting they squeezed me in first thing in morning the next day. Great clean place, friendly and very professional staff. Great place and got my tooth removed the same visit. I strongly recommend 🤙🏼
E
3 weeks ago
Always kind, tender professional care.
Great knowledge, clearly explains what procedures need to be done the best order in which to do the them and provides care options.
W
3 weeks ago
Honest and caring.
After being burned with other dental offices in the area, Miles dental was up front and honest and gave me quotes before working on me which was a huge help because I do not have insurance, their pricing was unbeatable and very fair. They were able to squeeze me in for my exam next day and same day fixed a chipped tooth. Great people that actually care. I have anxiety with dentists and I never once felt like I needed to run out of there. 10/10 found my new dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Best around
Dr. Miles is amazing! I saw him before I had insurance and came back for more work after I got insurance. He takes his time and makes sure you’re comfortable while using the latest technology to treat you. He truly cares about his patients
L
4 weeks ago
The best dentist
Very professional and honest..
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr Miles for many years.
J
4 weeks ago
No pain
Easy dental procedure Love it
M
1 month ago
I am very satisfied and I recomend Mr. To anyone I know great job
J
1 month ago
Honest and Professional
I’ve Ben going to Dr. Miles for 15 years. He never upsells like most dentists. He tells you the truth nd let you decide.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service
Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. Excellent service, explained my process clearly and did great work. I definitely left my visit feeling confident and better about my dental health. Highly recommend.