Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today By Appointment

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding of dental professionals
Dr. Linda Cirtaut and her entire team embody the true meaning of what it means to be a pro at your job. I have been a patient for several years and I must say that every time I go to their office I am pleasantly greeted and made to feel welcome. I don't think any of us look forward to seeing the dentist but the one thing that has always impressed me is how this practice involves me, the patient, in the process. We thoroughly discuss the current condition of my teeth and gums and then offer a proposed plan to fix anything that is not quite right. Before I leave the office I have a schedule of treatment and know what my insurance will cover and what I will need to pay for out of pocket. The team are always there to answer any questions that may arise. Kudos to the entire staff for consistently making this an excellent patient experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone is extremely friendly and courteous! They take a lot of time to make sure your experience good and that you are comfortable! Thanks again and see you soon😁
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Had a crown and filling done, 1/19/19 , as a 20 plus year customer, they always make a unpleasant experience good!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Cho and the dental assistant Jessica were great and did an awesome job during my fillings procedure. I felt the experience was pain-free, they were super-quick with what they had to do, and they were very friendly. Satisfied and happy that I go to them for my dental visits. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Best dental experience I’ve had in a very long time. New state-of-the-art devices were used and appreciated.
J
2 months ago
As always, efficient, professional, and better than on time! Thanks!
K
3 months ago
super high quality service along with courteousy and respect.
Me and my family have been patients of DR Cirtaut for almost two decades. The quality of the service is first class and the staff are extremely polite and courteous. Best choice of dental office me and my family have made. Thanks for a great service.
C
4 months ago
I’ve never been excited about the dentist until now...
I moved to Mill Creek a few years ago and had the same dentist my entire life. It was stressful thinking about finding a new one until a friend recommended MCDHC! I have never had such a thorough and high quality experience until switching to this office! All of the staff are kind, accommodating, and provide clear and thorough explantations of your anticipated service, bills, pain, etc. I hope I never have to find a new dentist again!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful!
An appointment for an old filling replacement started by Dr. Cirtaut turned in to the need for a root canal by Dr. Cho. After Dr. Cirtaut removed the filling, it became clear that decay had advanced into the nerve. Instead of putting a temp on and making me reschedule for a root canal with Dr. Cho, he was able to multi-task with his schedule and get my root canal done right then and there since I was already numb. Thank you Dr. Cirtaut and Dr. Cho for making the extra effort for your patients!
A
4 months ago
Our whole family love this clinic!
We have been coming to Mill Creek Dental for over a year and a half and will continue to do so. All their staff are amazing! My 10 year old son actually really enjoyed his cleaning and getting sealants added to his back teeth. My husband, kids, my aunt and myself love every single person in their office!