Milford Dental Group

Dentist

46 Main St

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

milfordmadentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Excellent service and very kind staff. Dr Beigi is the best. Helps you understand without talking down to you. The Doctor and Hygienist Go over all of your options and advise you which option is the best for you.
R
5 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
As always they are very accommodating and I always have a great experience. This is very hard to say about most Dentist but not here they are the best Dentist you can ask for bar none.
R
5 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
As always they are very accommodating and I always have a great experience. This is very hard to say about most Dentist but not here they are the best Dentist you can ask for bar none.
M
7 months ago
high quality and personal service
I've enjoyed a good experience here with professional care on some very extensive work. All of my upper teeth were removed including a few broken ones with some bone grafts installed in preparation for some implants and dentures, also a root canal was performed, all with no complications.
R
8 months ago
Dr Nina is the best! Very professional, sympathetic, and truly cares about you. My teeth cleaning with Katie was great. The whole staff is very friendly. I would recommend them very highly. I get very anxious going to the dentist and they really put you at ease.
D
10 months ago
Service Excellence!
Katie makes me want to have my teeth cleaned more often than not, I have always dreaded dentists in general, especially teeth cleaning. She is such a pleasure to work with. Dr Nina and Peggy were phenomenal, my root canal went well! Thanks team, keep up the great work! D
D
10 months ago
Great service
Everyone is friendly including the dentist. Waiting time is always less than five minutes. The dentist really cares that Iโ€™m satisfied! They donโ€™t rush you makes you feel like you are important Thank you and your staff Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ Happy New Year ๐ŸŽŠ
M
11 months ago
your prices seem to be quite high compared to other dental establishments in the area, particularly for denture type work.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Milford Dental Group for years and they are great! Friendly and professional staff and Dr. Raeisian (Nina) is the best. It is such a great atmosphere, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 year ago
Visiting the dentist
If ur like me u hate the dentist. Very rarely is it a positive experience. That's how it was till I found Milford dental. Besides the fact they are a one stop shop (implants fillings root canals) they do amazing work. I've had an implant and 2 fillings replaced. Didn't even feel the needle break the skin. Great dentists great people and they are husband and wife the 2 dentists lol. Cool.