Milestone Dental

Dentist

718 Maleta Ln

Ste 101

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great service!
Very patient and always concerned how I am doing during the procedure. I really like Dr. Young and the entire staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Good service. Great work
The staff explained everything to me to help me feel comfortable. They are nice. The doctor worked hard to make my teeth come out perfectly.
G
2 weeks ago
I love the entire staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Young and his staff are friendly and calming. They make going to the dentist such a positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN CASTLE ROCK!!!
I had my first appointment at Milestone Dental today. I literally just left their office an hour ago. I have major gum recession and to put it mildly, I hate going to the Dentist. Today was the first time in decades where I actually felt relaxed and had a pleasant experience at the Dentist thanks to Michelle!!! Michelle is the most amazing hygienist on the planet as far as I'm concerned! She was so incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Young is a great guy. Took the time to talk with me today and addressed my concerns. Thanks to my wife Dusti for recommending them to me! -Josh Stanton
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and easy to deal with
Michelle was wonderful! First time I had her as a hygienist. She gave me good feedback on my teeth and I was in and out within an hour. Didn't think I could find another one since Whitney left (who was also wonderful). I have been going to this practice for 17 years when it was another dentist before Dr. Young. They have always been professional. And you can't beat the smiley face of Meg when you walk through the door. She is a welcome to the practice.
J
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Dr. Young and his staff do a great job explaining what they are doing and why. They are professional and courteous and I recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and efficient staff. Great visit.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff
The hygientist and Dr. Matt were so good with my son that he likes going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
On time as usual. Very friendly and professional