Miles Dental

Dentist

8301 Whitley Rd.

Watauga, TX 76148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional and helpful. I will be going back. Very nice people.
T
2 weeks ago
This is a well-established business they treat you like the family that care for your dental needs I recommend it very highly for good quality service
I was seen by dr. Myles today and right away he recognized my needs thank the good Lord to heaven and good dentist to help you and care about your needs wonderful place to go to I rate him at 10 mr. Thomas Rivera senior
L
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy TLC
I have a temporary tooth (done by a different Dentist out of state ) that loosened and I am leaving town tomorrow. I walked in to ask if someone could re-set it for me “today”. Clint fit me in and meticulously worked to re-set it securely and made it aesthetically perfect. He did not insult the other practice nor try to talk me into other services. He was kind and sympathetic to my situation. I trust this office and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Great Find
My Family and Friends go to DR Miles and this experience for me getting ready to get a wisdom tooth pulled was like all my others "ABSOLUTELY GREAT"
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
I do not like going to a dentist, but I have had a great experience at Miles. I had a broken tooth and they fixed it and it didn’t take long. Nothing was forced on me and because of my financial situation I needed to hold off on some of the work I still need to have done, but they got the tooth in a better place. It was a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Miles dental
They are so professional and friendly! I went for a checkup and they found three cavities and fixed them immediately and took their time taking care of my teeth making sure my fillings were done right even though I could tell they were running slightly behind schedule. If you want a place that puts you as a priority when they are working on your teeth then this is a place for you.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, and helpful!!!
Dr.Miles and Clint are amazing!!! Very helpful!!! Thanks guys for making my sons smile awesome!!!!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Miles and Clint are amazing people they make you feel so comfortable and they take extra good care of you and I recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Dr Miles best dentist I never smile for years because of my front tooth was missing back in the year of 2000 when Dr Miles was in fort worth tx he fixed my tooth and brought back my smile I will travel from fort worth tx to his office now my dentist for 18 years..
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Miles. My son had a tooth ache and they took him in right away. We have had bad experiences with dentist and I was having a hard time finding one my son would go to. He told me when we left I found my Dentist..Thank you to Dr Miles and his staff for all you do.