Mill Creek Children's Dentistry

Dentist

16030 Bothell Everett Hwy

Suite 250

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Outstanding
My kids love coming to Mill Creek Children's. The staff is so friendly and easy going which makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Shenfield is a wonderful dentist. It's a pleasure to be a part of his practice.
K
4 months ago
Very nice place
This is really a very nice dental office. The dentist himself is very friendly and nice, all the staff are helpful and friendly and my girls really enjoy going here.
E
4 months ago
Excellent pediatric care
We are always impressed by the bedside manner of both the hygienists and the dentist. Our kids leave happy and with clean teeth. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Amazing office!
My son had his first visit today and we had a great time. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and fun. Dr. Shenfield was sweet and efficient. My son loved the girls and told me afterwards, “They were fantastic!” He enjoyed being able to get prizes from the toy machines in the lobby and being able to watch cartoons while laying in the chair. Best dental experience ever and he’s even excited to come back to have his fillings taken care of next time! Would highly recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
First Dental Visit to Mill Creek Children's Dentistry
Randi and Dr. Shenfield took care of my daughter. They both were amazing! My daughter felt very comfortable. This is a pretty big deal since she has had some fear of the dentist office in the past. They use kid friendly terms and made her feel welcome. I am looking forward to bringing her here from now on.
M
4 months ago
very good!
S
5 months ago
Great first experience
First time to the dentist for our son, Zac, who is 18 months old. Friendly staff, educational and great start to Zac's dental care.
M
5 months ago
Excellent, kid friendly care.
Rather than hating going to the dentist, as I have my whole life, my kids look forward to it and are bummed when we have to leave (usually just a half hour later). Excellent dental care, that’s convenient, friendly, and engaging for my kids, I’m so glad we found Mill Creek Children’s Dentistry!
H
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Caring and honest. Great with kids who are fearful
C
5 months ago
Made my child feel comfortable
I was so pleased with the time and care the staff took with my daughter. She is extremely apprehensive when it comes to situations she is not familiar with, but they were so patient and friendly she allowed them to do more than I ever expected! She had a great experience and looks forward to her next appointment.