Milestone Dental

Dentist

718 Maleta Ln

Ste 101

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Positive Experience
The doctor and all his employees performed their various responsibilities in a friendly, efficient, thorough and very positive manner.
K
5 months ago
Great people that do a great job
I have been going here for years. They are all so nice and professional. That care about you and your teeth. Great experience every time, yes even when work needs to be done. Not fun always but they make it so much better. Love this crew!
P
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
The cleaning was done in a very professional manner. The staff responded to all my dental needs and provided me with a clean bill of health. Nice people to boot !
B
6 months ago
Great service!
Very patient and always concerned how I am doing during the procedure. I really like Dr. Young and the entire staff.
J
7 months ago
Good service. Great work
The staff explained everything to me to help me feel comfortable. They are nice. The doctor worked hard to make my teeth come out perfectly.
G
7 months ago
I love the entire staff.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Young and his staff are friendly and calming. They make going to the dentist such a positive experience!
J
7 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN CASTLE ROCK!!!
I had my first appointment at Milestone Dental today. I literally just left their office an hour ago. I have major gum recession and to put it mildly, I hate going to the Dentist. Today was the first time in decades where I actually felt relaxed and had a pleasant experience at the Dentist thanks to Michelle!!! Michelle is the most amazing hygienist on the planet as far as I'm concerned! She was so incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Young is a great guy. Took the time to talk with me today and addressed my concerns. Thanks to my wife Dusti for recommending them to me! -Josh Stanton
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and easy to deal with
Michelle was wonderful! First time I had her as a hygienist. She gave me good feedback on my teeth and I was in and out within an hour. Didn't think I could find another one since Whitney left (who was also wonderful). I have been going to this practice for 17 years when it was another dentist before Dr. Young. They have always been professional. And you can't beat the smiley face of Meg when you walk through the door. She is a welcome to the practice.
J
7 months ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Young and his staff do a great job explaining what they are doing and why. They are professional and courteous and I recommend them.