Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today By Appointment

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quality and reliable dental health care
Just retired and moved to Lynnwood last year. After a while of searching, decided to try Mill Creek Dental Health Care as a possible new place for my dental care. Found Dr. Cho and the dentists here professional, staff friendly, and clinic well equiped. Just had deep cleaning yesterday, and very pleased with the work done by Hillary. I think I'll stay with it for my dental care.
R
3 days ago
She is the only one I and my family have used.
35 years with the same dentist says it all.
K
1 week ago
Stephanie did a great job making sure I was comfortable and explaining the treatment I was going to need !
V
2 weeks ago
Who gives a 5 star review for a root canal? I do!
Had an unexpected need for a root canal. Not only did the staff stay late to make it happen, but the totally catered to the fact that I was scared! They talked me through it, made sure I had no pain, and explained everything they were doing and why. I expected to be in horrible pain that night and the next day -- and to my surprise -- no pain. A feeling that my repaired tooth was "bruised" but no serious pain. Hooray! We love Dr. Cirtaut and Dr. Cho are amazing. They teamed the treatment to accommodate my schedule and were amazing!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great dental hygienist and wonderful doctor!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care and professional staff
The care and level of attention to my dental hygiene is nothing short of fantastic at Mill Creek Dental. Dr. Cho is wonderful, and very caring and thorough with his examinations, and Hillary is a fabulous hygienist. I love the personal attention, and feeling as if I'm a patient that matters to them. I highly recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Mill Creek Dental Health Care, Dr. Linda Cirtaut, DDS, PS Today and every appointment at this clinic has been pleasant and has kept me returning for many years. Their people are professionals, but don’t lose sight that a relaxed and happy patient is a huge positive. The dental hygienist who stepped in for my favorite hygienist, Miriam, so she could take a well deserved vacation today, was professional, friendly, thorough, and my experience with this clinic continued seamlessly. BRAVO! J. Baldwin
R
2 months ago
Fantastic First Visit
Moved to Bothell a year ago and I wish I found this place sooner! The whole experience was fantastic. Maryam was great and very caring! Dr. Cho was really helpful! Looking forward to future visits!
A
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Had a 42 year old gold crown removed, had silver filling underneath. Dr. Cirtaut saved the remaining tooth and was able to put a new crown in with no pain or discomfort. All this was completed in 2 1/2 hours, new crown in place. Thank you, as always.
A
2 months ago
Great dental service!
Really happy with all the care received from Dr Cho and my hygienist, Miriam. I highly recommend this dental practice!