Mill Creek Construction Company Inc.

General Contractor

3558 174th Ave NW

Andover, MN 55304

State License: BC3655
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

generalcontractorandovermn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Must rate Greg and his crew A++. Complete kitchen and family room tearout and new remodel. From 45 year old setting to new in 45 days. Finished under budget. He put new windows in our house 5 years ago. Again A++. Honest and easy to work with. We couldn't be happier with Millcreek.
N
8 months ago
Extremely satisfied customer
Greg and his crew,went above and beyond my expectations. I told him my vision for my bathroom and with some situations from him I know have my dream bathroom. They also remodeled my basement . I felt so comfortable with them that I gave them keys to my house. You want be disappointed with their work.
K
8 months ago
Fast, professional service
Greg built us a 14x14 bedroom addition it turned out beautiful! It was done on time in spite of some bad weather and everything cleaned up. I would recommend Greg and his crew to anyone and we will be calling again.
T
8 months ago
A wonderful Gesture
My husband and I were planning on putting in hardwood floors in the dining room and kitchen, since our other flooring was peeling up and becoming a hazard. Mill Creek Construction was recommended to us so they came out and gave us a estimate, which we were very happy with. Unfortunately my husband became very ill and passed away recently. I knew things would be financially hard so I decided I could not afford a new floor at this time, even though it was much needed. Greg and his wife felt really bad about this so as a gift to me they surprised me the new floor. Greg's team was very efficient and I am very happy with the work they did. They were very polite and respectful to my personal property, plastic was put up to avoid dust, worked very hard and also cleaned up after they were all done; they even moved my furniture back for me. I would highly recommend Mill Creek Construction! Thank you so much for this awesome gift.
S
8 months ago
Highly recommend Greg and his crew !
We found Mill Creek in the local newspaper. Boy did we get lucky. Greg is awesome, he has great ideas, does beautiful work, and he gets the job done and cleaned up on time. From our bathroom remodel, to kitchen cabinets/ countertops, heated tile flooring, to putting in new doors. When we need something done, he is the one we call. I have nothing but good things to say about Greg and his crew..
K
1 year ago
Quality workmanship.
We love our new kitchen. New cupboards, countertop, flooring, sheetrock work, appliance installation and lighting. Greg listened to our ideas and gave us suggestions to make a more functional workspace. We were informed of what work would be done each day and everything was on schedule. For any future home improvements, we will be contacting Mill Creek.
Response from Mill Creek Construction Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your business, and please contact Mill Creek Construction if you are in need of any future remodeling.
C
1 year ago
High quality work, professional, easy to work with
Greg and his crew did an excellent job on our church lounge remodel. His suggestions were welcomed and they were an improvement on our original design. Besides his quality work, he was very considerate in trying to keep our costs down. When we have future remodels, I'm sure we will call him again.
Response from Mill Creek Construction Company Inc.
I want to thank you for the opportunity to work with you on improving the Church lounge, and hope to be of assisitance when you need more work to be done.
M
1 year ago
We love the home Mill Creek built for us!
Greg built our home in Alexandria in 2010. We are still in love with it. Greg worked with us to design the home, kept us on budget and ahead of schedule, and was incredibly responsive throughout the process. If you are thinking of building or remodeling, Mill Creek Construction is a great choice!
Response from Mill Creek Construction Company Inc.
It has been a joy to build your new home. Thank you for your business.
B
1 year ago
Great craftsmanship and going above expectations
Greg did an outstanding job at remodeling our kitchen. This remodel involved removing two walls, putting in a header beam, electrical and HVAC movement. Greg was very open to our feedback along the way which included an impromptu job of adding skirts along the stairway and replacing a railing along a split level with metal rails. Throughout the entire process nobody knew it was going on as he removes the construction debris each day. No unsightly dumpster was in our driveway during the project. I would definitely recommend Greg for any household project.
Response from Mill Creek Construction Company Inc.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business, please let us know if we can help our with any future remodeling.
P
1 year ago
Mill Creek remodeled our kitchen and bathroom, and we were quite satisfied. The timeline and scope of work were clearly documented and adhered to throughout the project. Greg was good about bringing any potential issues to our attention to work through together. While this was a major project in our home, the team was respectful of our living space and tried to keep disruption to a minimum. We were pleased with the end result and would work with Mill Creek again in the future.
Response from Mill Creek Construction Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your business, look forward to working with you again.