Milford Smiles

Dentist

8 Asylum St.

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

milfordsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great service, all staff is helpful and professional. Nice, clean office!!
J
7 months ago
Thumbs up. Lana was great. Receptionist great. Doc great too.
Response from Milford Smiles
Thank you so much, Jacki! We appreciate your kind words.
S
8 months ago
Love this place
Staff, hygienists and drs are always helpful, educated and do a great job.
Response from Milford Smiles
Thank you so much, Shannon!
D
8 months ago
Wonderful interpersonal relationship
Lana was extremely polite, professional, caring and understanding The doctor also exhibited great understanding for my needs
Response from Milford Smiles
We are so glad to hear that, thank you!
D
8 months ago
Very friendly...very polite and professional
I always hated going to see the dentis until I met the crew at Milford Smiles. They make you feel comfortable and provide immediate assistante. Thank you Milford Smiles!!
Y
8 months ago
Friendly, Prompt service
Evaluating of my condition was done professionally and was advised accordingly with no further dues. Thanks,
M
9 months ago
Happy Thanksgiving to all the staff at Milford Smiles! They are the best.
W
9 months ago
Great Staff!
I had a dentist and hygienist as a child, who both retired when I was in my late forties. It took a while to decide on a new dentist. When I finally made the commitment I needed a lot of TLC for my teeth and I was also anxious starting over with a new "crew". I have been seeing Grisel for several years now and she is a wonderful hygienist!!! Her professionalism and caring ways put me at easy immediately and I am thrilled to have found such a great person to keep me smiling!!! The rest of the staff are great too! Always accommodating and caring! Thanks Milford Smiles!!!!
A
9 months ago
Cleaning
Warm welcome,haygeen lady did great job and very friendly
E
9 months ago
professional and friendly
I've brought my daughter to many different offices for her cleanings which would end with her having to take ibuprofen for pain. I walked out of Milford Smiles more than pleased, not only did my daughter request to have the same hygienist each time she didn't have to take any medication for pain. The Hygienist also went out of her way and text me the link to get my replacement heads for our electric toothbrush. I can honestly say for the first time I actually don't mind going to the dentist and my daughter doesn't mind going either.