Miles Dental

Dentist

8301 Whitley Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Very pleasant experience at each visit. Nice calm relaxing atmosphere. Great staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Miles has very kind staff. I got retainer replacements and the procedure was quick, simple, and I was very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
Mr miles is one of the best dentist I've been to and trust me I hate going to the dentist,but I've had such good a good experience with him that this is no longer an issue , Dr miles has fixed my issues with getting fillings and abscessed tooth and managed to save my crown. He and his staff explain and work with you on everything. I can honestly say I have never been happier at a dentists.office. I have already recommended him to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Great experience! The atmosphere is wonderful.
I really enjoyed going to Dr. Miles office. It is beautifully customer decorated with murals painted throughout the entire area. You feel like you are outside in a beautiful garden in Italy. So relaxing as you get your teeth examined and go through your treament. A lot of thought and plans went into your experience. Plus Dr. Miles is a great dentist with a big heart. He really cares for his patients and goes the second mile to make sure they get the best treatment available.
S
1 month ago
Thank you
They are super friendly and Doc did a great job. They never hesitate to answer any of my questions.
T
1 month ago
My grandson is normally afraid of the dentist. However, this time he was so relaxed. When he came out he said "Can he be my dentist for now on"? So you have a patient for life Dr. Miles .
M
1 month ago
Great customer service. Very accommodating.
G
2 months ago
Great dental experience, Dr.Miles is very patient and detailed.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful. I will be going back. Very nice people.
T
2 months ago
This is a well-established business they treat you like the family that care for your dental needs I recommend it very highly for good quality service
I was seen by dr. Myles today and right away he recognized my needs thank the good Lord to heaven and good dentist to help you and care about your needs wonderful place to go to I rate him at 10 mr. Thomas Rivera senior