Mill Creek Children's Dentistry

Dentist

16030 Bothell Everett Hwy

Suite 250

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millcreekkidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
High quality service, as always!
We LOVE your office and providers - the kids and I continue to feel well taken care of there and have an enjoyable experience. Everyone is so nice, and we appreciate Dr. Shenfield's kind, helpful bedside manner! Bringing 3 boys to the dentist isn't easy but it does feel that way at Mill Creek Children's Dentistry.
P
1 day ago
Over ten years of great experience
The hygienists are always super nice and great with kids.
L
2 days ago
Always amazing and caring service
Dr. Leland and his team are just so darn good with kids. My daughter is always nervous about the x-rays, they've really worked with her patiently over the years and now she has them done in just 1 try. They put sealants on her teeth for the first time today. The 2 assistants were kind, carefully and positively explaining what they were doing, etc. The movies, headphones, and sunglasses are brilliant. They are *always* on time, very thorough and professional, and fast too.
A
7 days ago
Always impressed
My daughter can get a bit nervous when getting her teeth attended too. She went in for an extraction today and "didn't even feel it!" Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Shenfield for making the dentist and safe and enjoyable place.
K
7 days ago
Very high quality staff and dentist! Very professional office!
Dr. Shenfield and his dental staff are fantastic and have saved my children's teeth! There is very little wait time and teeth cleaning and care is always excellent! Thank you to all the staff for a job well done!
C
1 week ago
So friendly and fast!
I've been here twice now with my son. Once when he was one and a half and again when he turned two. Both times were exceptional. I was so impressed with the staff. They were all so nice and great with my son and very fast. These people know what they are doing and are very good at it!
R
1 week ago
efficient, quick, friendly--and my daughter came out smiling!
What a phenomenal experience! She went in for sealants and came out a happy camper! It was her second time visiting and she definitely wants to return! Her little brother was bummed it wasn't his turn to go today!
A
2 weeks ago
Quick And friendly
Such a nice office. Clean, and quick with my 9 month olds first dentist appt. Not too much to check out so it was fast but he got a fun nubbly ball to chew on after his appt which he loves. They were kind in addressing any questions I had. Can't wait to take my son back again.
K
2 weeks ago
good service
I think the assistants provide excellent care. I really can't describe the care Dr Schenfield gives because he didn't meet with me and my daughter.That is why I am only giving 3 stars. I would appreciate if the next time he would do that.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienists and dentist
The hygienists are always super nice and very thorough. They are great with kids and teens. My kids love going to the dentist all these years. Great dentist and staff.