Milford Dental Group

Dentist

46 Main St

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today By Appointment

milfordmadentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr Nina is the best! Very professional, sympathetic, and truly cares about you. My teeth cleaning with Katie was great. The whole staff is very friendly. I would recommend them very highly. I get very anxious going to the dentist and they really put you at ease.
D
2 months ago
Service Excellence!
Katie makes me want to have my teeth cleaned more often than not, I have always dreaded dentists in general, especially teeth cleaning. She is such a pleasure to work with. Dr Nina and Peggy were phenomenal, my root canal went well! Thanks team, keep up the great work! D
D
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is friendly including the dentist. Waiting time is always less than five minutes. The dentist really cares that Iโ€™m satisfied! They donโ€™t rush you makes you feel like you are important Thank you and your staff Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„ Happy New Year ๐ŸŽŠ
M
3 months ago
your prices seem to be quite high compared to other dental establishments in the area, particularly for denture type work.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Milford Dental Group for years and they are great! Friendly and professional staff and Dr. Raeisian (Nina) is the best. It is such a great atmosphere, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
5 months ago
Visiting the dentist
If ur like me u hate the dentist. Very rarely is it a positive experience. That's how it was till I found Milford dental. Besides the fact they are a one stop shop (implants fillings root canals) they do amazing work. I've had an implant and 2 fillings replaced. Didn't even feel the needle break the skin. Great dentists great people and they are husband and wife the 2 dentists lol. Cool.
N
11 months ago
Very Knowledgeable & Great People
This is a family atmosphere type dentist office. They do great work! Dr. Raeisian (Nina) is awesome! You can't go wrong if you choose Milford Dental for your dental needs!
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Nick, thank you very much for your trust in us. MDG Staff
E
11 months ago
My experience has been very positive with Milford Dental. Staff is very knowledgeable and took care of my dental issues quickly and professionally. I would recommend this dental office to every one reading this review.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Thank you very much, we're very happy to have you as a patient! MDG staff
M
11 months ago
Competent professionals, personable
I have only been a client for about 18 months; my experience is remarkable. My first visit was of an URGENT/EMERGENT nature. A filling had fallen out, and the tooth was causing me severe pain. This was a large filling on a molar; it dates way back to adolescence; I am now middle-aged. The nerve had become very irritated; the gap in my tooth also felt quite large, so I prepared for a lot of pain in repairing this tooth. Much to my delight, Dr. Beigi replaced the filling with minimal to no discomfort at all. Really, the only thing that I felt was a slight pinch from the injection to numb the area. The procedure was quickly over, the tooth repaired. While I had braced for a lot of pain, realizing especially that this nerve was already irritated, and it was going to be a large filling; the pain never materialized. Again, the tooth filling was quickly over. It really was painless, which I attribute to the experience of the provider. I also had a six month cleaning only recently. The Hygienist really did a great job cleaning my teeth; she was very thorough, which I liked because I want to keep my teeth; I want them to last... Overall, based on my own personal experience, I would describe staff as competent, professional, also friendly/personable. I highly recommend this office as a dental service provider.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Mary! Thank you for your trust in us, we're very happy to have you as our patient! MDG Staff
A
12 months ago
Best service for dentist office that I have been too.
Nina is the best dentist I have ever had in my life time.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Thank you very much for your trust in us Ann-Marie! MDG staff