Milestones Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

696 Newport Avenue

Attleboro, MA 02703

Open Today By Appointment

milestonespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist!
Dr Lubrano & her staff are amazing, they have a true gift for working with children. The office is clean, very hygienic & top notch. I'm so thankful to have found her & would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a dentist for their child.
R
2 months ago
Top Notch
I would highly recommend Dr. Lubrano and her staff. She is the best out there. She is kind, compassionate and thorough. She cares about each and every child. My daughter had a pretty invasive procedure which was scary for me never mind a four year old. She left there smiling and ready to go back.
L
2 months ago
The best
This place is amazing .. staff is so friendly and helpful.. Dr. Lubrano is so sweet, she is amazing and takes her time with every patient.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Overall it was a great experience for my 4 year old on his first trip to the dentist. He was very nervous and did cry but the whole team were very understanding and did a great job on getting the job done while trying to make sure he was comfortable and did their best to calm him. Bet kid friendly and efficient.
S
3 months ago
Son had a wonderful first dentist appt
My almost 3 year old son was well taken care of for his first visit. Dr lubrano is very professional, thorough and was wonderful with my son. The hygienist that worked on him explained everything she was doing and was friendly and kind to him. Front desk was also friendly and efficient. He was a little nervous as to be expected but he left with a smile on his face and felt very proud afterwards . Glad we chose Milestones!
R
3 months ago
Great with Kids!
Not the typical stress of bringing your child to the dentist. Very kid friendly place and wonderful staff. Dr Lubrano is excellent.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Office
Dr. Lubrano is an experienced dentist that really explains your child's dental needs to you at every visit. She is also really nice and the office is very kid friendly.
C
4 months ago
Great staff
D
4 months ago
Amazing dental office.
I highly recommended Milestone Pediatric dentistry. My son absolutely loves it there. The staff along with Dr Lubrano are amazing and make it so welcoming to our son. We have had such great experiences and highly recommend it.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, & Understanding
I would highly recommend Milestone Pediatric Dentistry to anyone. My family of 3 boys has had nothing but great experiences each time that we visit. The friendly staff makes us all feel so welcomed and comfortable. When my youngest son had his first visit with Milestone at age 5 (now age 7), he was very nervous. The wonderful staff went out of their way to comfort and reassure him. At the end of the appointment, he felt good about his visit. He was cavity free and all smiles. We've been with Milestone ever since and I can't imagine having any other dentist for my family. They are simply the best all around.