Mill Creek Children's Dentistry

Dentist

16030 Bothell Everett Hwy

Suite 250

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today By Appointment

millcreekkidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Super friendly
My daughter was so apprehensive about going to the dentist, even though it would be her third time, and I was blown away at how much time they took to make sure she felt comfortable. They talked to her, got her to laugh, let her touch instruments, and put her at ease. My daughter (who is 2.5 years old) sat in the chair the majority of the time and eventually let them use the "spinney" brush- something she has never allowed to do before. I was so relieved. We'll keep coming back until they kick us out!
H
1 week ago
Wonderful office
My 2-year-old had her first dental appointment ever today, and while it was difficult for her, the staff was supportive and extremely patient through her exam. Thank you!
H
1 week ago
Wonderful office
My 2-year-old had her first dental appointment ever today, and while it was difficult for her, the staff was supportive and extremely patient through her exam. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Super Fast
My son had to get his first filling. It went really fast and he came out smiling. My boys always have a great experience at Mill Creek Children's Dentistry.
A
1 week ago
Great office
They are so professional and have always been so kind and helpful. I take my 15 month old here and though the visits are quick and not much happening it's great to know that his teeth coming in a progressing at a good rate.
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Absolutely love this dentist office. Not only were they so kind and playful with my kids, they know their stuff! They took their time to create a dental plan with all 5 of my kiddos and none of us are dreading it! The dentist shared helpful tips and tricks to ensure that my kids have the easiest time letting their adult teeth come in with little trouble.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
They called us back right away, we were in and out in 25 minutes. Everybody in the office is super friendly and so great with kids. Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone in there is very friendly and professional. It was my kids first visit. I thought he was going to freak, but they made him very comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
The kiddos love going to their dental appointments!! The staff is very professional and make it such a pleasant experience!!
E
1 month ago
Always great visit. Very good and patient with kids.