Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Hygienists
The dental hygienists that Dr. Cirtaut employs have all been terrific. My most recent experience was with Grace. She is thorough and professional, as well as being genuinely friendly and caring. It’s always a pleasure to go into this office.
H
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
I and my family have been coming to Dr Cirtaut for the past 12 years, we are pleased and happy with our dental health being take. Dr Cirtaut and her team are very friendly and professional. Thank you for taking care of our dental health, you have our trust and respect.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
After several years of being scared to go to any dentist, I am referred to Doctor Cirtaut. I have been treated with the highest respect from the entire staff. To say I have a lot of work ahead of me would be a understatement, but I fully trust Doctor Cirtaut and her assistants. I highly recommend her. Thank you for taking all my fears away.
R
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate and caring but with all the best techniques and technology. There's a reason Dr. Cirtaut has been among the top 10 dentists list on Seattle since 2011!
G
3 months ago
Super Customer Service
Recently in for a tune-up on a crown and a filling. The two were done at the same time. Dr Cho and Stepheny made a great team and provided a comfortable environment for me. Thank you Dr Cirtaut for your assistance with this. I highly recommend. Grey
J
3 months ago
A good dental experience
Hi. I came in for x-rays and a cleaning. As usual, I was warmly greeted and got right in. Miriam, ‘my’ hygienist, is friendly, but efficient and thorough, as is Dr. Cirtaut. I will be back.
K
3 months ago
Great practice! Look forward to returning.
I called yesterday to make an appointment for tooth pain I have been experiencing intermittently. They were able to get me in next day and I was seen immediately. Staff is friendly and the dentist is knowledgeable! I look forward to returning :)
B
3 months ago
Had to bring my eleven year old in for an emergency situation. They scheduled him in at the last minute without even being an established patient. The entire staff were incredible with him and it was probably the best experience he's ever had at the dentist! Many thanks! From the McClenahan Family
S
3 months ago
I would mot consider any other dental clinic. The entire team is excellent and the experience is always positive and pleasant. Caring, gentle, kind....are good descriptive words for this clinic.
R
4 months ago
My family has used this dentist for over 35 years. She is great.