Mill City Dental

Dentist

2218 Laurel Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
My hygienist, Kristin, was fabulous! I could tell she enjoys her profession and she worked meticulously and carefully to make teeth cleaning as pain free as possible. Tracy at the front desk was also wonderful. Tracy was patient and friendly as I tried to figure out my schedule and even remembered details I had shared over the phone. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and this office.
G
12 months ago
The care from Doctor Jay and his staff is always exceptional. I wouldn't consider going to any other dentist.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Jay took every measure to ensure my question about future dental issue was answered completely with every option open to me going forward. He and his staff has make everyone feel comfortable, kind of like visiting a friend.
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
Whether you need a cleaning, a filling or a cap, they take the time and effort to make sure your visit is comfortable and ultimately takes care of your dental issues. You can also get an education on the workings of your teeth and gums. You can get pricing information and they are very upfront about costs. Just ask. They also know how dental insurance works in general. For example, I could have gotten x-rays for a particular problem but they pointed out that insurance would not cover it at this time so I said I wanted to wait til it did. Besides being technically excellent, Dr. Williams and the staff have great personalities and are fun to be around making the whole "going to the dentist" experience actually FUN!
J
2 years ago
Super Efficient!
I came in today for two fillings for a 4pm appointment and happened to show up a bit early. They were so efficient that I was on my way home at 4:20pm. Super nice, super quick. I drive from Roseville and it's worth it. :)
N
2 years ago
Relaxing atmosphere!
I just started as a client with Mill City Dental - and it is the best experience I have had at a dental office! The front desk person is super friendly, and the dental staff are professional and kind. When I walk in, it feel relaxing and inviting - like walking into someone's living room. I highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Jay is great! Highly recommend!
Dr. Jay is professional, courteous and does not recommend unnecessary treatments. The staff does a great job, and are welcoming and friendly with each visit. I would recommend Mill City Dental to friends and family!
K
2 years ago
Great people and great dental care
What more could you want? The dental care is top notch. The people are friendly and caring. That goes for Dr. Jay and everyone else. It's actually nice to go for a dental visit!
B
2 years ago
Dr. Williams and his whole team are always very very good. I would recommend them - and do - to anyone who wants good dentistry service. They work quickly and very thoroughly when performing any procedure. They catch problems before they get worse and work with you to solve them.
J
3 years ago
Always friendly service
Great professional service. The staff all take a personal interest in my care and well being. It's like visiting old friends every 6 months.