Mill City Dental

Dentist

2218 Laurel Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Great
J
6 days ago
Reliable professionals
The dental hygienist is very skilled in her work. I felt little discomfort. Dr Williams is attentive in his exams to any dental concerns. He has a very high tech practice and does things like providing a crown the same day as needed. The atmosphere of his staff and practice is relaxed and congenial. My husband and I have gone to him since he opened his practice and are very satisfied with it.
D
1 week ago
Overall
I had a very positive experience. Staff was informative, professional and pleasant to interact with. I would and will recommend Mill City to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
My teeth cleaning today was outstanding!!
R
4 weeks ago
very good people to work with
H
2 months ago
Super Friendly and outstanding service all areas
I usually will not take the time to write a review for any thing. However, Mill City Dental deserves the recognition for their excellence in service, professionalism and genuine customer service. Dr. Jay Williams and his team has my confidence and trust to provide dental care for my entire family. Specially, I went in for my bi-annual cleaning and found out I need a filling. They were able to accommodate me same day service (5 mins wait) when a slot opened up. Hai Nguyen
H
2 months ago
Super Friendly and outstanding service all areas
I usually will not take the time to write a review for any thing. However, Mill City Dental deserves the recognition for their excellence in service, professionalism and genuine customer service. Dr. Jay Williams and his team has my confidence and trust to provide dental care for my entire family. Specially, I went in for my bi-annual cleaning and found out I need a filling. They were able to accommodate me same day service (5 mins wait) when a slot opened up. Hai Nguyen
I
2 months ago
They have very good service
I had to go to the dentist today and it was a very good experience always pleasant people to be around I’d recommend going
J
2 months ago
Way too long for an appointment
Everybody very friendly and nice. But it shouldn't take you 90 minutes for a cleaning. I moved my schedule as they asked, but was sitting around too long.