Mill Creek Dental Health Care

Dentist

1025 153rd St SE

Suite 103

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcirtaut.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great practice! Look forward to returning.
I called yesterday to make an appointment for tooth pain I have been experiencing intermittently. They were able to get me in next day and I was seen immediately. Staff is friendly and the dentist is knowledgeable! I look forward to returning :)
B
7 days ago
Had to bring my eleven year old in for an emergency situation. They scheduled him in at the last minute without even being an established patient. The entire staff were incredible with him and it was probably the best experience he's ever had at the dentist! Many thanks! From the McClenahan Family
S
2 weeks ago
I would mot consider any other dental clinic. The entire team is excellent and the experience is always positive and pleasant. Caring, gentle, kind....are good descriptive words for this clinic.
R
4 weeks ago
My family has used this dentist for over 35 years. She is great.
P
1 month ago
I was having a problem they got me on right away. Every member of the staff is so kind and gracious.
J
2 months ago
Love this place
I have been coming here for a long time, & it's great. Everyone is very nice, and they are very accommodating. I have an autoimmune disease that occasionally rears it's ugly head with no warning, and they have always been very understanding.
V
2 months ago
High quality services
I was so impressed how detailed and specific they are. Very professional and welcome experience. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Got me in same day for a quick treatment - I'm very grateful for this
T
2 months ago
Super Doctor and staff
THEY ARE REALLY NICE PEOPLE, THEY ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO.
G
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly Doctors and staff.
My husband has been coming here for over 16 years and I'm new this year so it has been a pleasure to be a patient in just this short time. They are so accommodating in assisting me when I call the last minute. I called to see if they could fix a spot on my partial, they worked me in and fixed the problem right on the spot. The Doctor makes sure you understand what's going on and tries really hard to come up with the best solution to keep expenses down. What a blessing to have professionals like all them. Keep up the good work everybody.