Milestones Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Newport Avenue

Attleboro, MA 02703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional and patient with the children
Great dentist with the kids. Understand patient with them.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist
My son has been going for a few years now, he loves it. Very relaxing, helpful, and anxiety free atmosphere for children of all ages. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others. Only negative thing I could say is sometimes the wait time can be longer than expected which It seems to me they over book appointments at times. Staff and Doctor are great otherwise!
A
7 months ago
Highly recommended
My daughter has severe anxiety at the dentist and she did great here! The doctor was very kind, patient, and has designed her office to be very kid friendly. I will be recommending this office to everyone I know! The receptionist was helpful and polite too!
C
7 months ago
A++
Such a wonderful experience for the myself and the kids! Excellent service provided by Dr. Carolyn and her staff. Such a warm, welcoming, friendly, and clean environment. We have plenty of dentists within minutes of our house, yet drive 30+minutes to take the kids here. Thank you for making something that is usually unpleasant and nerve wracking, a wonderful experience!
M
8 months ago
Excellent experience for my daughters first visit!
Dr Carolyn was awesome! Made sure my daughter was comfortable with everything she was doing before she did it. She was kind and reassuring. She explained in great detail to me how to further care for my daughters teeth to make sure she continues to have great visits. My daughter is now excited to go back!
K
8 months ago
High quality caring dentist!
Dr. Lubrano cleaned my two year olds teeth today. She was kind and friendly. She was also very helpful with tips for me to keep my daughters teeth healthy! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
S
8 months ago
My son loves his dentist
We've been coming here since my toddler sprouted teeth, he's 33months right now. They have been so responsive to any questions and accommodating. My toddler jumped off a chair and had a mouth injury, they were quick to get him in and patiently answered everything I could think to ask. My toddler is potty training and they patiently waited for us to exit the restroom before his twice-annual cleaning. We love it there.
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Milestone is a top notch dental office with the staff to match. They are engaging, thorough and proficient in their skills. My daughter “Loves the dentist!” My only issue is co-pay information has been delayed, which may be more related Tony ex- and I have separate insurances. Great job!
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I took my 9 years old daughter to Milestones for the first time today and we loved it. Great staff, very professional, friendly and high quality service. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. Thank you!
E
9 months ago
Highly recommended to any parents .
I'm so glad about my sons fillings she did recently She is gentle with young kids I absolutely recommend to anyone with young kid. But we're not happy about the estimate price that they give us before the appointment. So disappointed 😔.