Milford Smiles

Dentist

8 Asylum St.

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

milfordsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
I highly recommend milford smiles, always friendly and love the way treatment is explained to me, making me feel comfortable here.
D
6 months ago
Bridge
I see that you have maybe taken over the Milford Smiles that was there in 2011? I really hope so, I had a 6 tooth bridge done for $10,000 in 2011 and it affected my speech, affected the two teeth next to it and it ruined my smile.
B
1 year ago
Great service, all staff is helpful and professional. Nice, clean office!!
J
2 years ago
Thumbs up. Lana was great. Receptionist great. Doc great too.
Response from Milford Smiles
Thank you so much, Jacki! We appreciate your kind words.
S
2 years ago
Love this place
Staff, hygienists and drs are always helpful, educated and do a great job.
Response from Milford Smiles
Thank you so much, Shannon!
D
2 years ago
Wonderful interpersonal relationship
Lana was extremely polite, professional, caring and understanding The doctor also exhibited great understanding for my needs
Response from Milford Smiles
We are so glad to hear that, thank you!
D
2 years ago
Very friendly...very polite and professional
I always hated going to see the dentis until I met the crew at Milford Smiles. They make you feel comfortable and provide immediate assistante. Thank you Milford Smiles!!
Y
2 years ago
Friendly, Prompt service
Evaluating of my condition was done professionally and was advised accordingly with no further dues. Thanks,
M
2 years ago
Happy Thanksgiving to all the staff at Milford Smiles! They are the best.
W
2 years ago
Great Staff!
I had a dentist and hygienist as a child, who both retired when I was in my late forties. It took a while to decide on a new dentist. When I finally made the commitment I needed a lot of TLC for my teeth and I was also anxious starting over with a new "crew". I have been seeing Grisel for several years now and she is a wonderful hygienist!!! Her professionalism and caring ways put me at easy immediately and I am thrilled to have found such a great person to keep me smiling!!! The rest of the staff are great too! Always accommodating and caring! Thanks Milford Smiles!!!!