Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
30 minutes ago
Fantastic First Visit
Moved to Bothell a year ago and I wish I found this place sooner! The whole experience was fantastic. Maryam was great and very caring! Dr. Cho was really helpful! Looking forward to future visits!
A
1 day ago
Crown replacement
Had a 42 year old gold crown removed, had silver filling underneath. Dr. Cirtaut saved the remaining tooth and was able to put a new crown in with no pain or discomfort. All this was completed in 2 1/2 hours, new crown in place. Thank you, as always.
A
1 week ago
Great dental service!
Really happy with all the care received from Dr Cho and my hygienist, Miriam. I highly recommend this dental practice!
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and Dentist: I have not been to the dentist in six years. The Dentist and Hygienist were toughtful, gentle, and non-judgmental -- and are helping me get back on track for regular cleaning and check-ups.
A
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I have only had good experiences with Dr. Cirtaut for 12 years. My hygienist, Miriam, is gentle, thorough, kind and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
Grace has been my dental hygienist and I have always been completely satisfied, Grace is extremely thorough , patient and kind . I love Dr. Cirtaut and her team.... (as much as you can love your dentist) 😁
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienists
The dental hygienists that Dr. Cirtaut employs have all been terrific. My most recent experience was with Grace. She is thorough and professional, as well as being genuinely friendly and caring. It’s always a pleasure to go into this office.
H
4 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
I and my family have been coming to Dr Cirtaut for the past 12 years, we are pleased and happy with our dental health being take. Dr Cirtaut and her team are very friendly and professional. Thank you for taking care of our dental health, you have our trust and respect.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
After several years of being scared to go to any dentist, I am referred to Doctor Cirtaut. I have been treated with the highest respect from the entire staff. To say I have a lot of work ahead of me would be a understatement, but I fully trust Doctor Cirtaut and her assistants. I highly recommend her. Thank you for taking all my fears away.
R
4 months ago
Professional, compassionate and caring but with all the best techniques and technology. There's a reason Dr. Cirtaut has been among the top 10 dentists list on Seattle since 2011!