Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
super high quality service along with courteousy and respect.
Me and my family have been patients of DR Cirtaut for almost two decades. The quality of the service is first class and the staff are extremely polite and courteous. Best choice of dental office me and my family have made. Thanks for a great service.
C
4 weeks ago
I’ve never been excited about the dentist until now...
I moved to Mill Creek a few years ago and had the same dentist my entire life. It was stressful thinking about finding a new one until a friend recommended MCDHC! I have never had such a thorough and high quality experience until switching to this office! All of the staff are kind, accommodating, and provide clear and thorough explantations of your anticipated service, bills, pain, etc. I hope I never have to find a new dentist again!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful!
An appointment for an old filling replacement started by Dr. Cirtaut turned in to the need for a root canal by Dr. Cho. After Dr. Cirtaut removed the filling, it became clear that decay had advanced into the nerve. Instead of putting a temp on and making me reschedule for a root canal with Dr. Cho, he was able to multi-task with his schedule and get my root canal done right then and there since I was already numb. Thank you Dr. Cirtaut and Dr. Cho for making the extra effort for your patients!
A
1 month ago
Our whole family love this clinic!
We have been coming to Mill Creek Dental for over a year and a half and will continue to do so. All their staff are amazing! My 10 year old son actually really enjoyed his cleaning and getting sealants added to his back teeth. My husband, kids, my aunt and myself love every single person in their office!
J
2 months ago
Quality and reliable dental health care
Just retired and moved to Lynnwood last year. After a while of searching, decided to try Mill Creek Dental Health Care as a possible new place for my dental care. Found Dr. Cho and the dentists here professional, staff friendly, and clinic well equiped. Just had deep cleaning yesterday, and very pleased with the work done by Hillary. I think I'll stay with it for my dental care.
R
2 months ago
She is the only one I and my family have used.
35 years with the same dentist says it all.
K
2 months ago
Stephanie did a great job making sure I was comfortable and explaining the treatment I was going to need !
V
2 months ago
Who gives a 5 star review for a root canal? I do!
Had an unexpected need for a root canal. Not only did the staff stay late to make it happen, but the totally catered to the fact that I was scared! They talked me through it, made sure I had no pain, and explained everything they were doing and why. I expected to be in horrible pain that night and the next day -- and to my surprise -- no pain. A feeling that my repaired tooth was "bruised" but no serious pain. Hooray! We love Dr. Cirtaut and Dr. Cho are amazing. They teamed the treatment to accommodate my schedule and were amazing!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Great dental hygienist and wonderful doctor!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care and professional staff
The care and level of attention to my dental hygiene is nothing short of fantastic at Mill Creek Dental. Dr. Cho is wonderful, and very caring and thorough with his examinations, and Hillary is a fabulous hygienist. I love the personal attention, and feeling as if I'm a patient that matters to them. I highly recommend this office!