Milford Dental Group

Dentist

46 Main St

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordmadentalservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Very Knowledgeable & Great People
This is a family atmosphere type dentist office. They do great work! Dr. Raeisian (Nina) is awesome! You can't go wrong if you choose Milford Dental for your dental needs!
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Nick, thank you very much for your trust in us. MDG Staff
E
4 months ago
My experience has been very positive with Milford Dental. Staff is very knowledgeable and took care of my dental issues quickly and professionally. I would recommend this dental office to every one reading this review.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Thank you very much, we're very happy to have you as a patient! MDG staff
M
5 months ago
Competent professionals, personable
I have only been a client for about 18 months; my experience is remarkable. My first visit was of an URGENT/EMERGENT nature. A filling had fallen out, and the tooth was causing me severe pain. This was a large filling on a molar; it dates way back to adolescence; I am now middle-aged. The nerve had become very irritated; the gap in my tooth also felt quite large, so I prepared for a lot of pain in repairing this tooth. Much to my delight, Dr. Beigi replaced the filling with minimal to no discomfort at all. Really, the only thing that I felt was a slight pinch from the injection to numb the area. The procedure was quickly over, the tooth repaired. While I had braced for a lot of pain, realizing especially that this nerve was already irritated, and it was going to be a large filling; the pain never materialized. Again, the tooth filling was quickly over. It really was painless, which I attribute to the experience of the provider. I also had a six month cleaning only recently. The Hygienist really did a great job cleaning my teeth; she was very thorough, which I liked because I want to keep my teeth; I want them to last... Overall, based on my own personal experience, I would describe staff as competent, professional, also friendly/personable. I highly recommend this office as a dental service provider.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Mary! Thank you for your trust in us, we're very happy to have you as our patient! MDG Staff
A
5 months ago
Best service for dentist office that I have been too.
Nina is the best dentist I have ever had in my life time.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Thank you very much for your trust in us Ann-Marie! MDG staff
R
5 months ago
Dentist
I am very pleased that I chose this Dentist ! She is extremely honest and probably the most caring Dentist I have had the pleasure of going to plus there is no pressure from her to get things you may not be able to afford!
Response from Milford Dental Group
We're happy we've met your expectations Raymond, thank you very much! MDG staff
A
5 months ago
Nina is a great dentist. She explains everything in detail ahead of time.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Thank you Ann-Marie, we're happy to have you as our patient! MDG staff
K
6 months ago
It was awesome!!
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Karin, thank you very much! MDG staff
C
6 months ago
Professional and curtious service
I am very happy at each visit to Milford Dental Group. They strive to ensure patients are completely satisfied!
Response from Milford Dental Group
We're happy to have you as our patient Cheryl! Thank you very much! MDG staff
K
6 months ago
Great Office!
My daughter had all 4 impacted wisdom teeth extracted with local anesthetic only. She was put at ease right away and very impressed on how painless the procedure was. She said "Dr Beigi and his assistant Emily are the best!" So happy she had a great experience. Dr Beigi did a follow up call to check on her and answer any questions or concerns we might have. The front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a good experience there. Thank you Milford Dental Group!
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Karen, we're very happy to have you and your daughter as our patients! Thank you very much! MDG staff
N
6 months ago
Great service
I've been going to this clinic for 10 years. The service is great. No pushing to customers like other places that make me feel like I have to get some dental work done all the time.
Response from Milford Dental Group
Hi Natwalee, we're very happy to have you as a patient! Thank you! MDG staff