Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking care of me ! I've gone to a lot of good dental offices during the last 75 years. Your office and staff tops them all. Dr. Session is wonderful and my greatest!
T
4 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
I've been going to this dentist for 15 years and my whole family does as well. We love their good customer service and friendly staff members. I highly recommend them!!
K
1 month ago
I went in with a very sensitive tooth this morning. Dr. Sessions, as well as her assistant, was very friendly and professional...put me at ease almost immediately. I appreciate the fact that she takes an ample amount of time to address all of my concerns, and is very thorough. I went out with a plan of action that I am very comfortable with..yea!! This office is great! From cleanings to fillings to crowns, I've never been unhappy with the level of service. I would highly recommend this group!!
A
1 month ago
Thank you for good care
Was very pleased to find that a very old gold crown that has worn thin was repairable. Dr. Cirtaut took care of it with no discomfort at all with her usual good care. Was even able to watch the final point on the Nadal/Muller game from my comfy chair!! Thanks to all at Dr. C's office. Just recommended Mill Creek Dental to a good friend down in Seattle.
D
1 month ago
Quality Service and Caring folks
I'll be back.....and tell others how pleased I am.
P
2 months ago
Professional , Honest & Friendly
Dr. Cirtuat practices from the heart! My family and I have been going to Dr. Cirtaut for many years now! She's the only dentist that has called me on a weekend to check how my son was doing after a procedure he had done on Friday. Dr. Cirtaut cares about her clients wellness and has an amazing team that supports her. Maryam, my dental hygienist is absolutely amazing! She is super gentle and thorough with my regular cleanings. Maryam takes the time to listen to my concerns and always shares great tips to help keep my teeth healthy. I highly recommend Dr. Cirtaut and her team!
S
2 months ago
The only place to go for your dental care!
The doctors and staff are amazing, caring, personable and gentle. I would never dream of going elsewhere. Even with very sensitive teeth and gums, they go the extra mile to ensure that I am comfortable. They never miss details in my records regarding my sensitivities and negative reactions to certain injections. I appreciate this team of professionals and recommend them to everyone I know.
A
3 months ago
Thanks!
I have been a patient here for many years, I have appreciated the hygienists' focus on preventative care which I am sure has saved me from gum disease. The facility is clean, the staff are friendly and always make sure I am comfortable throughout check up cleaning and other procedures.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Amiable
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly, offered great dental advice when asked for.
M
3 months ago
Super Dental Office
Top notch staff and care