Milford Dental Care

Dentist

192 W Highland Rd.

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today By Appointment

milforddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
My favorite dentist/dentist office by far
For the first time in a longtime I enjoy coming to the dentist. All of the staff is friendly and my hygenist always has my health (both teeth and overall) as her priority. Janelle is understanding and makes the appointment fly by. Added relaxation benefit of massage chairs and warm neck pillows make getting a teeth cleaning enjoyable.
R
2 months ago
Highly qualified personal..
Dr. Jill Sequin & staff are very professional.. 🤙🏻🤗
S
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
Yesterday my young daughter needed to have a cavity filled and be numb. I wasn't sure how it was going to go, but Dr Seguin was AMAZING! My daughter had no idea that she even had a shot! She was so comfortable the entire time and didn't think a thing of it! Today I had to have a crown put on and yet again, the entire staff was amazing. They ALWAYS make sure I am comfortable, that I understand what is being done and during the appointment they make sure to ask if I am doing okay or need a break. I also have to mention that I have been driving over a hour to this dentist for more than 8 years! I even feel asleep once during a root canal! If that doesn't say great, I don't know what does! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Milford Dental Care!
M
2 months ago
I have been to many dentists over many years but the Milford dental office is Simply amazing. It was the Best Experience ever. Would recommend to anyone!
K
4 months ago
Professionalism
Everyone at Milford Dental are very professional, but also very personable. Everything is explained to you so you totally understand what is going to be done. I actually enjoy going there!
H
4 months ago
Wonderful office!
I am very happy with the services provided. Milford Dentistry goes above and beyond to make the experience as comfortable and expedient as possible.
J
4 months ago
Exceeds Expectations
My family has gone to Milford Dental Care for 30+ years. Before I went to Milford Dental, I had some bad experiences with other offices. Suffice it to say, I have been so pleased with the Milford Dental services, I wouldn’t consider any other office and we drive from the Chicago area - 7 hours both ways - to receive our dental care. The staff is caring, considerate and accommodating throughout every procedure. They provide extra care by offering back-vibrating chairs, heated neck pillows, and soothing music. They provide lip balm during procedures as the lips become dry. I care about my teeth and so does the Milford Dental staff. When I have been unable to get a scheduled appointment (because of back surgery), the staff has thoughtfully sent a sympathy card to me to indicate their caring. I would never consider another dental office and our 30+ years of going to Milford Dental Care has solidified our decision. They are THE BEST.
L
4 months ago
A dental practice that’s more like a family!
All members of my family go to Milford Dental Practice. My daughters are seen by Dr. Seguin for both dental and orthodontist care. The team bends over backwards to consolidate appts knowing how busy we are. All of our care is made comfortable and is exceedingly professional, top-notch, and with the best care and most advanced technology. Most important, all of the MDC team are more like family who have supported us during our adventures and challenges. I can’t recommend highly enough.
B
5 months ago
I broke my temporary bridge, Dr. Seguin was able to get me in ASAP. The awesome caring staff of this office far exceeds expectations of all other dental offices.
M
5 months ago
Best Dental Care Experience Ever
Consistently, Dr. Jill Seguin and her caring team provide a comforting dental care experience with their massage chairs, neck pillows, “sunglasses” to shield your eyes, music and headset.... in a warm, calming setting. I look forward to my visits with them! (Smile)